Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Sporti Cartoon Clownfish Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Cartoon Clownfish Silicone Swim Cap Jr. Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 68 Results

4.5 star rating (68 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 68 customer reviews
  • 2/29/2016 good cap oooo

    rating star By Lenny

    I wore this at the Junior Olympics while swimming the 200 fly and it was really good it helped make my death experience much more enjoyable yay :) Lots of kids were staring at me but I think it was just because they were jealous and that I went a 25 in my 200 fly and won the gold medal and won nationals. I think I will get these for everyone cus they are good yayayayay

    Lenny
    Gravity Falls, OR

    Fit:

  • 6/14/2014 CUTE cap for my toddler!

    rating star By Angie

    My toddler loves swim lessons, and watches her older siblings swim SWIM TEAM year round, so she was SUPER EXCITED to have her own cap. It's much easier to get on her than I thought it would be.  Great fit, great look, and great price!

    Angie
    Derby, KS

    Fit:

  • 3/19/2014 Great swim cap

    rating star By swim fun

    Very soft and very stretchable. Fits like a glove on my 9 years old daughter's head.
    This is her second of the same type as first she forgot in the locker room and it was gone without a trace. Since she liked it so much we bought the same again.
    Definitely worth the money.

    swim fun
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 2/19/2014 Our 8 & Under Team loved these!

    rating star By Kelli D.

    We bought these caps in our team color for our 8 & Under State Team and they were a big hit!  The kids loved them.  The parents loved them because our kids were easy to spot on the deck & in the water. And they look great in the photos!  We did have 1 cap rip as one of the little guys was putting it on, but anyone who has use silicone caps before knows that is not uncommon.  We bought extra for that reason!  One of the things we loved is that these caps are a Jr size so they run smaller.  This made them fit better for our little guys. I would definitely recommend this cap!

    Kelli D.
    Clinton Twp, MI

    Fit:

  • 11/19/2013 Perfect fit

    rating star By Rosemary O.

    I am an adult but have a small head. The JR size fits perfectly!!!

    Rosemary O.
    Reisterstown, MD

    Fit:

  • 5/2/2011 Nice caps

    rating star By Kevin

    Keeps the water out.  Plus my daughter looks cute in it.

    Kevin
    San Francisco

    Fit:

  • 1/28/2016 Child's bathing cap

    rating star By Shirl

    It works, but the fit is slightly small. I ordered it for my 6 yr.old granddaughter for swimming classes. She loved it,but I would order a larger one for her next time even though she IS small for her age!

    Shirl
    Commerce, MI

    Fit:

  • 1/25/2016 Cartoon Swim Cap

    rating star By Noreen

    Swim cap was everything I had hoped for. I purchased it for my granddaughter.  Her hair was constantly covering her face and covering her eyes. The cap took care of these problems and helped keep her eye goggles in place. In addition my 7 year old granddaughter loved the cute fish on her cap. Plus she gave testimony to the cap when taking it off. She noted "Look Grandma it's already dry both inside and out!"

    Noreen
    La Pine, Oregon

    Fit:

  • 10/27/2015 ripped during 2nd use

    rating star By none

    ripped the 2nd time we were in the pool

    none
    none

    Fit:

  • 8/19/2015 Too tight

    rating star By Anony

    Cute. Perfect for a child.  I don't like tight things.  I ordered Sporti Floral Bubble Cap - Black/White Flowers  & find it fits much better.  Comfortable.

    Anony
    Portland

    Fit:

  • 7/13/2015 Cute and durable

    rating star By SGV

    Comfortable, cute and durable! We love the colors. We would definitely buy more in different colors.

    SGV
    Irvine, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/11/2015 It is just what I wanted

    rating star By Trish

    My daughter loves it!

    Trish
    PA

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2015 Cute!

    rating star By Mom

    Swim cap fits great and looks very cute.  We bought the pink and love the color.

    Mom
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 4/22/2015 Love it!

    rating star By Island Queen

    Great product!

    Island Queen
    South Dakota

    Fit:

  • 3/17/2015 Cute

    rating star By CPAT

    Product as expected and very cute

    CPAT
    Paradise, NL

    Fit:

  • 12/12/2014 Excellent product

    rating star By swimpt

    These were great birthday goodies for our daughter's birthday

    swimpt
    IL

    Fit:

  • 11/27/2014 Just keep swimming!

    rating star By persnickety mom

    Great cap. Good quality, nice coverage, comfortable and adorable. Big hit with my child and the other kids. Last one held up for a year.

    persnickety mom
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 11/18/2014 Love these caps!!!

    rating star By SwimMom4Life

    My 8 year old and 12 year old love these caps!  They last a long time, even with daily use in swim team practices! Our first cap was extremely durable, lasting over a year with a bright, vibrant color and no rips!  Excellent, fun product at a great price!

    SwimMom4Life
    Oklahoma

    Fit:

  • 9/1/2014 Great Swim Cap!

    rating star By Grandma Tammy

    I couldn't believe the quality for a product under $5!  I bought two, for my granddaughters who are 4 and 1 years of age.  The fit was great with room to grow.  Even the 1 year old enjoyed wearing it.  I would highly recommend this awesome swim cap!

    Grandma Tammy
    Auburn,CA

    Fit:

  • 2/15/2014 Good price and quality

    rating star By Mohamd S.

    Very good price and quality. Colour and material are good.

    Mohamd S.
    Calgary, AB

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz
close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW