Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Belt

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Belt Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 171 Results

4.5 star rating (171 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 171 customer reviews
  • 10/2/2013 Team Likes Them

    rating star By Darlene H.

    I bought 12 for my collegiate cross country team and they really like them (especially since we bought the pink ones). They work just as well as an AquaJogger at a fraction of the price! The only complaint is that they are kind of stiff for a few uses and because of that, you have to really cinch up the belt on it - which, in turn, makes it kind of dig in to your ribs. Once the foam part of the belt was used a few times it became more flexible and the ladies didn't have to clip them so tight, so there weren't any further issues. I only purchased the small size, and they fit skinny cross country girls well. I believe as long as your waist doesn't exceed 38 inches or 175 pounds you should be fine with the small size.

    Darlene H.
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/29/2015 Exactly what she wanted

    rating star By jimbo

    My wife was doing water aerobics, and the pool quit providing the equipment. You can't beat the price and she liked this so well, she had me order one for her friend.

    Hinesville, Ga.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/11/2015 Works Like a Champ...strung strangely...

    rating star By Cherrie

    This works the same as any other jog belt I've ever used...which is to say...just dandy.  The one thing I would note for you to pay attention to is the way the belt fastens.  Look at the photos carefully and then compare to photos of other brands.  This one is strung through the foam so that the strap fastens directly around your waist and against your skin which is not very comfy.  Others bring the strap around the outside of the jogger so that it curves the foam to you and the belt has a buffer of foam at the sides.  I'm not sure that I'm explaining that very well.  BUT, I was able to make it work like other brands, by CAREFULLY pulling it back through the last slot on each side and fastening it outside the belt on the final bit.  It's just more comfortable that way and then the ends won't fan out on the sides and you won't be hitting your elbows on it as you jog.

    Northeast Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2014 they work .

    rating star By Nancy C.

    Both sizes I got have worked well.  They are easy to adjust  and will support the upper body for water walking exercises.

    Nancy C.
    Centreville, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/4/2014 Equal to more expensive belts

    rating star By kwajhunt

    Supports me well in the water and is as comfortable as the Aqua Jogger I used before. Bought the S/M size as I am petite and had to cinch it right in. However, it doesn't ride up and I can jog for 30 mins without having to adjust.


    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/21/2014 Super buoyant!!

    rating star By Carleen

    My friends and I all switched to this belt for water aerobics in the deep end.  It really holds me up in the water so I can concentrate on my movements for a great workout.  I wear it upside down for a little more back support.  Have to get it tight to keep it midsection.  Love this belt!!

    Washington state

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/28/2014 Works great!!

    rating star By Melissa G.

    Starting water aerobics, my mom has trouble in the deep water floating on just a noodle.  This belt has helped greatly.  She can now use the belt and the noodle or just the belt.  She also has back problems and the belt helps support her back while doing the aerobics.

    Melissa G.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/22/2014 a great belt

    rating star By Barb

    As I have arthritis problems I can not do water aerobics which cause impact on the bottom of the pool.  I have used the jog belt at our aquatic center for years.  I ordered the belt to use at our park pool for our water fitness class.  I can do everything in the class workout at the deeper end of the pool and not suffer pain after the class from impact on the bottom of the pool.  It works great for me.

    LHC, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/25/2014 FITNESS JOG BELT

    rating star By Cynthia W.

    I purchased one of these belts in 1996 for almost $100.  This one is equal quality, but, better because it only cost me $20.  I put this on, jump in the pool and exercise.  I see a flatter/tighter stomach within two weeks.  If you are looking to lose weight/tone up, you absolutely need this belt.  You get to jog in the water, gaining 1 1/2 times the benefits of jogging on land, without the stress to your joints.  LOVE THIS PRODUCT.  And, it arrived within a couple of days!!

    Cynthia W.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/17/2013 Fitness Jog Belt

    rating star By Margaret

    Water class
    It's pretty
    I can't get it snug enough. Rides up when I workout. May have to create something to hold to hold it in place.

    Springfield, MO

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/16/2013 Sporti Belt

    rating star By Dorothy D.

    It  keeps you a float but rides up under arms to the point you can't exercise arms.   The belt was as tight as possible to try and stop it from rising.  Price was excellent, service was excellent but not what I needed to do aerobics in pools deep end.

    Dorothy D.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/15/2013 I did not like the blue belt part of the belt it is not thick or stiff as I like

    rating star By sally a.

    The black foam part of belt is great but the blue belt is not as nice and sturdy and stiff as the replacemant belt I bought for my old "Aqua Jogger". This new belt rolls and is not as comfortable or easy to use. It would be great if it had the replacement belt on it instead of blue belt that comes with it. I may return it or have to get different belt. Will you give me a good deal on a replacement belt????

    sally a.
    Thousand palms CA 92276

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/23/2013 jog belt

    rating star By terrides

    Reasonable, came in three days, keeps me up.

    Rockport, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/16/2013 Great for low impact strengthening

    rating star By dixiebelle

    This is great for lo-impact especially for someone who's recovering from a severe car accident-allows one to build and tone muscles without having significant impact on the injuries. Helps with the abs, too!

    Montgomery, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/28/2013 Floater

    rating star By Sharine K.

    Good for the price.

    Sharine K.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/20/2013 Decent

    rating star By Justin W.

    I use this product for water jogging due to a knee injury.  Works just fine.  Pretty much as advertised.

    Justin W.
    Chico, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/8/2013 Kick up the workout

    rating star By KAREN T.

    We recently added belt work to our water aerobics class. I love the belt. The buckle stays exactly where you put it and does not loosen when wet. Also was very pleased with the price.

    KAREN T.
    Granite Falls, NC


  • 8/5/2013 Perfect for Water Jogging!

    rating star By Sheron

    I am a water aerobics instructor and highly recommend the Sporti aqua belt for deep water jogging.  It is a good quality belt and is priced reasonably.  As a matter of fact, after I ordered my own, several of my ladies purchased belts for themselves!

    Searcy, AR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2013 Jogbelt

    rating star By Christine H.

    The belt fits fine but the foam is too stiff.  I have worn other jogbelts that are much more comfortable than the Sporti.  It is worth what I paid for it, but I would recommend a softer foam.

    Christine H.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/14/2012 Basic but works

    rating star By DM

    First time using an aqua belt so wanted something inexpensive to try.  Works for what I need.  Found that it was hard to get it to sit right and not ride up. Turned it wrong side out so front straps came over foam instead of under and works well now.

    San Diego

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz