Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Team Drawstring

Speedo Team Drawstring Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 23 Results

4.5 star rating (23 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 23 customer reviews
  • 8/27/2013 Speedo Team Drawsting

    rating star By Patricia

    A really nice bag, fits all the kids PE and swimming stuff in it.

    Boca Raton, FL


  • 7/31/2013 great bag

    rating star By Masters swimmer

    This bag replaced a Speedo drawstring bag I had for almost 10 years.  The fabric is more rigid than it used to be.  Holds it shape.  Still able to fit a lot into it.  I like the zipper pocket in the front.  I'm able to fit a beach towel, 2 suits, cap, goggles, water bottle, and flip flops in the bag.

    Masters swimmer


  • 7/7/2013 Great bag

    rating star By Logan A.

    I use this to carry all my swim gear and it's been great: it fits all my stuff and the smaller pouch is great for my goggles, phone, etc. Only problem is that the straps frequently become undone but it's not too much of a pain to re-tie them.

    Logan A.


  • 4/27/2013 Minimalistic and useful

    rating star By CampDad

    I was looking for a lightweight, minimalistic bag for my kid for daily use to his swimming practice.  It can easily hold a towel and change of clothes.  The zipper section is great for keeping locker keys and such.

    San Francisco Bay Area


  • 4/5/2013 Great price

    rating star By WSPixie

    Good size and smaller pocket is a bonus. Kind of stiff and rope handles are not soft.



  • 1/7/2013 Great little swim bag

    rating star By Mom2five

    My son uses this bag for daily toting his stuff to and from high school practices. It's small enough and strong enough to hold what he needs AND to fit in his locker with everything else. 2nd one he's owned (1st just wore out). Highly recommend.

    Metro Atlanta, GA


  • 12/8/2012 Nice swim bag for practices

    rating star By Tracy

    My daughter wanted this bag to replace her mesh bag that she has had for 2 years and kept tearing.  She really likes that this bag is not all mesh and it is the perfect size for her suit, goggles, cap, toiletries, and towel.  If you want to carry more than than, this bag is on the smaller size - much like the drawstring backpacks many teens carry.  Overall good value for the price.



  • 10/11/2012 nice bag

    rating star By Beep

    well constructed, lightweight, nice that it can be slung over shoulder of used like backpack.  especially nice is contained apparently waterproof zipped pocket on the front for keys, wallet, etc.  have only had for a few weeks so overall durability not known but appears to be well made.



  • 10/1/2012 Nice bag, but not exactly breathable

    rating star By Figment98

    This is a nice sized bag, but using the words "breathable" and "mesh" lead me to believe it would be a good bag to toss wet suits into after swimming.  The mesh area is very small, and I don't see how the bag really is breathable.  It's great for carrying things, but not exactly what I would call a mesh bag.  I returned it and found a different one that would be more breathable for my suits as I transported them back home after swimming.  If I have to stop somewhere on the way, I don't want them to get that musty wet smell, so I wanted something with more mesh to allow airflow inside the bag.  If you're just looking for a bag to carry dry items, this is a good quality bag.

    Madison, WI


  • 7/14/2012 good quality

    rating star By swimmin'girl

    good quality, size and functional with outside pocket and breathable inside.  I use for swim gear.



  • 7/1/2012 This is a nice swim bag

    rating star By Tracy B.

    It's very durable and roomy.  My daughter loves it!!!!

    Tracy B.
    Tomahawk, WI


  • 4/28/2012 TexMexSwimmer

    rating star By Mary F.

    The straps get soaked and take a while to dry.  Also, it needed more mesh to help with drying my stuff.

    Mary F.
    Sacramento, CA


  • 3/12/2012 Great swim class bag

    rating star By MomInColombo

    So many of the mesh gear bags are huge.  My kids in primary school have to carry swim gear to and from school a couple of times a week.  I bought this for my kindergarten aged son and it fits him perfectly.  Speedo used to make a different kid-sized gear bag but it seems to have been discontinued.

    Colombo, Sri Lanka


  • 3/3/2012 Deceptive photo about the mesh front

    rating star By Soojin S.

    From the photo, it appears the front pocket has the mesh above.But it doesn't. The main portion of the back has the mesh front and the front pocket doesn't. So, if you think you can put the goggle in the front pocket, you're wrong.

    Soojin S.
    Brooklyn, NY


  • 2/5/2012 love love love

    rating star By agraning

    perfect bag for going back and fourth to the pool. It is build very well. The pocket on the front is perfect for keys while the vented main section works great for the towel and suit!



  • 12/13/2011 Good swim gear bag

    rating star By Stan M.

    Good basic bag for swim gear.  Has plenty of room and a sip pocket which is useful for small items.  I use it daily now.

    Stan M.
    Richland, WA


  • 9/14/2011 Awesome Bag!!

    rating star By MidwestMamacita

    This is a great little bag for the person who isn't trying to carrying huge amounts of swim gear. My daughter kidnapped the first one I purchase. She carries her suit, a cap and goggles, a package of earplugs, a towel, and toiletries in it. I finally got another for myself. I can put average size fins, paddles, and a suit + in this bag. Perfect to haul things to the gym on the days I want to add swimming to my workout. I got myself the pink. It is NOT pale pink it is an awesome magenta color. We love them!!!

    Great Lakes


  • 9/6/2011 Love it!

    rating star By lt

    Fantastic.  Roomy, made well. Not too big but big enough to hold everything.  Still fit in school locker. Suit dries in it.  Perfect for swim team and triathlons.

    Burleson, TX


  • 6/12/2011 Durable

    rating star By Shelbie A.

    This bag is used to haul swiming gear to and from practices and meets.  It is very roomy and dries quickly.  The friend I bought this for wants another one to use for school.

    Shelbie A.
    Sturgis, MI


  • 4/24/2011 High quality, nice features

    rating star By Sheila

    Bought 2 for our children to use for swim team. They are high quality. Love the separate front pocket for glasses, goggles, swim caps, etc.  I like that the mesh front has vents from main compartment to allow airflow. Bought these on sale too... all-around good purchase!



Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz