Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Aquatica Tri Mesh Men's Water Shoes

Aquatica Tri Mesh Men's Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 46 Results

4 star rating (46 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 46 customer reviews
  • 3/12/2013 Looks Good

    rating star By Gerard M.

    I bought these water shoes for the upcoming summer and since the lakes are still covered in ice, I have not had a chance to try them yet.  They appear to be a good product for the money and I look forward to trying them out........

    Gerard M.
    Plaermo, ME

    Fit:

  • 2/24/2011 Aquatic Tri Mesh Water Shoe

    rating star By dong

    Shoe fits well ,laces allow shoe to expand to fit a wider foot. Grips well in wet conditions.

    dong
    columbus, ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/3/2015 The Hubs Loves Em!

    rating star By Lindsey Lu

    Bought these for my Hubs for our Maui trip a few years back. He loves them and takes them on all our aquatic outings! They''ve held up pretty well too!

    Lindsey Lu
    Tualatin, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/15/2014 Excellent Fit Water Shoes

    rating star By DOROTHY E.

    the shoe fit perfect true to size, very comfortable I love it..

    DOROTHY E.
    NEW YORK, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/24/2013 product quality seems alright

    rating star By ron

    quality of materials/fabric seem a little insubstantial but overall the shoe for the price seems fine

    ron
    austin , tx

    Fit:

  • 7/29/2013 Waterworld test run

    rating star By Walstib

    Bought the shoes to wear on a family outing to a large water park. Worked well, but after walking up and down hills to various attractions the inner liner began to bunch up inside.

    Walstib
    Denver,CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2013 sizes seemed too small

    rating star By Bill

    Bought sizes larger than I normally do and the 8 was especially tight Wore as a beach shoe in Jamaica. Planned on using for a boat shoe back in Texas. Not sure they will serve that purpose due to fit. Price was right but not fit.

    Thanks

    Bill
    Plano, tx

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/15/2013 super swim shoes

    rating star By emmy p.

    these are super shoes, whether you wear them just for comfort or as water shoes.  you literally just glide lightly in them because they feel so good. they dry easily and quickly and can be dusted off well when caked with dirt and once-wet grass.  the shoes are also classy looking and can be worn throughout the day instead of summer sandals. i couldn't be happier with my purchase. thank you for carrying them!

    emmy p.
    Pownal, VT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/8/2013 Great Quality at a Reasonable Prie

    rating star By David M.

    Really like the cord drawstring, comfortable fit.  Basic wave shoe, no support inside .. for its purpose, really no need.

    David M.
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/22/2013 Good fit and good value!

    rating star By dickp1

    Size 8 was a good fit to match my 8 1/2 shoe size. Stayed in place during a vigorous water aerobics routine. The only drawback was that they retain a lot of water, so do not dry out very fast.

    dickp1
    Canton, Georgia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/13/2013 Best Yet!!

    rating star By Wayne B

    I Love these Tri Mesh Watershoes..this is my second pair! The other ones lasted forever. I love them just to be quick and out the door. I use them a lot...I would highly recommend these to anyone. :) Thank you SwimOutlet!
    Your the best..

    Wayne B
    Calgary,AB Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/31/2013 good stuff

    rating star By joyce

    My husband walks for 40 minutes 3times a week in the club pool which has a textured bottom. All other pool shoes he has tried wear out very quickly These shoes have good traction and longevity

    joyce
    manchester,ct

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/28/2013 Great fit

    rating star By Dan

    This was a nice fitting shoe for the beach/water activities I will be doing soon. comfortable as well. I orderd an 11 and they fit like an 11.

    Dan
    CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/19/2012 Looks very nice

    rating star By Leslie

    My boyfriend loves this and fits right!

    Leslie
    Atkinson, nh

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2012 Good.

    rating star By WinnebagoLand12

    Size 13 works for almost size 14. Comfortable. Mesh is nice. Sturdy sole. Good tread.

    WinnebagoLand12
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/3/2012 OK - fits purpose

    rating star By Mark

    The size is slightly small for a normal size 13 foot - however water shoes should be snug to take the extra resistance from movement in the water. There should be more lace room and larger opening to aid getting the foot in and securing the opening, .

    Mark
    Richland WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/7/2012 Aqua shoes

    rating star By Cheryl T.

    I take an aqua aerobics class 3-4 times a week .The shoes I have gotten from swimoutlet wear great for being in the chlorine.

    Cheryl T.
    Cherry Hill, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/24/2012 Good water shoes at good price

    rating star By Bob

    Kinda loose, but good cheap shoes - not for pros, but for infrequent need.  Just right for me.

    Bob
    Denver

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2012 Shoe review

    rating star By Thea T.

    We returned them because they were too small, however they also did not have a lot of cushioning in the sole, which was very flat.  They were very well made otherwise.

    Thea T.
    Branson, MO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/16/2012 MEN'S WATERSHOE

    rating star By ANNAMAC

    NOT THE MOST HANDSOME SHOE, BUT EFFECTIVE.  WE HIKED, KAYAKED AND THEY WERE WHAT WE NEEDED.  NOTHING MORE, NOTHING LESS.  THEY WERE NOT A FULL TIME SHOE, BUT A GREAT WATER SHOE FOR THE OCCASSIONAL TRIP.

    ANNAMAC
    MEXICO MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz