Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Toddler Surf Walker Pro Water Shoes

Speedo Toddler Surf Walker Pro Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-18 of 18 Results

4 star rating (18 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 18 customer reviews
  • 9/21/2011 Nice Shoes

    rating star By James

    These seem to be sized about right.  I bought a pair for each of my kids, and they love the color, and the grip and size work for us.

    2 items to watch for:  the footbed insert is a thin layer of fabric over a thicker insole.  These two separated in 1 wearing on one pair and 2 wearings on the other, causing "it bothers me" from the 4 year olds.  I removed it, but be warned.  Other issue:  the clip on the drawstring does not keep a loop accessible, so small fingers have a hard time.  I need to put a small pull in the loop.

    James
    South of SF, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/13/2013 cute

    rating star By George B.

    0

    George B.
    Marco Island, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/16/2013 Granddaughter won't go in water without them

    rating star By Debra K G.

    Prevents slipping when out of pool. Protects tender feet when in water. Will be buying the next size up soon, as little tyke is growing so fast.

    Debra K G.
    GUTHRIE, OK

    Fit:

  • 7/23/2013 Great Shoe - Low cost

    rating star By MZech

    I got a great deal on these, I would have bought an additional pair if they came in different colors. They are easy to put on and take off, they dry quickly and have a nice solid sole so that stepping on rocks and stones in a lake is not an issue.

    MZech
    Westchester, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2013 Great shoe, Great Price!

    rating star By Bri

    Bought for kids for cabin rocky shore areas.  Have not used them a ton but they love them so far.  Very easy to get on and off with adjustable tie.

    Bri
    Lakeville, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2013 Great shoe, Great Price!

    rating star By Bri

    Bought for kids for cabin rocky shore areas. Have not used them a ton but they love them so far. Very easy to get on and off with adjustable tie.

    Bri
    Lakeville, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/3/2013 Great product

    rating star By Katrin

    The strap is very useful, so the shoe stays on the foot even now that the shoe is still a little too big for my boys.

    Katrin
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/5/2013 Nice Water shoes

    rating star By yelena s.

    My son likes this shoes. It is hard for him to put it on, sowe help him. But once on shoes stay on his feet even in the water. I would recomend buying a size up

    yelena s.
    New York

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/5/2013 Nice shoes

    rating star By yelena s.

    My son loves this shoes. They are comfortable as I did not see any red spots on his feet. They are hard to put on, but once put they do not fall even in the water

    yelena s.
    New York

    Fit:

  • 4/22/2013 Rubbed feet, uncomfortable

    rating star By Elizabeth S.

    I bought these for my son to wear in Florida while we were on vacation.  Unfortunately, they rubbed the mid inside of his foot & caused a sore on them.  He was unable to wear them the following day because of this.  They seemed to hold up well but since they rubbed, there's really no way he could wear them.

    Elizabeth S.
    Meyersdale, PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/20/2012 Water Baby

    rating star By Sylvia

    Shipped fast, nice looking, fits right - great brand!

    Sylvia
    Miami, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2012 extremely comfortable

    rating star By Heather R.

    My 3 year old would wear these 24/7 if we allowed him to.  He loves how easy they are to put on by himself and how he can play in creeks w/out hurting his toes.  They have been put to the test and have held up!

    Heather R.
    York, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/30/2012 Great, but too small

    rating star By Kerry W.

    We had purchased this style last summer for my daughter and they were great. We were getting ready to head to FL to visit Grandma and ordered the appropriate next size. When they arrived, they *just* fit with absolutely no room for growth. With no time to order the next size up, we reluctantly returned them. We'll wait until summer to order again.

    Kerry W.
    Annandale, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/24/2012 Excellent

    rating star By Nicolas C.

    I bought them to replace a smaller size for my 4 year old boy.
    They┬┤re great for pool and beach.

    Nicolas C.
    Miami, FL

    Fit:

  • 1/24/2012 Excellent

    rating star By Nicolas C.

    Works great

    Nicolas C.
    Miami, FL

    Fit:

  • 7/26/2011 Gotta Have 'em

    rating star By James' Mom

    Love, love, love these shoes, which are great in the pool, on the pool deck and for general running around.  They wash well.

    James' Mom
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2011 Smell modly after just 1 wearing

    rating star By ck

    Appear high quality, but after just one wear - the shoes smell moldy/mildewy.

    ck
    Fairfield, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/14/2011 Cheaper than Target

    rating star By ChildontheGo

    Tried the show on at Target, then bought it here for a few bucks cheaper.  Runs a little small.

    ChildontheGo
    Rescue, CA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz