skip to main content
Speedo Endurance Women's Shirred Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Endurance Women's Shirred Tank One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 184 Results

4 star rating (184 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 184 customer reviews
  • 4/27/2016 Like the way the suit fits

    5 Review stars By Cile

    I bought the suit just to wear when I am exercising in inside pools where the chemicals damage the suits.  I did not think the suit would feel this good on and it does look good.  I will be glad to wear this outside and for any occasion.  I would definitely recommend it for other seniors.

    Cile
    Louisville, Ky.

    Fit:

  • 9/19/2014 nice style

    4 Review stars By occasional swimmer

    nice and flattering style, good for those who do not want high leg cut-out. however, i find the torso just a wee bit too long for me -- i am 5"5", usually a standard size 10. i will keep the suit since the shirred front hides the fact that it is a bit too long. although my weight has not changed, i have found that Speedo suits seem to be longer for the last several years.

    occasional swimmer
    Glen Cove, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/16/2015 Excellent suit for exercise in heavily chlorinated pool.

    5 Review stars By Marnie 1

    Standing up to chlorine without fabric deterioration or fading.  Blue color appears to be holding after over 10 hrs of aquafitness in a heavily chlorinated pool.

    Marnie 1
    San Diego CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/31/2016 Flattering suit

    5 Review stars By D

    As with my TYR suit the fit is true to size, attractive, and is color fast.  When needed, I will replace it with an identical suit.

    D
    San Diego area

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/24/2014 Love this suit

    5 Review stars By Debra

    Love the cut of this suit. I take several aqua classes and swim laps. This suit is perfect for that. My only regret is that I didn't order another one is a different color!

    Debra
    Wichita, KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/21/2016 Very Figure Flattering Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By cocolicous25

    Great swimsuit for laps and hanging poolside.  This flatters the stomach area, and provides good bust and bottom coverage.

    cocolicous25
    San Francisco, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/4/2016 Speedo one piece suit

    3 Review stars By None

    The suit is ok but wish it had lower opening under the arms.

    None
    n.c.

    Fit:

  • 12/1/2015 Great looking suit

    5 Review stars By Nonnie

    My 3rd Speedo endurance suit!  Looks good and wears very well in the pool 3x/wk.  very little fading.  Wish it came in petite size as it is a little long in the body length.

    Nonnie
    DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/16/2015 Flattering

    5 Review stars By Gail

    Love this suit.  It is very flattering and makes my stomach look flat!

    Gail
    New Jersey

    Fit:

  • 8/24/2015 Exceeded my expectations

    4 Review stars By Katherine

    Just what I was looking for:  attractive, snug, able to swim laps or play with grandchildren and pleasing to my husband!  I would have given it a fifth star except that it seems the bottom rear is slightly loose.  That could be due to my shifting shape.  I am 5'6" tall and weigh 145 which apparently is just about perfect for a size 12 on a 68-yr-old woman.  I will get back to you after more miles.

    Katherine
    Arkansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2015 Item returned

    1 Review stars By Diane Gardner

    leg openings were huge

    Diane Gardner
    Walnut Creek, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/30/2014 Water Aerobics

    5 Review stars By Shelly S.

    I love this suit but wish I would have gotten one size larger(not available), but for the price I kept it.  Some people said they the straps fell down but I had no problems with that. The front is very slenderizing and it stays put during my water aerobics class.  The color is holding up very well in the chlorine.

    Shelly S.
    Green Bay, WI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/4/2013 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Tessa

    I'm in between regular and plus size clothing with a really big butt and thighs, so it's really hard for me to find anything that fits me properly, but this bathing suit is spectacular. It's fairly easy to get on and off, not too tight or too loose in any area so it doesn't feel like it's going to either choke me or fall off. It really feels like it fits like a glove. Huge bonus: it's cute!

    Tessa
    Manitowoc, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/30/2013 Great swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Content

    I use my swimsuit in aerobics class and is very comfortable.  When you order, follow their measurements, I had to buy one size up.

    Content
    St Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/25/2013 Comefortable and nice looking Speedo I'd wear to the beach

    4 Review stars By Randy D.

    Straps are a little too long, so I will have to have them sewn. Other than that I really love this bathing suit.

    Randy D.
    fairfax, VA

    Fit:

  • 10/17/2013 Love it

    5 Review stars By cjosew

    I'm a 60 year old woman with a hip transplant and began swimming and water aerobics to stay & get fit. I began wearing my "good suits" and saw what was happening to them. Given the fact our kids were swimmers I knew the value of a durable suit. I have worn it several times and have gotten compliments each time. I am between a size 14-16 in clothes. I got a 16 and have room. I could probably gotten into a 14 but it would have taken too long. So yes it is true to size.

    cjosew
    philiadelephia pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2013 Not for me

    1 Review stars By Christine C.

    I wanted to use this suit for water aerobics.  I ordered a size larger because that's what the reviews suggested.  I could barely get into it.
    And wherever it was the makers of the suit assumed my bosom might be, it was nowhere near the bra sewn into the suit.  I am fighting the notion that there is something terribly wrong with my physique, and trying to imagine that the suit is not designed for someone 5"1" and
    slightly round, rather than that I am a freak of some kind.  I am afraid that "sausage-like" described my appearance.  I only send this review in case some other hapless woman is feeling squeezed and unhappy  in this suit.  I have two Speedo suits I wore for 4 years, and they just wore out.  I love the Speedo brand - just not this suit.

    Christine C.
    Toledo

    Fit:

  • 9/3/2011 It is indeed smaller in size

    3 Review stars By Gigi

    My old Speedo bathing suit was a size 6, so when I looked for a new one I was expecting a 6. However, the only one available in store happened to be a size 8 but it looked like something that would fit me. So I tried it on and it did fit very well. After reading other reviews here, I am convinced that this specific Speedo Endurance + style is indeed smaller than others. I hope this is helpful to other customers.

    Gigi
    New Brunswick,NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/17/2011 great shape

    4 Review stars By MIAA

    i ordered a 16 yet wear size 14 generally. I have learned with swim suits to order one size up from ready to wear sizing and they last longer and feel better.  
        this suit has very nice under structure especially in the bust.  Very flattering line also I am happy with the polyester also due to its endurance in chlorine--
        one complaint why only 4 stars--the foam that is suppose to be at the bust travels down and moves.  I had to fish it out.

    MIAA
    Minneapolis MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/20/2017 Totally Reliable

    5 Review stars By Barbara

    This runs true to size and is very comfortable.  I do Aqua Aerobics several times a week and have been looking for the right suit.  I finally found it in this one.   It feels both durable and solid so I hope to have it for a long time.

    Barbara
    FRESNO, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz