Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Mack's Aqua Block Earplugs

Mack's Aqua Block Earplugs Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 252 Results

4.5 star rating (252 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 252 customer reviews
  • 8/6/2015 Helpful

    rating star By Kotick

    Really helping me with my positional vertigo, getting less dizzy during workouts.

    Indianapolis IN


  • 7/26/2015 Earplugs

    rating star By Steve Suesserman

    This is the first kind I tried.  It works well for me and when I find items that work for my swimming I don't switch.

    Steve Suesserman
    Hillsboro, OR


  • 2/6/2015 Mack's Earplugs Absolutely Block the Water

    rating star By LapSwimmer

    Easy to insert, don't slip out.
    No pressure spots, keep your ears dry.

    Santa Cruz, CA


  • 9/29/2014 These are great!!!!

    rating star By Swimmer91

    These are the best earplugs my son has found.  They are colored so you can find them in the pool should they happen to fall out but, that has never happened to him before.  They are comfortable even with a cap pulled down over them.

    Snohomish, WA


  • 9/9/2014 THE most Comfortable ear plugs

    rating star By Robert C.

    I'm a surfer and have been surfing for 42 years now.  I've gotten sick from "questionable" ocean water quality and about 16 years ago started wearing earplugs every time I went in the water.  After checking my options and trying several different types of ear plugs, I found Mack's ear plugs, these plugs are the most comfortable, best fitting, ear plugs I've found.  I give them to my surfing buddies as Christmas gifts, and recommend them to everyone who is looking for good ear water protection.

    Robert C.
    Redondo Beach, CA


  • 12/10/2013 Earplugs purple

    rating star By Joan K.

    These ear plugs are very good to use in the pool. These fit in the ear canal snugly. I am able to hear very loud noise if needed while where them.  If I don't insert the plug correctly I am able
    to find it floating.

    Joan K.


  • 1/16/2009 Very good, but prefer Ear Seals by Mack's

    rating star By Rick

    These plugs are wonderfully comfortable, but a bit difficult to put in because they are so soft.  I prefer Mack's Ear Seals -- the best ear plug on the market for swimmers.  They have a firmer stem that makes them easier to put in, and are connected to a long string that makes them easier to keep track of.  And they are still very comfortable.  

    I use the product solely to keep out noise so that I can hear my SwimP3 music system while I swim (one mile, three times a week).

    Denver, Colorado


  • 9/28/2015 The best earplugs: total seal

    rating star By Happy Swimmer

    It seals water 100%

    Happy Swimmer
    Towson, MD


  • 9/14/2015 Great Earplugs For Water

    rating star By FredP

    It seals better than other products.

    Punta Gorda FL


  • 8/17/2015 very happy!

    rating star By amanda

    i used to buy these earplugs at walmart and they no longer carried them. i found this website and have always been very pleased with these plugs. they are the best for keeping water out of your ears in the pool



  • 8/11/2015 Earplugs that keep your ears DRY

    rating star By Sherilyn

    I have tried just about every type of ear plug on the market.  These work great, easy to place, and comfortable. Note- they are slightly harder to wear under a cap.

    Bothell, WA


  • 8/3/2015 great product

    rating star By mageli

    Comfortable, easy to use, and effective.

    new orleans, la


  • 8/3/2015 Work perfectly

    rating star By D.P.

    Great earplugs. Stay in the ear and perform as expected. Very comfortable.



  • 7/22/2015 Terrific Value!

    rating star By Alena

    These ear plugs keep the water out of my ears wonderfully & are easy to use.  I recommend them to anyone who is a lap swimmer.

    Newark, CA


  • 7/20/2015 work great

    rating star By Linder

    love these easy to use, easy to keep clean earplugs. Effective.



  • 7/18/2015 As advertised

    rating star By insano

    Keeps water out of your ears. Low cost. What more can you ask for?



  • 7/7/2015 If you are looking for small Children

    rating star By alisonC

    I bought these for my son (4) who has tubes in his ears, He has to wear plugs when we go swimming and in the tub. These don't stay in his ears at all. I thought maybe they would be good just for the bath tub since it's not vigorous activity but they still fall out. They are too big for his ear.



  • 5/20/2015 best ever plugs ever

    rating star By kimie

    for the most part they dont let water in
    and are The best ear plugs u can find.. in my opnion;)
    i had ear plugs that were two years old and they actually seem to get better with age
    i highly recommend these to avoide simmers ear

    norman ok


  • 5/19/2015 earplugs

    rating star By Mike

    I use these earplugs for pool swimming and ocean surfing and am slightly disappointed again.  The plugs are too soft and narrow not allowing a full seal in the ear canal.  I have been unable to find the best - Howard Leight - Orange
    (3 rib style).

    Los Angeles


  • 5/3/2015 they work fine

    rating star By granny

    I have small ear canals and these go in great and the soft material does not hurt my ears.



Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz