Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Endurance Shirred Tank One Piece

Speedo Endurance Shirred Tank One Piece Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 153 Results

4 star rating (153 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 153 customer reviews
  • 1/30/2014 Water Aerobics

    rating star By Shelly S.

    I love this suit but wish I would have gotten one size larger(not available), but for the price I kept it.  Some people said they the straps fell down but I had no problems with that. The front is very slenderizing and it stays put during my water aerobics class.  The color is holding up very well in the chlorine.

    Shelly S.
    Green Bay, WI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/11/2013 bad choice

    rating star By Donna

    usually wear 12 or 14, got 12 - fit like it was at least 2 or 3 sizes too small


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/17/2013 Love it

    rating star By cjosew

    I'm a 60 year old woman with a hip transplant and began swimming and water aerobics to stay & get fit. I began wearing my "good suits" and saw what was happening to them. Given the fact our kids were swimmers I knew the value of a durable suit. I have worn it several times and have gotten compliments each time. I am between a size 14-16 in clothes. I got a 16 and have room. I could probably gotten into a 14 but it would have taken too long. So yes it is true to size.

    philiadelephia pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/15/2015 Nice Fit.

    rating star By EsqProf

    This suit is as good as the picture shows. Nice look. Nice fit. I'm absolutely comfortable getting back into the pool in this suit.



  • 1/14/2015 I love this suit, it fits better than any I have ever worn.

    rating star By Maureen

    I would love to get another one just like it but could not find one.  It fits snug where you want it to and makes you look slim. Love this suit. Would recommend to anyone and I am over 70 years old. My husband could not believe how good I looked in my suit, even though I am not heavy.

    Cedar City, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/7/2014 Satisfied customer

    rating star By Dianne R.

    I love this bathing suit. So far I have worn it twice to my aqua aerobics class, and it stands up well in the water. The fit is true to size, and I love the color. I received several compliments on it the first time I wore it.

    Dianne R.
    Springfield, VT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/24/2014 Love this suit

    rating star By Debra

    Love the cut of this suit. I take several aqua classes and swim laps. This suit is perfect for that. My only regret is that I didn't order another one is a different color!

    Wichita, KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/4/2014 LONG IN THE WAIST

    rating star By Bev

    I bought this suit for Aqua Aerobics - liked the fact that it holds up in chlorine.  The downside for me, the straps are too long and fall off my is very long waisted (and I am not).

    Costa Mesa, CA


  • 12/4/2013 Love it!

    rating star By Tessa

    I'm in between regular and plus size clothing with a really big butt and thighs, so it's really hard for me to find anything that fits me properly, but this bathing suit is spectacular. It's fairly easy to get on and off, not too tight or too loose in any area so it doesn't feel like it's going to either choke me or fall off. It really feels like it fits like a glove. Huge bonus: it's cute!

    Manitowoc, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/30/2013 Great swimsuit

    rating star By Content

    I use my swimsuit in aerobics class and is very comfortable.  When you order, follow their measurements, I had to buy one size up.

    St Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/25/2013 Comefortable and nice looking Speedo I'd wear to the beach

    rating star By Randy D.

    Straps are a little too long, so I will have to have them sewn. Other than that I really love this bathing suit.

    Randy D.
    fairfax, VA


  • 9/12/2013 Beautiful suit

    rating star By Merry R.

    I bought this suit because I plan to do more swimming in the coming months and wanted a suit that had a modest cut to it and was also more chlorine resistant. The suit was a bit of a challenge getting on but once I passed the hip hurdle it fit great. It was a bit snug around the arms at first but I figured since this is listed as an endurance suit it was supposed to be snug. The suit did loosen up once I got in the water, but once again had to fight a little to get out of it. I am actually glad it is so snug as I have had problems with suits losing their shape and getting so loose it felt like my bottom was hanging out. I am considering getting a second one in black.
    My husband says this suit looks fabulous on his 59 year old bride.

    Merry R.
    Centennial, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/9/2013 Great suit.

    rating star By Mermaid

    I have had two previous suits just like this one.  They are great.  My last suit lasted two years and I swim three times a week.  I have always purchased a size 6 but this time the suit is too small.  No I have not gained weight!  I will return it and try an eight.

    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/31/2013 Little bit long in torso, slightly tight in hips, LOVE the color

    rating star By KathE

    In this suit at least once, but often twice, a week. Hasn't shown any chlorine wear in 6 months. Have to wriggle into it, but feels good on. Gathers need adjusting as they seem to fall in the wrong places at first. Like the high back. Everyone in water aerobics class and the Life Guard  on swim mornings likes the color.

    Washington DC Metro Area


  • 9/3/2011 It is indeed smaller in size

    rating star By Gigi

    My old Speedo bathing suit was a size 6, so when I looked for a new one I was expecting a 6. However, the only one available in store happened to be a size 8 but it looked like something that would fit me. So I tried it on and it did fit very well. After reading other reviews here, I am convinced that this specific Speedo Endurance + style is indeed smaller than others. I hope this is helpful to other customers.

    New Brunswick,NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/17/2011 great shape

    rating star By MIAA

    i ordered a 16 yet wear size 14 generally. I have learned with swim suits to order one size up from ready to wear sizing and they last longer and feel better.  
        this suit has very nice under structure especially in the bust.  Very flattering line also I am happy with the polyester also due to its endurance in chlorine--
        one complaint why only 4 stars--the foam that is suppose to be at the bust travels down and moves.  I had to fish it out.

    Minneapolis MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/25/2015 Comfortable fit

    rating star By Mo2

    I ordered a size larger than I usually wear because this suit is difficult to get off when wet! I had already sent the other size back. This is fine for aqua jogging.

    Del Norte County

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/23/2015 Runs Small

    rating star By Mo2

    This is my favorite suit for aqua jogging but is pretty difficult to get off when it's wet. I ended up returning this suit and getting the next size up.

    Del Norte County

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/26/2015 Really Great Swim Suit

    rating star By Dali

    I bought this suit because I just joined a gym with a endless pool that I plan on using a few times a week.  It is really a great swimming suit with 100 % clorine proof fabric. Well, I've yet to be able to test that but it fits and feels great, very slimming, the straps stay up while working out.  It was a very good sale price for a Speedo. I would buy another one.

    Asheville NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/17/2015 Sturdy bathing suit

    rating star By marghm

    This my 3rd suit fromthis  endurance style. It fits tightly and is a heavier material than most suits. I had one before in black that lasted 4years. I also wanted the contour back..harder to get. Buy it  on sale. Full price is way too much for a bathing suit IMO.

    Sonoma, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz