skip to main content
O'Neill Guys' Basic Skins S/S Crew Top

O'Neill Guys' Basic Skins S/S Crew Top Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

3.5 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 3/5/2013 bad fit

    2 Review stars By niko

    have to return, bought another model, carefull cut very small!

    niko
    Ft Lauderdale, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/25/2013 Would buy again

    5 Review stars By Kevin

    Nice and long, tucked in my swim trunks nicely.   Ordered a large.  I am 6"5" and 200 lbs.  Comfortable snug fit.

    Kevin
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/2/2013 Great looking shirt

    4 Review stars By Big guy

    Great shirt but very tight.  I also bought the body glove to get a larger shirt.

    Big guy
    Reno, NV

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/28/2012 Too Tight

    1 Review stars By Rizzo

    Ordered a medium based on O'Neill's fit guide. I am 5' 11 and 175lbs. Fit is supposed to be like a second skin, but once in it , I could barely breathe nor move. Taking it off was also a challenge. The Quicksilver medium that I'd also ordered fit perfectly. Otherwise, a nice and well made top.

    Rizzo
    Fairport, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/29/2012 Nice Fit

    4 Review stars By Keith

    Fits to size, snug.  True to description.

    Keith
    Worcester MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/27/2012 Great top

    4 Review stars By Patrick M.

    Use it to swim yds twice a week
    Needs to be tight - no flapping
    Good colors
    Lasts about 8-10 months
    My third one

    Patrick M.
    Palm City, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/17/2011 O'neil is the best

    4 Review stars By Lynn F.

    Always happy with O'neil rash guards.  They last longer and fit better than all the rest we've tried.

    Lynn F.
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2011 Nice, quality product

    4 Review stars By Klingcam

    High quality and well made. Good sun protection and really like the style and collar. Just don't forget, s/s means "second skin", so this is a skintight fit.

    Klingcam
    Pleasant Hill, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/1/2011 runs small

    3 Review stars By Joe B.

    My normal shirt size is L or XL but I should gotten a XXL.  I could hardly get it or and off.  The shirt didn't stretch out after it got wet either - if the size was right this would be a good thing...

    Joe B.
    Walker, MI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/3/2011 Great look and feel

    4 Review stars By Lynn

    All good! Keeps my son just warm enough in water and feels great.

    Lynn
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz