Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Cartoon Cat Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Cartoon Cat Silicone Swim Cap Jr. Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 31 Results

4.5 star rating (31 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 31 customer reviews
  • 4/21/2011 cute

    rating star By Kat

    very cute, comfy for my daughter, closes the ears. my kid is 4, it fits her just right, more on the tight side even, so if your daughter has very long hair or a kid is older than 4 or 5, the cap will be too small, i'd think...

    norwalk, CT


  • 4/6/2014 sweet

    rating star By Victor Suchodolski

    sweet product

    Victor Suchodolski
    Chadds Ford PA


  • 3/28/2014 Cute and good quality!

    rating star By Karla

    Cute cap, soft, good quality but small for 6 years old (with long hair), would fit better by 4-5 years old.

    York, PA


  • 1/5/2014 cute

    rating star By Jill S.

    Daughter LOVES this cap. It is purrfect for a 6 year old!

    Jill S.
    Ft. Worth, TX


  • 11/19/2013 great product

    rating star By msmarsha5

    My toddler loves the design and mommy loves it also...keeps her hair dry

    Boston, ma


  • 9/24/2013 Great Swim Cap

    rating star By SwimMom

    My daughter loves this swim cap and it's swim school approved so everyone is happy.

    Los Angeles, CA


  • 9/23/2013 Super cute!

    rating star By Melissa B.

    My 3 year old loves wearing this and looking like her big sister.  It is super cute too!

    Melissa B.
    Lambertville, MI


  • 7/8/2013 A great deal

    rating star By Patricia B.

    This swim cap is a very good deal ,my girls love it  and easy to care for.

    Patricia B.
    lawrenceville ,ga


  • 6/28/2013 Cute and durable!

    rating star By LaDawn R.

    Bought two for my daughters for a great price on clearance. It works well to keep their hair dry and is super cute in the water. We also recieve many compliments every time we go swimming.

    LaDawn R.
    Delray Beach, FL


  • 3/27/2013 Loved it

    rating star By Aline P.

    It's beautiful and great material. We couldn't be happier with this purchase

    Aline P.
    New York


  • 2/24/2013 Great cap

    rating star By Swim fam

    Cutest swimmer in the pool!

    Swim fam


  • 2/22/2013 So Cute

    rating star By Heather

    This swim cap feels nice and thick.  We have had it 2 weeks and it seems like it will last a long time.  Adorable

    West Virginia


  • 2/15/2013 Cute, Cute, Cute + Dry Hair = Great!

    rating star By Lana

    These are great! They work well. My 3.5 year twins' hair stays completely dry during swim lessons. And, they look cute. Several moms asked me where I got them. What else is there to ask for?

    Manassas, VA


  • 1/25/2013 Adorable!

    rating star By SwimKidsMN

    This swim cap is really cute.  We had a little trouble getting it on at first but are novice using swim caps.  Seems pretty durable!

    Minneapolis, MN


  • 1/2/2013 Great FUN Cap

    rating star By Zoe''s Mom

    Very Cute!

    Zoe''s Mom
    Whitestone, NY


  • 12/21/2012 swim caps

    rating star By

    They work to a point, my grand daughters hair still gets wet but they help to keep it dry enough so she can get to the car and not freeze, They also help with swim time in the water, she can see better and she says they help to give her speed.
    Columbus, OH


  • 9/21/2012 Cat swim cap

    rating star By J Hicks

    fits great, looks cute, goes on smoothly

    J Hicks
    Huntsville AL


  • 9/17/2012 Great swim cap!

    rating star By Carrie C.

    This cap is soft and easy to put on, and so cute!  My 5 year old loves it and I love that she is easy to spot in her class.

    Carrie C.
    Sagamore Beach, MA


  • 4/5/2012 Perfect

    rating star By Marnie C.

    Bought this for my 5 year old-one word-perfect!  cute, soft (no pull) and just plain love it!!

    Marnie C.
    Madison, WI


  • 2/21/2012 Super Cute :-)

    rating star By huneybizkit

    Very Durable and SUPER CUTE!!!  Both my daughters LOVE wearing this cap.  It's nice during swim meets to find my daughter too :-)

    Boardman, OH


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz