Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 205 Results

4.5 star rating (205 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 205 customer reviews
  • 3/16/2014 Camo Jammer are everything I was looking for from them

    rating star By charles d.

    I use the jammers in my swim exercises at my local center.  They feel great and it camouflages my penis bulge. I am serious about this statement.

    charles d.
    college park, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/16/2013 Protip: Unisex!

    rating star By Bellepic

    Why aren't jammers targeted towards ladies?  These are way better than our Zumba unitard options and "modesty" swim wear that I'm pretty sure I would pull an Ophelia in if I used in open water.

    I was apprehensive about wearing these at first, what with them being boy pants.  I'm 5"2 120 lb female and got a 28 that fits great...  so great my training buddy decided to take pictures of my butt which looked "amazing."  Heh.  

    She's about 5"6 and a little over 200 so I gifted her a 38 as a gag for her birthday so we could be match for our first Sprint tri a couple weeks later which she says fits great.  Wore these and a tank top for the entire event  and even got a couple compliments on them from the volunteers during the running leg.  I'm back at Swimoutlet to check out the matching Sporti Y-Back workout bikini top for something even more versatile to stuff in my gym bag if I'm not sure the day calls for a bike, run, swim or multi workout.  

    I like these because they offer more thigh coverage than standard women's swimsuits and bikini bottoms.  This prevents chafing on the run and bike.  It also creates some peace of mind if you're a few days away from your next womanscaping appointment or otherwise worried about the situation down under.  

    My only critiques would be the crotch lining is more oriented towards securing junk in front, but the seams didn't give me any problem in the bike saddle.  Since these are less revealing, I tend to wear them in non-pool environments (i.e. getting mauled-greeted by the huskies when I get home from a workout), so I expect I will wear these out a smidge faster than if I only used them for their intended purpose.

    OC CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2010 great style

    rating star By M C M.

    Love it in the BLUE! This suit fits great, is of good quality, and stands out without being too crazy. The price was right, and it was delivered quickly, too.

    M C M.
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/29/2015 Great fit

    rating star By Jim

    I use this jammer for pool, gym and cycling.  It's a great fit, with a cool design pattern.

    Tampa, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/23/2014 Good fabric; great price

    rating star By ng6

    Useful product, great sizing, affordable enough for everyone to have in their swim bag.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2014 Love these!

    rating star By Zillu

    My husband has the green and my son the blue.  Both of them love the style and how they fit.

    Mahanoy City

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2014 Great Value

    rating star By Grandparents

    My grandson loved  these jammers, so much so that his Mom and Dad are going to order him another pair,  The only disappointment was that they were not available in the blue camo he wanted.

    Bellefonte, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/25/2014 more bang for less buck

    rating star By Curtis

    Awesome jammers. Had a pair of Speedos before these Isport. The Isport are half the price of the Speedos and are just as good if not better. I swim three days out of the week, 1 hour and a half to 2 hours each time.

    Charleston, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/12/2014 Fits Great

    rating star By Captain Vin

    Great Fit and feel

    Captain Vin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/27/2014 gool jams

    rating star By ga dawg

    bought a 36, sent back for 38. It was a little snug. great customer service. will buy again.

    ga dawg
    atlanta, Ga

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/6/2013 Great Product!

    rating star By John

    Best pair of Jammers I have ever owned. Great fit and durable to Chlorine for everyday training use! Sporti is highly underated I think.

    Gainesville, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/5/2013 Fit as expected and nice color

    rating star By Christopher N.

    I use these twice a week and appear durable. Better fit than my speedo jammer.

    Christopher N.
    Wilmington, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/30/2013 Love them!

    rating star By Patricia A.

    My boys love these.  I have purchased over 15 pairs.  I love the price.  Do they last long?  For the price, they last long enough.

    Patricia A.
    Colorado Springs`, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/29/2013 Great Jammer

    rating star By Jeff M.

    Great Jammer! Swim with it with friends! Got my friends to get a pair! Love it. Feels great! Fits well. Friends love their pair. I got them.

    Jeff M.
    Troy, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/4/2015 affordable and durable swim wear

    rating star By melissa

    Comfortable fit attractive to the eye


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/18/2015 Sizing Adjustment

    rating star By Flynn

    I like the feel of the material and where they sit on the hips [4-stars]. However, you should probably order a size down if you're in between two sizes.

    For example, if your waist is 31, order a 30 and not a 32. I ordered a 32 and they seem a little loose, particularly after swimming in them a few times [3-stars]. The only problem w/ordering down is possibly the leg fit.

    Chicago, Illinois

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/2/2015 Great product

    rating star By Rasheed

    Great product


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/1/2015 Great Deal!

    rating star By Rileydog

    Super comfortable. I bought these to wear under wetsuit when scuba diving. They worked out bunching up.

    Columbus, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/24/2015 Nice!

    rating star By Jake

    The fit and the material is great.  I ordered the blue when it was on sale.  For the price and quality, a great bargain.  Very pleased with the purchase.  Gave 4 stars since I just got it.

    Matawan, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/16/2015 Nice

    rating star By DK

    I'm a recreational / workout swimmer busting out laps at the local parks and rec pool.  These trunks are perfect for me - I don't look like I'm showing off my junk with the nice extra fabric in the important area, and the length down the thigh helps as well.  The material and sewing seem to be good quality; time will tell.  I went with the blue camo - looks pretty cool.

    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz