Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 560 Results

4.5 star rating (560 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 560 customer reviews
  • 1/14/2014 Good cap!

    rating star By Tuula R.

    Fits my big head!

    Tuula R.


  • 10/16/2013 OK

    rating star By Cindy

    I guess it's a little big for my 8-year-old...her hair is still wet after wearing it in the pool, although it seems to fit pretty snugly. She loves the colour, though.



  • 9/2/2013 Larger than most

    rating star By Ricki D.

    This cap seems larger than most silicone caps--a major plus for those of us with larger heads.  Fits snugly, stays put, and doesn't give me a headache like other brands do!

    Ricki D.
    Wilmington, DE


  • 10/2/2015 Swim cap

    rating star By Pamelita

    Great cap. Love the color

    San Antonio


  • 7/21/2015 more eagles have landed...

    rating star By eagle eye

    The caps worked well and were exactly what we needed.  Great to have a reasonably priced option for the latex-intolerant of the flock.

    eagle eye
    Upper Peninsula, MI


  • 8/14/2014 Good fit for guys, little tight for girls with long hair

    rating star By Quinn N.

    Pretty standard swim cap, good construction, not an amazing fit, not a bad fit.
    I bought this for me and my girlfriend to both use during training and to that end it seems to be holding up pretty well for me. It's too tight for my girlfriend, but she has that problem with a lot of caps due to her long hair and is usually better served getting a long hair specific one. It is also a little tight on me, but I have a larger than average dome. Tight but hasn't popped off yet so not bad.

    If you're looking for a workhorse cap than this should be fine. If you have a larger head (think 7 1/2 or above size with a fitted cap) or long hair then maybe try something else.

    Quinn N.
    Washington, DC


  • 6/22/2014 Great product!

    rating star By Lois W.

    These are great! I've got a large head (LOL). These go on easy and come off easy! My hair gets a little wet at the nap of my neck but NO complaints!

    Lois W.
    Lincoln, NE


  • 2/20/2014 Works good

    rating star By Jimmy C

    nice cap.  does the job.  worth the money for sure.

    Jimmy C


  • 1/11/2014 Best Cap I've Used

    rating star By Amanda D.

    I love Silicone caps, and this one looks really good, I always get compliments from my teammates

    Amanda D.
    Hamilton, NJ


  • 1/4/2014 swim sportcap

    rating star By van

    easy to get on and off



  • 11/26/2013 :) nice cap

    rating star By swim123

    I got the cap in a light blue and have gotten many compliments on it. It feels great, doesn't rip your hair etc (does stretch out a little over time)



  • 10/30/2013 Goes on easily

    rating star By Ross M.

    My daughter's hair is too long for just a ponytail to manage it while swimming.  This cap goes on her easily and she loves the purple color.

    Ross M.
    Redlands, CA


  • 9/26/2013 Nice color, a little thin

    rating star By Cornelia D.

    Colors are great. Fit is great. A little thinner than the Waterpro ones I got last time, hopefully they will be just as durable.

    Cornelia D.
    Boulder, CO


  • 9/9/2013 It stays on!

    rating star By SP

    My 9 year old daughter has a ton of hair. This fits, is easy to put on, stays put and looks great. The price is better than the stores. I bought a few, in case they tore, but they lasted all summer and are ready for next year.



  • 1/27/2011 Great fitting & super cheap!

    rating star By Keri O.

    Can't go wrong! Get one in every color :)

    Keri O.
    Houston, TX


  • 11/25/2015 Little baggy

    rating star By Morty

    Feels nice. A bit baggy. Might be good if you have a lot of thick hair



  • 11/4/2015 Great Cap

    rating star By Bill

    Very Satisfied



  • 10/31/2015 Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

    rating star By Kay 9 to 5

    love the cap and the pretty bright red color, really nice. I have medium length hair and it fits me fine.
    The cap is thick and of great quality.

    Kay 9 to 5
    Groveport, OH


  • 10/31/2015 Sporti Silicon Swim Cap - Royal Blue

    rating star By Kay 9 to 5

    love the cap and the pretty royal blue, really nice. I have medium length hair and it fits me fine.
    The cap is thick and of great quality.

    Kay 9 to 5
    Groveport, OH


  • 10/30/2015 OK cap.

    rating star By Patty

    Nice cap but transparent when wet.

    Clearwater, FL


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz