Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 471 Results

4.5 star rating (471 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 471 customer reviews
  • 7/18/2015 A great buy

    rating star By Roger H

    I bought these goggles without high expectations.  In fact, I added them to my cart just to spend enough to get free shipping.  I was blown away when I started using them.  I have a love/hate relationship with goggles.  I buy name brands and the foam sealer comes off or they don't fit right or the anti-fog doesn't work and they cost a lot more money.

    I love these goggles!  I adjust them to fit.  The seal is great.  The goggles are sturdier than any others I have had. The anti-fog works better than any goggles I have ever had.  The price was unbeatable.

    Roger H
    Saratoga Springs, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/23/2013 Work pretty good.

    rating star By zillarunner

    After adjusting, they seem to keep the seal well and have good visibility. I'd buy another set. The price is reasonable.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/19/2013 Great goggles, great price

    rating star By Tammy V.

    Great price, compared well to other goggles.  I like the fit, it is comfortable and doesn't dig into your eyes.  Negative is the nose piece feels cheap and I think it will be the first thing to break. Nose piece moves easily.  NO FOG so far!

    Tammy V.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/2/2013 Good Goggles

    rating star By Houndy Girl

    I like these goggles especially for the price, they are a one size though and fit my face slightly large, the nose piece is adjustable, so that helps the fit.  Good value.

    Houndy Girl
    Lexington, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/30/2013 FABULOUS

    rating star By Dominique

    they don't fog up EVER, and i get so many complements on how they're so cute :) they also don't fall down when i start


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/23/2013 Great Value

    rating star By Angela C.

    I use these to swim about 30 minutes twice a week.  They are comfortable and the anti-fog hasn't failed me yet!

    Angela C.
    Thornton, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/20/2013 Quality Goggles

    rating star By Annelie S.

    We use these for swim practice and swim meets. The best part was the low price and that they ended up being good quality.

    Annelie S.
    Brighton, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/20/2013 Good Goggles for the price

    rating star By SwimMom

    Love the color and the fit. I got them for my daughter who is on a swim team and she loves them they stay in place when she dives in and she says they're her favorite pair. She has other brands but wears these the most.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/1/2013 Goggles

    rating star By christine s.

    My son stopped using the other goggles and he will continue using this goggles. You can beat the price he price and he takes great pleasure in  using them

    christine s.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2014 Great!

    rating star By Brenda G.

    Excellent goggles and great price!

    Brenda G.
    Doral, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2013 Love it!

    rating star By Rebecca

    I purchase this for my husband....he loves it, just at times water gets in....but not an issue...we think he just wasn't putting them on properly.  It only happened twice.  Love Swim Outlet's service.

    Mesa, Arizona

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/6/2013 Good goggles

    rating star By Cathy

    They do not fog and I am happy with them.

    Lowell, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/20/2015 Great value

    rating star By Barb

    Easy adjustments. Seals well. Rinse in cold water after each use to help preserve rubber strap.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/19/2015 Fits well, and inexpensive, works for me

    rating star By Mr.s Zz

    Fits well, is inexpensive, color is as it should be, works for me!

    Mr.s Zz
    Gettysburg PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/4/2015 should be for men only

    rating star By CJD

    The might work great for men but even with adjusting for nose width they are not good for smaller female features.  Uncomfortable and leak!!!

    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/4/2015 Excellent goggles for the price!

    rating star By Katt

    I purchased two of these goggles for my daughters, who are both on a swim team. Previously, I had purchased Tyr brand goggles, but those wore out pretty quickly. My girls love the Sporti goggles! They fit comfortably, they don't fog up, and they keep the water out. They have a more petite face, but these fit perfectly. They also don't roll up when they are diving into the water. You can't beat the price or the value! Will buy again!

    Aurora, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/29/2015 Doesn't fit well

    rating star By riby

    You really have to try before buying. However, once you open you cannot return them either.

    san francisco, ca

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/28/2015 Fabulous goggles

    rating star By Jillaberta

    Ordered a pair for my husband and for myself - we both love them! We swim 3/4 mile four days a week and these goggles stay fog-free, give a panoramic view and don't leak. Very pleased with these goggles.

    Athens, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/27/2015 Good Googles

    rating star By Peggy

    I've been using these googles for several years.  I like the blue tinted lens for indoor swimming pool, the clear lens for snorkeling in the ocean and also for indoor pools, and the smoked lens for outdoor pools.  The differences are slight and any of them can be used in any of the situations.  When properly adjusted they are comfortable and don't leak. The antifog feature works until it doesn't.  I rinse after use, but the lens eventually (a year or more) becomes cloudy and I throw them out and replace them.  I replace them with another of the same kind.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/22/2015 Really Good Antifog Goggles

    rating star By Howard

    The Sporti Antifog Plus Goggles work -- the condensation inside the goggles is pretty minimal when the goggles are well adjusted.  I had to use the tighter fit on the nose guard and a looser fit on the goggle straps.  But once all of that was accomplished, they worked well.

    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz