Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

O'Neill Guys' Basic Skins S/S Crew Top

O'Neill Guys' Basic Skins S/S Crew Top Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

3.5 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 3/5/2013 bad fit

    rating star By niko

    have to return, bought another model, carefull cut very small!

    Ft Lauderdale, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/25/2013 Would buy again

    rating star By Kevin

    Nice and long, tucked in my swim trunks nicely.   Ordered a large.  I am 6"5" and 200 lbs.  Comfortable snug fit.

    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/2/2013 Great looking shirt

    rating star By Big guy

    Great shirt but very tight.  I also bought the body glove to get a larger shirt.

    Big guy
    Reno, NV

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/28/2012 Too Tight

    rating star By Rizzo

    Ordered a medium based on O'Neill's fit guide. I am 5' 11 and 175lbs. Fit is supposed to be like a second skin, but once in it , I could barely breathe nor move. Taking it off was also a challenge. The Quicksilver medium that I'd also ordered fit perfectly. Otherwise, a nice and well made top.

    Fairport, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/29/2012 Nice Fit

    rating star By Keith

    Fits to size, snug.  True to description.

    Worcester MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/27/2012 Great top

    rating star By Patrick M.

    Use it to swim yds twice a week
    Needs to be tight - no flapping
    Good colors
    Lasts about 8-10 months
    My third one

    Patrick M.
    Palm City, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/17/2011 O'neil is the best

    rating star By Lynn F.

    Always happy with O'neil rash guards.  They last longer and fit better than all the rest we've tried.

    Lynn F.
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2011 Nice, quality product

    rating star By Klingcam

    High quality and well made. Good sun protection and really like the style and collar. Just don't forget, s/s means "second skin", so this is a skintight fit.

    Pleasant Hill, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/1/2011 runs small

    rating star By Joe B.

    My normal shirt size is L or XL but I should gotten a XXL.  I could hardly get it or and off.  The shirt didn't stretch out after it got wet either - if the size was right this would be a good thing...

    Joe B.
    Walker, MI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/3/2011 Great look and feel

    rating star By Lynn

    All good! Keeps my son just warm enough in water and feels great.

    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz