Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 205 Results

4 star rating (205 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 205 customer reviews
  • 10/2/2014 absolutely amazing!

    rating star By SwimmingSmoothMama

    From the moment I pulled this Sporti swim cap on I could tell good things were going to happen in my swim workout.  The silicone cap was so smooth and butter soft it felt like it was literally pulling me through the water by the head down the lane.  I had new PRs in every set!  I''m glad it is a vivid gorgeous hot pink and neon yellow - it practically screams GET OUT OF MY WAY WATER WALKERS!  Best swim cap ever.  No, Missy Franklin, you can't borrow mine.  You'll have to get your own.

    SwimmingSmoothMama
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 4/23/2011 Got the purple and pink one

    rating star By FaithLV

    Not too tight for my head and mine needs size large hats.  Fits over my long hair as long as I have it tied up.

    FaithLV
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 Great swim cap

    rating star By Linda S.

    I use this swim cap for swimming laps.  Very comfortable and I like that it fits well over my ears.

    Linda S.
    Gilbert, IA

    Fit:

  • 1/26/2011 Very soft

    rating star By Tiffany

    I have very long hair and most swim caps get all stuck and tangled while taking them off. This one was softer and I didn't really have this problem.

    Tiffany
    Wilmington, NC

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2014 Great cap for the price

    rating star By BREANA L.

    Bought this for my daughter. She loves it. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the cap.

    BREANA L.
    Lexington, KY

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2014 Great cap and price

    rating star By Lisa

    Fits great, good quality material and a great price!

    Lisa
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 3/15/2014 Fits Great!!

    rating star By Crow

    Not so tight like others, fits snug enough where it doesn't move around, but at same time it's not cutting off circulation. It has a bright color to it and is very visible for open water swims.

    Crow
    Clermont, FL

    Fit:

  • 1/7/2014 Nice!

    rating star By Yuki H.

    Like it! It doesn't snag my hair and it's easy to get on and off. My fave swim cap!

    Yuki H.
    Hamilton, ON

    Fit:

  • 5/3/2011 Great swimcap

    rating star By TZ78

    The swimcap was a great purchase. I like the colors and the design.

    TZ78
    Columbia, MO

    Fit:

  • 5/3/2011 Great swimcap

    rating star By TZ78

    The swimcap was a great purchase. I like the colors and the design.

    TZ78
    Columbia, MO

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 see through!!! :(

    rating star By shackisland

    disappointed that my ears and hair are visible under it

    shackisland
    wilmington, nc

    Fit:

  • 6/2/2015 Very Disappointing

    rating star By Colleen M.

    I bought this ONLY for the colors.  The picture of the vert stripe multi looks bright and vibrant.  Hardly.  I couldn't believe it when the package arrived.  Colors are all very dark.  The bright blue on the picture in reality is black.  The hot pink in the picture is in reality more of a brick red.  It certainly won't match my bright multi color suit!
    As far as quality, it looks and feels like it would be a nice cap.  But, when you are trying to coordinate it just doesn't work.
    Instead of making me feel happy and bright, it makes me feel sad.

    Colleen M.
    Marco Island, FL

    Fit:

  • 4/26/2015 great for my long hair

    rating star By underwater

    love it! easy on and off!

    underwater
    Ardmore,Pa

    Fit:

  • 4/22/2015 Great Cap

    rating star By Swim Mom

    This silicone cap has a fun pattern, and the price is right. My son has thick, curly hair, so he prefers the silicone caps to the latex. We have several of the Sporti silicone caps, and they wear well and are long-lasting.

    Swim Mom
    Colorado

    Fit:

  • 4/18/2015 Great bargain

    rating star By Cathy

    Good quality and great price. Bought 10 for extra caps and rewards for my swimmers!

    Cathy
    Pittsfield

    Fit:

  • 4/10/2015 Love this Cap

    rating star By Water girl

    My 10 year old daughter who is in the water everyday loves this cap!  She says it doesn't roll up and it doesn't pull her hairs. It stays in place and is easy to put on.

    Water girl
    Utah

    Fit:

  • 4/5/2015 good cap bad color

    rating star By SwimTeacher

    The cap is soft and fits well. I was disappointed with the color though. The picture shows it to have very bright colors but the actual cap is much darker and rather drab. Useful cap though.

    SwimTeacher
    Salt Lake

    Fit:

  • 4/3/2015 Love it!!!

    rating star By Mama

    My daughter is on a swim team and she uses this bathing cap all the time. It is soft and easy to get on and off. Yet very durable!!!

    Mama
    Nova Scotia

    Fit:

  • 3/21/2015 Great cap for the price

    rating star By Tanya

    Fits well, good price

    Tanya
    Cleveland OH

    Fit:

  • 3/17/2015 Great purchse

    rating star By Reecey

    Wears well, goes on easy.  More than I expected as a first time swim cap user

    Reecey
    Georgia

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz