Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Sporti Power Swim Paddles Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 269 Results

4.5 star rating (269 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 269 customer reviews
  • 10/10/2013 GREAT PADDLES

    rating star By David H.

    I can feel when my hands are not positioned right and keeps me thinking about my stroke while I swim

    David H.
    Scotts Valley, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/30/2014 Don't buy the large unless your goal is to displace the entire pool contents.

    rating star By Mark

    I have size 8 1/2 hands.  The large might be appropriate for Sasquatch, but no swimmer who didn't wish to turn a circle swim into a bloodbath could use them.  Unfortunately by the time they were received in return to Swim Outlet there were no more smalls remaining...

    New Rochelle, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/27/2014 Like them. RECOMMEND!

    rating star By Maria

    Great item for training and price is perfect. Thank you much for your great service.

    Puerto Rico

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/3/2013 SWIM PADDLES

    rating star By MARC G.


    MARC G.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/24/2011 Great Product

    rating star By Swim Dad

    These paddles are perfect. I am Five-Ten, one-seventy and the medium size fit my hands perfectly. I use them 5 times per week and they are great. I have compared them to the more expensive ones used by other swimmers at my club and these are by far superior. You can pay more but you won't find a better swim paddle any where.

    Swim Dad
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/10/2011 Great price, fit and performance

    rating star By Al

    Great price.  I originally bought the large size thinking that's what I needed but then switched to medium.  Medium is a good size for an average sized (5'9") person.  My wife has the small size and loves them.

    Fayetteville, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2015 Good quality, didn't last long

    rating star By Karson15

    I ordered the medium size and they fit perfectly (5'10"). But I wore them maybe 5 times and wrist band snapped in half.

    wayne, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/25/2015 BIG workout for your arms and your stroke

    rating star By QuadFire

    I use these to swim laps at the local rec center to help me have a more powerful stroke, and improve my stroke speed. These will REALLY work out your arms and shoulders and make you more aware of your stroke and how your hands enter the water while doing a crawl. My speed has noticeably increased in a very short amount of time. Only thing I found uncomfortable was the rubber strap that you insert your finger into when you wear them. It's a little tight and 'not quite' in the right spot on my finger. I loosened up the strap a little, and it's much better, but could be better placed.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/11/2015 great buy!

    rating star By Cielito B.

    I'm 5'3", bought the smalls and they fit my hand perfectly.  I use them in every swim workout for pull drills, provides great resistance.

    Cielito B.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2014 Great product

    rating star By PPH

    Exactly what is pictured, and delivered on time as promised. TY!

    Winder GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/25/2014 Gets the job done

    rating star By Jean a.

    They are inexpensive and gets the job done. !

    Jean a.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/18/2014 Great Paddles

    rating star By JeffBeaudette

    I began using these paddles as I trained for my first Ironman. I was amazed at how well they worked. They allow me to power through the water. At the gym I was trying to find some exercises that built on the mussels used when swimming. These paddles did exactly that. A great buy.

    Fitchburg, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2013 Love the paddles, but straps don't last

    rating star By Becky T.

    I really LOVE these paddles, but after only 3 months of storing in my equipment bag, the straps disintegrated and broke. But, for the price, it really can't be beat.

    Becky T.
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/1/2011 Great

    rating star By StayaFloat

    These help a great deal. If you are afraid that you might not stay afloat, wearing these you won't be going under the water. Great work out for the arms.

    Los Angeles,CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/25/2011 Amazing

    rating star By Thomas L.

    I am a large person with little to no use of my legs. I bought these to try to help me in aqua therapy. They have been amazingly helpful. Since I cannot use my legs and my weight distribution makes it hard for me to get level in the water, I was basically limited to stationary movements. With these I have been able to move fast enough to maintain my legs in a more horizontal position and have started actually doing laps. After two weeks of use, I was able, today, to do 22 laps of a 25 meter pool. I am very exhausted and very happy with these. I bought the cheapest ones to test. I just today ordered three other types of swim paddles to see if any will work better for me. I have the utmost faith that Swim Outlet carries only quality products and that if the new items do not work well for me and my disabilities that someone at the pool will gladly take them off my hand. I am hoping that they will allow me to work out different muscles because of their different design, but if not, I will be perfectly content with the ones I have.

    Thomas L.
    Suffolk, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/23/2011 sporti paddles do the job

    rating star By Imneva

    my daughter needed these for swim team.. they work quite well for he.r we ended up ordering another set for her sister. they are 8 and 10 years old and the size small are perfect.

    Nitro , WV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/30/2015 great

    rating star By Chunming Zhu

    It works great!

    Chunming Zhu
    Frederick, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/25/2015 Great value for the price

    rating star By Descended from Fish

    I've been using these paddles for years. They're quite comfortable, slice through the water neatly, and help build upper body strength. Every couple of years the rubber cords get brittle and break, so I simply order new paddles. They're so inexpensive, it's no big deal.

    Descended from Fish

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/17/2015 Great Buy!

    rating star By Melanie

    These were very reasonably priced and my son says they work great!

    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/10/2015 Good swim paddles

    rating star By Mountain Everest

    They look great. Just purchased, haven't got a chance to use them yet.

    Mountain Everest
    St. Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz