Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Men's Hydro Pro Water Shoes

Sporti Men's Hydro Pro Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 35 Results

4 star rating (35 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 35 customer reviews
  • 2/19/2013 Good shoe

    rating star By Mary Ann

    So far, this shoe has held up well.  I like to reserve judgement for at least a few weeks, to see if the insides fall out after getting wet - like soooo many other shoes I have purchased.

    Mary Ann
    Kearney, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2013 Good shoe, great price, super fast shipping

    rating star By nodeceiver

    I have a high instep so these take some work to put on, but then there is no slipping inside the shoe.  comfortable fit, no binding or chafing. Good traction in the pool during water aerobics

    North Potomac, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/30/2012 Opening too tight

    rating star By Glen S.

    The opening is too small to get my foot in.  I have to cut the top/front  about 2" to get my foot into the shoe.  Once on, the shoe works fine for pool aerobics.  My foot and ankle are normal size, not overweight.

    Glen S.
    Dallas, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/15/2012 comfortable water shoes

    rating star By Lin

    Comfortable with a sufficient sole to walk to and from the beach.

    Boynton Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/13/2012 Sporti Men's Hydro Pro Water Shoes

    rating star By Don

    I play water volleyball twice a week and this has been the best water shoes that I have used so far.

    Redmond, Wa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/8/2012 Water Shoes

    rating star By birdwolf98

    Shoes are fine for size. I found that they do not have a firm footing on the bottom of the YMCA pool. It may have been more beneficial to spend a little more money to overcome this. Overall the shoes are fine and appear to be well made.

    Rehoboth Beach, DE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/24/2012 Water shoes

    rating star By Donald Nampel

    Use for seiner water exercise

    Donald Nampel
    Beaver Dam, Wi.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/13/2012 Sporti Men's Hydro Pro Water Shoes

    rating star By Tom

    Shoes fit, good support I take liner out to do water aerobics.Surfoutlet Great service and shipping. Recommend  buying products from.

    Lexington, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/4/2012 New shoes

    rating star By Davide Middleton

    Really haven't used them yet.

    Davide Middleton
    Imperial, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2012 TIGHT FIT

    rating star By ODEAR



    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/15/2012 Water Shoes

    rating star By mmm

    good price, fast shipping


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/4/2012 tight fit

    rating star By Fishbass

    Read reviews that the shoe fit tight and they are correct. Bought 2 different brands because of that and had to give these to my son with a much smaller foot.  The other brand of the same size fit perfectly.

    Cross Hill, SC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/5/2012 Difficult to put on (Not elastic enough)

    rating star By Ray L.

    I use these shoes for my Aquatic Classes it provides good traction.  But very time consuming in struggling to put it on.

    Ray L.
    West Covina, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/1/2012 overall usefulness of these water based shoes

    rating star By Edward N.

    could use a bit more support in the insert in the arch area; I have shoes like these from other manufacturers whose inserts are more supportive in the arch area.

    I am a high-level swim coach who brings these to the pool when I train in the water. I wear them to and from the pool; easy on, easy off and can handle wetness OK

    Edward N.
    Viera, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/21/2012 Decent Product

    rating star By JD

    Fits Right

    Calgary Alberta

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/20/2012 Perfect for kayaking

    rating star By Chris

    Very aggressive sole, great for slick surfaces. Comfortable. I ordered a 12 for 11 size foot and fits great.

    Orlando, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/25/2012 nice product but too small

    rating star By Peter M.

    I recently had my feet measured.  I wear a 13EE.  I bought these (size 13) water shoes for working out in a pool.  I couldn't even get them on my feet as they were too small.  They looked like a great product and my guess is I would have enjoyed them if they fit.

    Peter M.
    Hoffman Estates, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/24/2012 Sporti Men's Hydro Pro Water Shoes

    rating star By drewpavil

    I bought these a size larger think that they maybe smaller then running shoes, but they are even smaller. Unfortunately, they don't have half sizes because one and a half sizes up would be about right. Two sizes up would be too much I think. Anyway, I'll probably be send these back.

    durham nc

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/8/2012 Good value for the money

    rating star By RJS

    For the money, these shoes fit the bill. I use them in the pool area at my health club. The shoes seem to run true to size.  I ordered the next sizae up from whatt I normally wear and it worked out fine. One should keep in mind that they are made of rubber thus fitting snug. The shoes are light in weight and comfortable. I would make the same purchase again.

    Menasha, Wi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/29/2012 Good shoes

    rating star By seawind

    I used it for windsurfing, no problems

    Winchester, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz