Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Speedo Endurance Shirred Tank One Piece

Speedo Endurance Shirred Tank One Piece Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 157 Results

4 star rating (157 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 157 customer reviews
  • 1/30/2014 Water Aerobics

    rating star By Shelly S.

    I love this suit but wish I would have gotten one size larger(not available), but for the price I kept it.  Some people said they the straps fell down but I had no problems with that. The front is very slenderizing and it stays put during my water aerobics class.  The color is holding up very well in the chlorine.

    Shelly S.
    Green Bay, WI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/11/2013 bad choice

    rating star By Donna

    usually wear 12 or 14, got 12 - fit like it was at least 2 or 3 sizes too small

    Donna
    MASSILLON, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/17/2013 Love it

    rating star By cjosew

    I'm a 60 year old woman with a hip transplant and began swimming and water aerobics to stay & get fit. I began wearing my "good suits" and saw what was happening to them. Given the fact our kids were swimmers I knew the value of a durable suit. I have worn it several times and have gotten compliments each time. I am between a size 14-16 in clothes. I got a 16 and have room. I could probably gotten into a 14 but it would have taken too long. So yes it is true to size.

    cjosew
    philiadelephia pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/4/2016 Speedo one piece suit

    rating star By None

    The suit is ok but wish it had lower opening under the arms.

    None
    n.c.

    Fit:

  • 12/1/2015 Great looking suit

    rating star By Nonnie

    My 3rd Speedo endurance suit!  Looks good and wears very well in the pool 3x/wk.  very little fading.  Wish it came in petite size as it is a little long in the body length.

    Nonnie
    DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/17/2015 Sturdy bathing suit

    rating star By marghm

    This my 3rd suit fromthis  endurance style. It fits tightly and is a heavier material than most suits. I had one before in black that lasted 4years. I also wanted the contour back..harder to get. Buy it  on sale. Full price is way too much for a bathing suit IMO.

    marghm
    Sonoma, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/16/2015 Flattering

    rating star By Gail

    Love this suit.  It is very flattering and makes my stomach look flat!

    Gail
    New Jersey

    Fit:

  • 8/24/2015 Exceeded my expectations

    rating star By Katherine

    Just what I was looking for:  attractive, snug, able to swim laps or play with grandchildren and pleasing to my husband!  I would have given it a fifth star except that it seems the bottom rear is slightly loose.  That could be due to my shifting shape.  I am 5'6" tall and weigh 145 which apparently is just about perfect for a size 12 on a 68-yr-old woman.  I will get back to you after more miles.

    Katherine
    Arkansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/16/2015 Excellent suit for exercise in heavily chlorinated pool.

    rating star By Marnie 1

    Standing up to chlorine without fabric deterioration or fading.  Blue color appears to be holding after over 10 hrs of aquafitness in a heavily chlorinated pool.

    Marnie 1
    San Diego CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/12/2015 Fits great!

    rating star By Aqua lady

    This shirred Swim suit did it's job of hiding my belly.

    Aqua lady
    Tulsa, OK.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2015 Item returned

    rating star By Diane Gardner

    leg openings were huge

    Diane Gardner
    Walnut Creek, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/4/2015 Pleasantly surprised

    rating star By Happy senior

    I have only worn the suit once, but, I really like it.  I bought it for water aerobics and I am hoping it will wear well in the chlorine.  The fit is good and true to size.  It is comfortable when exercising.  It stays in place.  The only thing I'll have to get use to is the fabric.  It is a little rough, but not uncomfortable.  Love the color and style.  I am 67 and about 145 lbs.  The size 12 fits just right. I also like that the suit Is fully lined.

    Happy senior
    Carbondale Il

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/15/2015 Nice Fit.

    rating star By EsqProf

    This suit is as good as the picture shows. Nice look. Nice fit. I'm absolutely comfortable getting back into the pool in this suit.

    EsqProf
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 1/14/2015 I love this suit, it fits better than any I have ever worn.

    rating star By Maureen

    I would love to get another one just like it but could not find one.  It fits snug where you want it to and makes you look slim. Love this suit. Would recommend to anyone and I am over 70 years old. My husband could not believe how good I looked in my suit, even though I am not heavy.

    Maureen
    Cedar City, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/7/2014 Satisfied customer

    rating star By Dianne R.

    I love this bathing suit. So far I have worn it twice to my aqua aerobics class, and it stands up well in the water. The fit is true to size, and I love the color. I received several compliments on it the first time I wore it.

    Dianne R.
    Springfield, VT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/24/2014 Love this suit

    rating star By Debra

    Love the cut of this suit. I take several aqua classes and swim laps. This suit is perfect for that. My only regret is that I didn't order another one is a different color!

    Debra
    Wichita, KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/4/2014 LONG IN THE WAIST

    rating star By Bev

    I bought this suit for Aqua Aerobics - liked the fact that it holds up in chlorine.  The downside for me, the straps are too long and fall off my shoulders...it is very long waisted (and I am not).

    Bev
    Costa Mesa, CA

    Fit:

  • 12/4/2013 Love it!

    rating star By Tessa

    I'm in between regular and plus size clothing with a really big butt and thighs, so it's really hard for me to find anything that fits me properly, but this bathing suit is spectacular. It's fairly easy to get on and off, not too tight or too loose in any area so it doesn't feel like it's going to either choke me or fall off. It really feels like it fits like a glove. Huge bonus: it's cute!

    Tessa
    Manitowoc, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/30/2013 Great swimsuit

    rating star By Content

    I use my swimsuit in aerobics class and is very comfortable.  When you order, follow their measurements, I had to buy one size up.

    Content
    St Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/25/2013 Comefortable and nice looking Speedo I'd wear to the beach

    rating star By Randy D.

    Straps are a little too long, so I will have to have them sewn. Other than that I really love this bathing suit.

    Randy D.
    fairfax, VA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz
close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW