Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Antifog Rocket Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog Rocket Jr. Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 22 Results

4 star rating (22 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 22 customer reviews
  • 8/5/2013 Great goggles for kids

    rating star By DJS

    These were used by my 6yo daughter on swim team. She liked them b/c they are pink, don't leak, and were anti-fog. The anti-fog worked well for the first month, but wore off after that.

    DJS
    Alabama

    Fit:

  • 8/3/2013 Great

    rating star By arizonashark

    It lasted a whole season of swim team and are still alive.

    arizonashark
    marana, az

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2013 Rocket Jr. Googles

    rating star By Bob Kuhner

    I bought these for my grandchildren and they are very happy with the googles. They love the case that comes with googles.

    Bob Kuhner
    Sodus,NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2013 Baby Friendly!

    rating star By Michael B.

    We have a pool in the backyard we swim in and the goggles do not fog up and are shaded to help protect from the sun.  And the quality for the price is outstanding!  I'm surprised my baby lets me put them on him (as he doesn't with other goggles).

    Michael B.
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2013 Gotta have 2

    rating star By Gena

    My son who is four, goggle kept fogging up. I have brought several pair and after a week they fog. My son swims 4 days a week so him not being able to see in the water was a hazard. I purchased these because the price was reasonable. Now, we have had these goggles going on four weeks  and NO FOG, not to mention they are a great fit. My son's teammate's father asked me about them because he loved the way the fit on my son's face  and how clear the lenses remained while my son was in the water. I told him about the site and he has order 2 pair for his son and they look great on him. I too will be ordering a second pair because my son swims year round and the thought of them being misplaced scares me, not to mention at the price why not.

    Gena
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/3/2013 Great value, great product, handy case

    rating star By D in AZ

    These goggles were a great find for a recent pool party - the band is easy to adjust, the width works well and helps not only keep the goggles in place but is stronger than thin bands.  If you're having a summer pool party, skip the gift bags and order these for all the guests so they can enjoy them right away as well as after the event.

    D in AZ
    Sonoran Desert, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/28/2013 Jr size fits my little swimmer little face

    rating star By Krissy C.

    Great goggles, nice value. Fit my tiny swimmer well. like the wide strap in the back thin material but easy to stay in place.

    Krissy C.
    Carmichael, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/22/2013 Great!!!

    rating star By M.

    I will say it's excellent!! Fits perfect..easy to put on.

    M.
    CHICAGO, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/5/2013 Great for the Price

    rating star By Emily B.

    Kids don't complain so it's good so far.

    Emily B.
    Rancho Cordova , CA

    Fit:

  • 3/19/2013 Antifog Goggle

    rating star By Lori

    My daughter, age 10, yet who is very small for her age likes the goggles.  My older daughters, one being age 12 and the other 14, say the goggles blurr while in the water, and fit two tightly around the eye socket.  After one use, they were done with these goggles...

    Lori
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/31/2013 Great fit, daughter loves them!

    rating star By Kyla''s Mom

    I bought this product for my 7 year old who swims in lessons up to 4 days a week. She loves them. She says they fit well, we did adjust them a little tight, but she likes it that way. They haven't fogged or leaked on her yet which is a big switch from her last pair so she is very excited. So far we have nothing negative about them.

    Kyla''s Mom
    Puyallup, Wa.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/20/2012 The Perfect Goggle

    rating star By Robynn's mom

    My daughter loves her new goggles. I've purchased several kinds of goggles, by far these are the best.

    Robynn's mom
    Parker, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/7/2012 Kids Love these goggles

    rating star By Jerry

    Bought several pair for my grand children and they all love them.  They fit well, easy to put on the little ones and the kids love them.

    Jerry
    Mission Viejo, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2012 Great for learn to swim class

    rating star By Swimgirl

    I purchased for my 3 year old and he loves them.  Nice snug fit.  I didn't even have to adjust them, they fit perfect right out of the package.  Great googles at an excellent price.

    Swimgirl
    Pittsburgh,PA

    Fit:

  • 8/14/2012 Wonderful

    rating star By Daisy

    I've purchased 3 other goggles for my 7 year old daughter, all were more expensive than this yet this is the one that gives her the perfect fit.  Water doesn't get inside the goggle while swimming, doesn't fog up and she says it is the most comfortable to wear.  Extremely satisfy.  In fact, I'm going to purchase a couple more since she swims frequently now.

    Daisy
    New York

    Fit:

  • 7/10/2012 Awesome Goggles

    rating star By NAnd

    These things are great they fit, I can adjust them and they don't fog up they work great under and stay on. These are Great!

    NAnd
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2012 Great kids' goggles

    rating star By Sandy

    Got these goggles for kids' swim team spares...for the inevitable "I lost my goggles!" bimonthly events.  Great value, comfort and performance for price.  Would recommend as primary (even if there weren't a high probability of them being lost within 3 weeks) goggles.

    Sandy
    Austin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/11/2012 Nice Goggles

    rating star By Todd F.

    These are very nice, my daughter loves them, besides them matching her suit. They do not fall off, pull hair or fog up.

    Todd F.
    Wappingers Falls, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/13/2012 Love it!

    rating star By gwenhwyver22

    I got these for my 2 year old, who has a large head, and they are a little big, but I can adjust them to fit no problem. Hoping she won't lose them, since she likes wearing them around the house!

    gwenhwyver22
    grande prairie, alberta

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/2/2012 awesome goggles for kids

    rating star By rookieswim

    perfect size for kids. easy to adjust and put on as well.

    rookieswim
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz