Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Set

Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Set Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 49 Results

4 star rating (49 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 49 customer reviews
  • 8/25/2013 Life guard suit

    rating star By Kelly B.

    Love the comfort....was told she looked 'sexy'!

    Kelly B.
    East Norriton, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2013 Cute but top runs small

    rating star By Kelsey

    I really like the look of this suit and the clearance price was great.  The bottom fits great and I like the cut of it.  The top runs a bit too small and while it works, the letters started peeling after jumping in the water with it on one time.

    Madison, WI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/30/2013 Awesome!

    rating star By Valerie P.

    My daughter needed a bathing suite for her upcoming junior guard session. We were referred to SwimOutlet by a friend. I was so amazed to find the bathing suite on sale for such a reasonable price that we decided to order 3. Even then, it cost less than what our friends paid in retail stores for only one bathing suit. The quality and fit are great. My daughter tested it in our pool and was thrilled at how comfortable the bathing suit was, yet it stays in place. I highly recommend this product.

    Valerie P.
    Laguna Hills, CA


  • 6/5/2013 not for larger chests!

    rating star By denise m.


    denise m.
    fishers, IN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/7/2014 The bottom fits PERFECT! but the top is teeny weeny, and I'm a 32 A order top a

    rating star By Anna

    The bottom fits PERFECT and i'm not lacking in that area but, the top is teeny weeny, and I'm a 32 A.  I would suggest to the order top and bottom separately.  I used it last summer as a lifeguard and the material is comfortable to sit in all day.

    Newport News , VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/21/2013 Good for the Price

    rating star By JoLeah A.

    I'm a lifeguard & swim instructor, so I'm in the pool a lot. So far I love this suit. Due to reading the reviews before purchasing, I ordered a size larger than my measurements & it fits pretty well. The top is cute & I like the drawstring in the bottoms; I don't feel like I'm going to lose them doing anything strenuous. On the downside, I wish the top had a wider band on the bottom for support. I'm a large B cup & have a lot of cleavage with this top. Also the elastic in the butt isn't as snug as I'd like & I have to adjust a lot. Overall, I'd make this purchase again. Good deal for the price.

    JoLeah A.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/31/2013 Should have ordered a bigger size

    rating star By Lifeguard2013

    The top is quite unique, but both the top and bottom are much smaller than I expected. I used the sizing chart and other reviews to help choose the right size, but upon receiving my swim suit, it was still one size too small. The suit is great quality and everything I expected, I just should have ordered a size bigger. I did not try and return it because I needed it for a job and was unable to return it and get a new swim suit in the time I needed.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/14/2013 Love it

    rating star By Me

    Very comfortable to wear, not too loose, nice feel


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2013 Top is revealing

    rating star By Micky

    The bottoms are perfect with the drawstring which is nice, but the top goes very low and hardly covers enough for my chest. I wear a medium sports bra, but the medium suit is too small on top.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/3/2013 Training Bra

    rating star By Michaela P.

    The top is almost like a training bra, not like the sports bra that it appears in the photo.

    Michaela P.
    Big Stone Gap, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/10/2013 review

    rating star By CatieWitt

    I love it! The suit fit great!

    carlinville, illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/13/2012 Fits great

    rating star By Missee

    I bought this for my daughter who is a lifeguard.  She says that it fits great and is comfortable.

    SLC, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2012 LG suit

    rating star By Satisfiedd.

    Definitely a cute LG suit. Fits well.

    Washington Dc

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2012 A Great Buy for the Price

    rating star By Dowie4u

    I'm not a lifeguard! But I do love to workout! It's easy to move around in. No worries about girls popping out.  I got this in black and navy blue. After reading all the comments that it ran small. I got them in a large which was great. I'm a 34B/small top and a 6-8/medium bottom. So, when it ask me about the size, I don't know if it is about the size chart or my purchase.  If I went with the chart then it's way too small. You definitely have to go up 1 or 2 sizes for it to look flattering.

    Orlando, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/12/2012 lifeguarding suit

    rating star By Chelsea B.

    I'm a lifeguard and a pool manager and I think that it is the cutest suit. The bottom fits kind of weird... I first got a medium because of all the other reviews then I ended up sending it back because it was too big. And the small, I guess fits like a small. Overall, I love the suit and wore it the day after I got it :)

    Chelsea B.
    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2012 LOVE IT!!!

    rating star By Swim_Freak

    I have a big butt and the bottoms fit perfect.  They are not cut high like most so they sit on my hips but I don't show crack either.  I just love this suit the top is just so cute on.

    Duarte, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2012 very happy

    rating star By Nicki

    I am a life guard at a camp.
    fits perfect. (went a size up, per other comments and very happy)


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2012 Great buy, looks great

    rating star By swimmer1234

    I use this suit for life guarding and it fits great. I love the cross straps on the back and I get a lot of compliments on it. I was afraid the bottoms would be too tight, but they fit well and didn't give me 'love handles'. Size Medium.

    Northern California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2012 Awesome suit!

    rating star By Madi Mae

    I lifeguard so I needed the suit. It fits perfectly and looks great! I love the back it ads a little something instead of just having the plane straps.

    Madi Mae
    Williamsport, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2012 Great swimsuit!

    rating star By Amelia

    As long as you look at the sizing chart and measure yourself, it's true to size. It's a comfy swimsuit for guarding and doesn't fall down when you have to jump into the water.

    La Canada, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz