Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Swim Clip

Sporti Swim Clip Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 115 Results

4 star rating (115 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 115 customer reviews
  • 4/28/2014 AWESOME!

    rating star By Delaney S.

    I love these nose clips!! As a synchronized swimmer, I need something that is going to keep the water out and this does the trick better than any other nose clip u can find. I order them in bulk and i order a large. The small squeezes your nose the the point of hurting (good for little kids) , however the large are perfect!! They may seem too big at first, but after u sqeeze them into shape its wonderful!

    Delaney S.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/24/2012 Sporti large Swim Clip

    rating star By Randy S.

    I have a big nose so I ordered large. The large is large enough for 2 noses. Get small , unless you have a very , very large snoze.

    Randy S.

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/7/2014 Great clip!

    rating star By Shannon

    Daughter loves these nose clips and the price is definitely right!  I'd recommend!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/31/2014 Sporti Swim Clip

    rating star By Parrot Momma

    This clip is pretty comfortable.  I have a fairly small nose so I ordered the small size.  It fits just fine after adjustment.  Since it is on a wire, it can be adjusted without having to worry about breaking it.  It does not have an attached band that fits around your neck but I find that with a small amount of care that does not matter.  I find that with the ones with a band around your neck, the band breaks before the life of the clip is finished.  This clip can be adjusted easier than those with the band and the life of the clip does not depend on how long the band lasts.

    Parrot Momma
    Tempe, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/21/2014 What!!!!

    rating star By Swimster

    A nose clip that actually keeps water from getting in?? Pinch me, I must be dreaming :/ My nose doesn't feel like its in a vice. No strap to twist around the back of my goggles that I have to pull so tight it cuts into my cheeks to keep in place. It stays in place on its own!! Imagine that! It's Truly Amazing!! I swim laps for an hour 5-7 times per week. I only really use/need it for the butterfly as I have learned to live without nose plugs. Ugly as crap, especially because I'm not the same color as the beige clip, but how am I going to complain about that when it actually serves it's purpose perfectly!!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/19/2013 Its Bendable!!!

    rating star By Christine S.

    I read all the previous reviews and decided to buy both the large and small nose clip so I could figure out which one fit best. The big is VERY big! It does plug my nose and keeps the water out but it has a very big metal piece that sticks out pretty far off the bridge of the nose. The small is a little tight at first, but they are bendable so you can pull it apart and make it so its not as tight.  I am an adult with a normal sized nose, and I would recommend the small.

    Christine S.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2014 Fits well, but a bit big.

    rating star By Rebecca David

    I was trying to find a replacement for my missing speedo nose clips, since I like the beige one. This one works fine, but it's bigger than I expected, even when I ordered the small.

    Rebecca David
    Halifax, NS

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/13/2014 Don't count on it

    rating star By Eve

    For me this nose plug fits me as an adult and does the job but sometimes while swimming it slips off. I don't want to say it's too big because it fits great when I put it on. As long as you put it on the right way. I also purchased some for my kids and they didn't like it because it wouldn't stay on them after each time the go in the water. Overall, for the price and somewhat does the job I'd recommend you give this product a try.



  • 9/4/2013 Great buy

    rating star By Fatimah

    This is my first time using a nose clip for swimming, so I don't have anything to compare it to. All I know is that my first swimming experience with wearing them was wonderful. I did not have a problem with water getting in my nose one bit. I really like them.

    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/6/2015 It's a nose clip.

    rating star By John

    Helps keep me from being a mouth breather after swimming.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/16/2015 Clip did not stay on for 7 year old

    rating star By jmg6

    My daughter who is 7 found this nose clip to not stay on her nose.  She is taking synchronized swimming and it didn't stay on for her.  We're going to try another brand.


    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/1/2015 Small Nose Feedback

    rating star By Dsurfer

    read alot of the reviews before I bought.  Not a fan of this style.  While it works for my nose which is small a bit uncomfortable even after bending it into shape.  I use it as a back up now found the TDR wroks best for me.

    mouthern California

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/9/2015 Nose clip

    rating star By HLR

    I think I need small size, large size too big for me but still works.


    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/3/2015 Nice

    rating star By TBEAM

    Good Quality  size seems to run large. But should be fine.


    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/17/2015 Can't survive workout without it.

    rating star By Pat

    A must to get through a workout without major nasal irritation.
    They do get soft and tacky after about 4-6 mos though.
    Think most people will do best with "small" size.

    Menlo Park, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2015 Sporti Swim clip

    rating star By Edith

    I got a Large size for my big nose.  I need to squeeze it a bit to make it fit snug.    I added an elastic cord for a neck strap so it won't get lost.

    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/10/2015 Sporti Swim Clip

    rating star By Geo

    Comfy fit and keeps the chemicals out others are complaining about....and as they age and get sticky! I then use them exclusively for open water swims to stay on in the water roughness and kicks from nearby swimmers.

    Greencastle, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2015 don't bother with the rest,, this is the one

    rating star By earl

    there's an incredible number of bad nose clips sold. And it's hard to tell from a picture online which will be functional.

    upstate ny

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2015 Great

    rating star By D0n

    Great to have a metal base clip

    Central NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/26/2015 What's to complain about?

    rating star By Mouth breather

    Nose clip. Comes with a plastic case you can also keep ear plugs in if you use them. No complaints!

    Mouth breather
    Toledo, ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz