Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 211 Results

4.5 star rating (211 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 211 customer reviews
  • 10/16/2013 Protip: Unisex!

    rating star By Bellepic

    Why aren't jammers targeted towards ladies?  These are way better than our Zumba unitard options and "modesty" swim wear that I'm pretty sure I would pull an Ophelia in if I used in open water.

    I was apprehensive about wearing these at first, what with them being boy pants.  I'm 5"2 120 lb female and got a 28 that fits great...  so great my training buddy decided to take pictures of my butt which looked "amazing."  Heh.  

    She's about 5"6 and a little over 200 so I gifted her a 38 as a gag for her birthday so we could be match for our first Sprint tri a couple weeks later which she says fits great.  Wore these and a tank top for the entire event  and even got a couple compliments on them from the volunteers during the running leg.  I'm back at Swimoutlet to check out the matching Sporti Y-Back workout bikini top for something even more versatile to stuff in my gym bag if I'm not sure the day calls for a bike, run, swim or multi workout.  

    I like these because they offer more thigh coverage than standard women's swimsuits and bikini bottoms.  This prevents chafing on the run and bike.  It also creates some peace of mind if you're a few days away from your next womanscaping appointment or otherwise worried about the situation down under.  

    My only critiques would be the crotch lining is more oriented towards securing junk in front, but the seams didn't give me any problem in the bike saddle.  Since these are less revealing, I tend to wear them in non-pool environments (i.e. getting mauled-greeted by the huskies when I get home from a workout), so I expect I will wear these out a smidge faster than if I only used them for their intended purpose.

    Bellepic
    OC CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2010 great style

    rating star By M C M.

    Love it in the BLUE! This suit fits great, is of good quality, and stands out without being too crazy. The price was right, and it was delivered quickly, too.

    M C M.
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2016 Awesome Jammers

    rating star By Cortney

    My son loves these Jammers. He's been swimming three days a week in them for the past month and they have held up well. They do run a tad small compared to the previous Jammers he has worn. I would suggest ordering a size up.

    Cortney
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/29/2015 Great fit

    rating star By Jim

    I use this jammer for pool, gym and cycling.  It's a great fit, with a cool design pattern.

    Jim
    Tampa, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/17/2014 Nice looking but poor quality.

    rating star By Michael

    These jammers surely look great and feel great too, but do wear out pretty fast, took about 30 hours of swimming to become loose.

    Michael
    Toronto

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/23/2014 Good fabric; great price

    rating star By ng6

    Useful product, great sizing, affordable enough for everyone to have in their swim bag.

    ng6
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2014 Love these!

    rating star By Zillu

    My husband has the green and my son the blue.  Both of them love the style and how they fit.

    Zillu
    Mahanoy City

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2014 Great Value

    rating star By Grandparents

    My grandson loved  these jammers, so much so that his Mom and Dad are going to order him another pair,  The only disappointment was that they were not available in the blue camo he wanted.

    Grandparents
    Bellefonte, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/25/2014 more bang for less buck

    rating star By Curtis

    Awesome jammers. Had a pair of Speedos before these Isport. The Isport are half the price of the Speedos and are just as good if not better. I swim three days out of the week, 1 hour and a half to 2 hours each time.

    Curtis
    Charleston, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/12/2014 Fits Great

    rating star By Captain Vin

    Great Fit and feel

    Captain Vin
    LEWISBURG, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/27/2014 gool jams

    rating star By ga dawg

    bought a 36, sent back for 38. It was a little snug. great customer service. will buy again.

    ga dawg
    atlanta, Ga

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/6/2013 Great Product!

    rating star By John

    Best pair of Jammers I have ever owned. Great fit and durable to Chlorine for everyday training use! Sporti is highly underated I think.

    John
    Gainesville, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/5/2013 Fit as expected and nice color

    rating star By Christopher N.

    I use these twice a week and appear durable. Better fit than my speedo jammer.

    Christopher N.
    Wilmington, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/30/2013 Love them!

    rating star By Patricia A.

    My boys love these.  I have purchased over 15 pairs.  I love the price.  Do they last long?  For the price, they last long enough.

    Patricia A.
    Colorado Springs`, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/29/2013 Great Jammer

    rating star By Jeff M.

    Great Jammer! Swim with it with friends! Got my friends to get a pair! Love it. Feels great! Fits well. Friends love their pair. I got them.

    Jeff M.
    Troy, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2013 Tight in at the knees

    rating star By WI

    A bit tight at the lower part of the leg and with a 30 size the upper part is roomy enough - i might have gone to a 28 but then I am sure the lower leg would be small too.

    WI
    Green Bay

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/3/2013 too cool, fit and function

    rating star By RR

    The feel is great!  I should say what I dont feel.  This suit feels like you have nothing on.  The sizing is spot on.  They are cut low on the hip so be prepared for them to be hanging a little lower than conventional swimming trunks.

    RR
    Ft Gordon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/26/2016 love em

    rating star By E3xtc

    Good gear, great size/fit, and love the pattern/design. Great price too!

    E3xtc
    Auckland, NZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/17/2016 Pretty great so far!

    rating star By PRStough

    Love these jammers.  Have used them about 3-4 times so far and they feel great.  Color is nice and materials seems more than adequate for the $.  Good value for the money.  My only minor complaint is the leg opening around the quad is just a little snug.  I am a big fella however and carry my weight around the legs.  I am 6'2 220lbs and wear a 34-36.  Got the 36 for my large legs and am glad.  I swim 1-2x a week for triathlon training.
    Overall I would buy these again.

    PRStough
    St. Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/15/2015 Great design!!

    rating star By SA Swimmer

    Always easy to order and products are exactly as shown!!!

    SA Swimmer
    Salem, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz
close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW