Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 385 Results

4 star rating (385 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 385 customer reviews
  • 5/5/2014 Great RX swim goggles!

    rating star By none

    I can see underwater! The RX works really well! The anti-fog works well, the goggles don't leak, I experimented with the nose strap the get the right fit, it's really good, What's not to like?  I am actually VERY nearsighted and these goggles make all the difference. Note to other near sighted swimmers: Water magnifies about 25% so you don't need to order your full RX. Mine is -6.50 so I ordered -5.0 and it's fantastic!

    none
    Portland OR

    Fit:

  • 9/30/2013 Good

    rating star By somi

    Used for swimming training. Increased the confidence as i can see things clearly now.

    somi
    Westmont, IL

    Fit:

  • 9/11/2013 They are wonderful, amazing!

    rating star By Grandma Dorothy M.

    I have worn glasses since I was 9 years old.  Without my glasses I feel insecure, claustrophobic...  I recently started swimming and not being able to see clearly in the water is a frightening experience.  When I wear these goggles I'm able to see while swimming.  They are wonderful...amazing!!!  I am going to order another pair of goggles to have a backup.

    Grandma Dorothy M.
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/24/2014 Sporti Anti fog S2, excellent goggle, in fact the best I had so far

    rating star By Taj Jiva

    Excellent goggles, the prescription lens -6 is working great, I can see clearly now in pool and spa

    Taj Jiva
    Williamsville, NY

    Fit:

  • 10/17/2013 Great googles great price!

    rating star By Tina

    Now I can see what time it is when Im in the pool!

    Tina
    easthampton, MA

    Fit:

  • 9/7/2013 great, come in nice case, good price

    rating star By Amy T.

    My 12 year old son is as happy with these as the Speedo Vanquisher's yet they are far more affordable; bought 3 for the price of one SV - he says the adult size fits perfectly.

    Amy T.
    Cambridge, MA

    Fit:

  • 8/30/2013 YEP

    rating star By steveo@panix.com.

    fit well, prescription really works, does not leak, makes a huge difference to be able to see in the pool

    steveo@panix.com.
    brooklyn, ny

    Fit:

  • 1/14/2015 uncomfortable

    rating star By Rob

    The goggles are clear and the anti -fog works well. The nose piece is too small and after a while the goggles pinch my nose.  The nose piece does not appear to be adjustable and there are no spares in the package so I couldn't fix it. I ended up buying a different pair from a different brand

    Rob
    KC

    Fit:

  • 1/3/2015 Really like them

    rating star By Gloria

    I got these for my hubby, good and steady construction, great performance. Feels like a high-end brand, and the optical correction is accurate

    Gloria
    Col

    Fit:

  • 5/30/2014 Low durability/microcracks

    rating star By Eric

    I got these for my daughter who swims on a recreational swim team. Her eyesight is pretty poor, and these were the first optical goggles I've purchased.  At first we were very pleased with them - she said they were comfortable, had a good seal, and helped her see the wall and other swimmers better.  However, after only about a month of use, the inside surface of the goggle developed microcracks right in the middel of the lens that have almost rendered them unusable.  Ive purchaed other sporti goggles in the past that have been great, so suspect it was somethign to do with the corrective lenses - quite disappointed in these.

    Eric
    Pleasanton, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/21/2014 TOO SMALL

    rating star By FUZZY

    Eye cups are too narrow for me. Pinch my eyelids. Do like the strap however.

    FUZZY
    OREGON

    Fit:

  • 1/18/2014 GREAT TO SEE!

    rating star By Linda S.

    I swim with these 3 times a week.  The anti-fog seems to be holding up and there's absolutely no HINT of leaking.  Since I can actually SEE the pace clock, I can do the same workout as others in the Masters practice!

    While the strap is more difficult than others, what I really find disappointing is how uncomfortable the seal is on my nose.  They're comfortable when I swim but when I take them off, my nose hurts where the seals where suctioned on.  That's the only thing though!

    Linda S.
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 9/8/2013 prescription goggles

    rating star By ghbb2004

    I used the goggles for the first time for swimming and for surfing. When I did the 2-hour surf lesson they held up very well and did NOT fog at all. They worked great......now one thing I would recommend....is when cleaning or drying them, I would recommend using the rags specialized for cleaning glasses....don't use anything because the anti-fog will wear off......

    ghbb2004
    Collingswood, NJ

    Fit:

  • 6/28/2012 sporti antifog optical goggles

    rating star By Cathy

    not very comfortable. pushes into my eye socket no matter whar I adjust the straps to.

    Cathy
    Norfolk, Va

    Fit:

  • 7/4/2011 Hard to adjust

    rating star By Leslie G.

    The day I received these goggles I tried to adjust them and the strap tore.  It tore in a place that they could still be used, but they were continually a pain to adjust.  I would not allow my son to adjust them because I was concerned he would break them totally.  After wearing them 4 times the strap tore when we tried to tighten them.   NOTE:  THE SERVICE FROM SWIM OUTLET WAS EXCEPTIONAL!  I DID A LIVE CHAT WITH SOMEONE AND WAS ABLE TO HAVE THEM REPLACED WITH  A DIFFERENT MODEL FREE OF CHARGE!   I WOULD GIVE THE CUSTOMER SERVICE 5 STARS!

    Leslie G.
    Madison, AL

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 Small goggles

    rating star By D Johnson

    These goggles feel like they bruise my eye sockets, a little too small.

    D Johnson
    Highlands Ranch, CO

    Fit:

  • 12/11/2010 He can see. It's a miracle :)

    rating star By Cyndee W.

    My son was always blind at the finish line and couldn't read his time on the board. Now he can see it just as clear as with his glasses. Incredible price too.

    Cyndee W.
    Lebanon, OR

    Fit:

  • 7/31/2015 Nice

    rating star By Akash

    I loved it since the fitting is nice and glasses are of good quality.

    Akash
    Ottawa

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2015 Great

    rating star By Bay Mom

    My ophthalmologist didn't want me to wear contacts in the pool, so I thought I'd try these.
    I'm so glad I did! I can see the clock and which lanes are open.
    Good fog free property and fits well- keeps water out.
    Good price too.

    Bay Mom
    Bay Village, OH

    Fit:

  • 7/24/2015 Awesome for the price!

    rating star By miukat

    My contacts have been bothering me due to some dry eye issues, but I have a pretty strong prescription (-5.5), so I had been putting them in everyday for a few hours when I started swimming this summer.  When I went to the eye doctor, he said my eyes were on their way to getting infected, and to stop wearing contacts in the pool.  I was really worried that I wouldn't be able to swim anymore, since I can't stand being blind, but found these goggles for a ridiculously low price.  I recommend using a prescription calculator to get the right diopter.  Just do an internet search, a few will pop up.  

    The goggles came in a few days, and have completely solved my problem.  I have found them to be a little uncomfortable after wearing them for a while, but the ability to see far outweighs any discomfort.  (Disclaimer: I have been known to wear 6-inch platform stilettos, so what do I know?)  I don't like the strap set-up, as it's two loose straps, (I've only had the middle split type) and I find them to slip sometimes, but really, for less than $10, I'm a happy camper, er, swimmer.   Thanks :D

    miukat
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz