Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 73 Results

4 star rating (73 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 73 customer reviews
  • 6/23/2014 guard swimsuit

    rating star By Rebecca

    The swimsuit wears well, and the straps don't rub which is nice. However, the suit itself wears out quickly and the lettering comes off just as quick. The suit should be made to be worn every day because a life guard works everyday.

    Rebecca
    Tulare, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/5/2014 Awful.

    rating star By Fish

    So, I am a lifeguard/swim instructor and this is the second summer we got this suit. It's awful. I have worn this suit 8 times, and the 'guard' has already peeled off. Last year, every single female guard had theirs rip. Mine only lasted 5 weeks. This one has already been sagging/stretched out, and I ordered small. If you are looking to save money, this is not the suit to do it with as you will have to replace it.

    Fish
    California

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/29/2014 Lifeguard review

    rating star By Lifeguard

    As a lifeguard, I greatly appreciate this suit. The material is soft, fully lined (read: completely opaque and thicker than single-layer suits), stretchy enough to avoid those uncomfortable lines at my shoulder and legs, but also reasonably supportive. It is not functional as a practice-suit, but it is not intended to be one; this is the most comfortable suit I have ever worn for 4-hour standing shifts at a muggy indoor swimming pool. My coworkers commented on the professional appearance of the suit and they all want to buy one for themselves.

    Lifeguard
    Washington state

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/14/2014 no no no

    rating star By Myranda Troup

    i got this suit in the beginning of the summer for a church camp and it seemed worn out by the third week of using it. The letters peeled off and the butt part became super saggy.

    Myranda Troup
    Choctaw, OK

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/24/2015 good value for the money

    rating star By KLP

    We needed something for a few weeks to finish out the season!

    KLP
    Newtown,PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2015 Ok for now...,

    rating star By CJ

    Brought last minute for camp and because it was cheap enough.
    Doubt it will withstand many washes in the communal laundry service here.
    Thin material. Small amount of breast support, not ideal when you're a D...
    Does the job for the few weeks I have left at work.
    Will definitely be willing to spend more for the better quality suits.

    CJ
    Maine

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2015 Nice fit

    rating star By Karen

    This will be a great suit to wear during swim lessons and go right into guarding.

    Karen
    OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2015 Poor quality dye

    rating star By Aunt Kay

    I like the fit, style, & colors of the suit. The price is reasonable. However, after only 6 times swimming for an hour, the colors are fading. I have two mor suits I've purchased; so I guess I'll return them

    Aunt Kay
    Dallas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/4/2015 Great Bathing Suit!

    rating star By .

    This bathing suit is great! I was a little bit worried about the quality considering how cheap is was but the quality is much better than I expected! The fit is also very great.

    .
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/27/2015 Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

    rating star By GM

    Runs a little small and rides up easily.

    GM
    Bedford, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/3/2015 The best Swimsuit ever

    rating star By Lety

    Good quality and so pretty!

    Lety
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/1/2015 Good for not getting in

    rating star By Reag

    As a lifeguard and swim instructor who also swims competitively, I know the importance of a good quality suit- I have since I began swimming on a team. I ordered this about halfway through the summer with several practice suits to gear up for the final shifts of the summer and the beginning of the high school season. About six weeks later, the letters hadn't peeled- but the elastic was gone. Since I co-teach with my male best friend fairly often, having elastic in the chest is fairly (read: INCREDIBLY) important. It also rides up when I wear it to guard, leading to awkward wedgies that last the majority of my shift. It was a great cheap suit, but not built to last. It's a-okay for guarding, but definitely not teaching.

    Reag
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2014 best guard suit i've ever gotten

    rating star By anni d.

    amazing price, perfect fit - the straps seem loose but then when you are swimming it actually just feels comfortable, no worries about popping out. I bought a 36. I want it in black now too.

    anni d.
    hamden, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/4/2014 Comfort!

    rating star By Lou Rose

    The fit is perfect! It doesn't ride up and it's not so tight that it chaffs either. I'm really pleased with my purchase and I would buy this suit again.

    Lou Rose
    Iowa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/28/2014 Great Suit for Long Torso

    rating star By Lifeguard Mom

    I'm very pleased with this suit and especially the price.  I have a long torso and need a good fit because I hate when suits ride up.  This one is cut long and has good coverage for the behind.  Also I am large busted and coverage is good up top as well, without looking "mumsy".  The fabric is double layered, so you don't feel like you are exposing yourself to the public.  The double layers have a comfortable figure firming effect, which is wonderful for this 51 year old lifeguard.

    Lifeguard Mom
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/3/2013 great fit and comfortable

    rating star By Wendy K.

    My daughter uses it to guard and swim laps. She loves the black color and red piping

    Wendy K.
    Elizabeth City, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/10/2013 thin strap suit

    rating star By James V.

    good small size suit. ladies liked the fell and style

    James V.
    Winter Park, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/10/2013 thin strap suit

    rating star By James V.

    nice suit

    James V.
    Winter Park, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/8/2013 Great Suit!!!

    rating star By Nadia H.

    This suit is great. it does have a high thigh on it but the suit is great! i would say its a little snug but I wouldn't have it any other way! Love this suit!!

    Nadia H.
    WOODRIDGE, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2013 Pretty good Suite

    rating star By Dylan J.

    All my female guards were good with the suite. Their biggest complaint was that it was high hipped. My biggest complaint is that the lettering and the cross peel off. Other than that these suites have been very good.

    Dylan J.
    Gainesville, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz