skip to main content
Sporti Cartoon Shark Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Cartoon Shark Silicone Swim Cap Jr. Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 52 Results

4.5 star rating (52 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 52 customer reviews
  • 6/13/2012 Love 'em

    5 Review stars By LDBH

    I'm a 33 year old woman and I love these swim caps, I bought both the pink and silver and get compliments about them everywhere I go from kids and adults alike.  I don't have a huge head or a very small one for that matter and they fit perfectly so I don't think they should only be advertised for just kids.  Why not add a little fun to your swim again?  That's my motto.

    LDBH
    Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

    Fit:

  • 2/5/2014 LOVE these swimcaps!

    5 Review stars By Pamela B.

    These swim caps work well, our girls love them and it's easy to find them at a crowded pool.

    Pamela B.
    Oak Park, IL

    Fit:

  • 1/30/2011 Fun and Intimidating

    5 Review stars By swimfish

    My daughter wanted this cap to freak out her competition and make them laugh.  She loves how easy it goes on.

    swimfish
    Lewisberry, Pa

    Fit:

  • 3/25/2014 Very cute cap : )

    5 Review stars By Jin P.

    Very cute cap & good quality..

    Jin P.
    LOS ANGELES, CA

    Fit:

  • 12/18/2013 Great for young swim team kids: Cute Cap, Fragile Fin

    5 Review stars By Pam V.

    My 4 year old daughter wore this cap 1-2 hours everyday 3 months for summer swim team practice, meets, and invitationals.  She occasionally wore this during open swimming in the summer time.  The cap ripped after a month of winter swim team because another swimmer yanked on the fin, ripping it off her cap.  So I purchased another one to replace it.  Aside from the fin issue, the silicone caps are durable.  They stay on her (now 5 year old) head.  It helps to hold her goggles on her head.  It's cute.  And I love the effect the cap creates if you watch your child race toward you in water.  It would be great if the fin issue was corrected.  But if not, I would still buy another one.

    Pam V.
    Reading, PA

    Fit:

  • 10/1/2013 I pulled the fin off!

    4 Review stars By Lindsay

    my daughter had used this cute swimming cap for half a year, very cute, attractive. But I pulled the fin off when I try to take off her swimming cap.
    Just remind the others who are intend to purchase this cap: don't pull the fin! It doesn't hold much force.

    Lindsay
    murfreesboro, TN

    Fit:

  • 9/15/2013 Works very well.

    5 Review stars By mom43

    Bought this item for my son.  He loves it and it works very well keeping his hair dry.

    mom43
    Valparaiso, IN

    Fit:

  • 1/16/2011 Cute swim cap!

    4 Review stars By Susan

    My five year old daughter uses the pink one and she loves it.  It's a little big on her, so it doesn't keep her hair dry.  It stays in place nicely and it does keep her hair up out of her face.  I'm sure as she gets bigger the cap will fit more snugly too.  

    This cap was easy to put on and to take off.  And it comes in a nice plastic carrying pouch with a zipper closure for easy storage.

    Susan
    Midwest

    Fit:

  • 1/6/2011 great!

    5 Review stars By Sporti Cartoon Shark Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

    my daughter loved it

    Sporti Cartoon Shark Silicone Swim Cap Jr.
    ct

    Fit:

  • 12/7/2010 Love this cap

    5 Review stars By Nora G.

    Goes on easy, and looks fun!  My daughter really enjoys this cap and it seems durable enough to last

    Nora G.
    Fort Campbell, KY

    Fit:

  • 9/22/2016 We got three for the girls . Everyone loves them a lot . It works great.

    5 Review stars By Hahnmomof10

    It is a fun new cap. We can find our girls fast with this cap.

    Hahnmomof10
    Minnesota

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/24/2015 Grrreat!

    5 Review stars By Layza Lehmans

    Very nice color, quality...same as in the picture!

    Layza Lehmans
    Lakeland Florida

    Fit:

  • 7/11/2015 kid's swim cap

    4 Review stars By Rick Miller

    Not made of the most durable material but will survive the summer well and my granddaughter loves it!

    Rick Miller
    Tremont, Il

    Fit:

  • 7/3/2015 Great cap for kids

    5 Review stars By Emily

    Soft and firm silicone has enough give to stretch comfortably around your little one's head with less chance of pulling on hair compared to latex caps.

    My son is 7 and refuses to cut his hair. It caused a problem in swim lessons when he came up for air and his hair was completely covering his eyes. The Sporti bungee strap for goggles was the perfect combination for him. The shark design put it over the top awesome for him.

    Emily
    Mountain View, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/26/2015 very well received gift. .

    4 Review stars By jdecocq

    fun design, easy to wear, not sure of longevity as it has only been used for 3 weeks.

    jdecocq
    calgary , AB

    Fit:

  • 4/25/2015 Very cute!

    5 Review stars By Cali68

    This is our third shark swim cap. The first one we bought was pink and it lasted about 6 months of weekly use before it broke. The second one was a silver one just like this one, but I made the mistake of pulling from the small fin to take it off my daughter's head and it ripped. I'm expecting this third one to last at least six months. They are so inexpensive that I don't mind buying a new one once we're done with this one. It's a very cute cap and everybody asks me where I bought it, so swimoutlet might have a lot of new costumers soon :-)

    Cali68
    Cleveland, OH

    Fit:

  • 3/14/2015 Durable

    4 Review stars By Mom24

    My kiddos loved these.  It's pretty cute to see the fins going through the water.  They fit well and are durable.  Plus they are easy to spot from the sidelines!

    Mom24
    Indiana

    Fit:

  • 3/6/2015 So cute

    5 Review stars By MS

    Bought this to keep my little guy warmer during swim lessons and he doesn't want to take it off. He is 3 1/2 and has a very large head but it fits pretty well.

    MS
    Louisville, KY

    Fit:

  • 2/20/2015 daughter loves it

    5 Review stars By esv

    Great fit for little heads, even with ponytails. The last one I bought was way too tight and ripped after a couple of uses. Her swim team cap comes down too low on her face and interferes with the fit of her goggles.  This one is perfect!  She hasn't complained once about it.

    esv
    kansas

    Fit:

  • 1/23/2015 Cute

    4 Review stars By Cali68

    The reason I'm giving this product 4 starts is because I know it won't last for too long. I bought another one before, in pink, and it lasted about four months before it broke. Yet, my 5-year-old daughter LOVES the shark design, and it's a really inexpensive product, so I think if this one lasts another 4 months (being used once a week), my daughter and I will be happy :-)

    Cali68
    Cleveland, OH

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz