Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Medium Pro Duffel

Speedo Medium Pro Duffel Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 108 Results

4.5 star rating (108 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 108 customer reviews
  • 7/12/2013 Great bag for a swimmer

    rating star By Jennifer F.

    Great size, pockets are useful and placed with swimming in mind!  Glad I choose this one for my daughter over the smaller-- or lager one.

    Jennifer F.
    Saint George, UT

    Fit:

  • 4/19/2013 Love this bag!

    rating star By Joanna

    I use this as an all-purpose gym bag. It has plenty of room for shoes, clothes, towels and accessories. The fabric is strong and it's well-made. Some have commented that the front pocket is too small. It is just fine for keys, ID, wallet, watch, cell phone, etc.

    Joanna
    Virginia

    Fit:

  • 10/18/2010 Great bag.

    rating star By Bethany R.

    Everything I need. Love the wet suit compartment.

    Bethany R.
    Dalton, GA

    Fit:

  • 8/20/2014 Right size, not too big or small

    rating star By Bernie

    Could have one more pocket

    Bernie
    North carolina

    Fit:

  • 8/14/2014 Good Quality, wish it was a bit bigger

    rating star By Alex

    I go straight to work following morning Masters practice, so I like how there's a mesh pocket on the side (which I use it for toiletries), and in the main compartment I can easily fit a change of clothes (minus shoes), towel, zoomer fins, and pull buoy.  Seems well-built and should last a while.  My previous larger bag could fit everything including work shoes/boots, so I just wish there was a slightly larger version available.

    Alex
    Walnut Creek, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/20/2014 Swim Bag

    rating star By Treasure

    The swim bag was a surprise gift to a new summer league swimmer and She loved it! It is the perfect size and color.

    Treasure
    Atlanta, Georgia

    Fit:

  • 4/26/2014 Well-designed

    rating star By md

    Great bag for daily swimming.  The ventilated end caps come in handy.  The medium size bag fits into a standard-size gym locker, so wouldn't want a larger size.   NOTE: The "Navy" color is not navy.  The "Navy" is closer to a ceruleum blue, which I prefer in this case.

    md
    Dallas, TX

    Fit:

  • 3/21/2014 Awesome bag

    rating star By Ben

    This bag fits everything I need for the pool: suit, towel, shoes, barbells, and a change of clothes. I love how the pockets are mesh on the outside, but solid on the inside so if I stuff them full of damp things, they don't get anything else in the bag wet. The shoulder harness is very comfortable too.

    Ben
    Washington, DC

    Fit:

  • 2/1/2014 Works great

    rating star By Emily H.

    Very useful.  Has many pockets.  I like it.

    Emily H.
    Diamond Bar, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/18/2014 duffel bag review

    rating star By Eunice

    It was a gift for my son whos a swimmer. He likes it very much. Has lots of pockets and big enough to take his swimning gear in.

    Eunice
    Bethlehem, PA

    Fit:

  • 1/10/2014 Great Bag

    rating star By Carl

    Works very well for all my activities at the Gym.
    Separate area for shoes is a big plus.
    Keeps me organized and fits in Gym locker Perfectly.

    Carl
    Yorktown VA

    Fit:

  • 1/5/2014 Bag #2 -- For the Wife

    rating star By Longtime Tennis Player, New to the Gym

    My husband has had one of these bags for over a year now and uses it 3-4 times per week for his swimming and fitness workouts. The zippers still work smoothly and does not show any signs of wear.  He is hard on his things and that his has held up is an outstanding testament to its quality and usefulness.

    "I" liked it so much, I asked for one for Christmas...and am thrilled with it.

    Pros:  Lightweight, yet seemingly indestructible fabric,
    Two large, vented end pockets -- one for shoes, the other for wet or dirty clothes.
    Large front pocket with nice little sections for a pad, pen, cell phone, business cards.
    Large interior compartment.
    Sturdy handles and shoulder strap.
    Two "straps" to hold a wet towel across the top

    Cons:  Now if it only had a way to contain my tennis racquet!  :)

    Seriously, this is a terrific "gym" bag.

    Longtime Tennis Player, New to the Gym
    Glen Allen, VA

    Fit:

  • 12/30/2013 Excellent product

    rating star By Pat

    My daughter uses the bag for her swim gear and absolutely loves it.

    Pat
    Ringgold, GA

    Fit:

  • 12/26/2013 Swim bag for going to the YMCA

    rating star By Gail L.

    I absolutely love this bag.  It's light which is important as I carry two towels, swim shoes, clothes, shampoo, soap, etc.  I just love the side pocket for wet things that has a vented zipper pocket.  I ordered the purple and no one has the same color in my water work out classes.

    Gail L.
    Telford, PA

    Fit:

  • 11/28/2013 very nicely made bag, good size!

    rating star By Michael O.

    nice size for  weekend coaching a meet

    Michael O.
    ORCHARD PARK, NY

    Fit:

  • 11/22/2013 Great bag

    rating star By rgarb003

    I really like this bag. My dad has one in orange, my step-mom has one in bright green, and I bought the carolina blue. I use this bag for a lot of things. I'm a lifeguard and a swimmer, so I carry all of my swim gear and work stuff in it. I love that the bottom is made out of rubber so it won't get messed up if I set it down on a puddle. It is huge and I like that it has different pockets for different things. For instance, there is a little front pocket that is perfect for my phone, keys, and wallet. The side pockets have mesh, so they are perfect for putting wet things in while letting them air out. I have the medium sized bag and it has tons of room for all my stuff, so I use it as a suitcase when I go on trips as well. The only thing I wish was different was the color. I expected it to be a brighter blue than it is. Still pretty though.

    rgarb003
    Hampton, VA

    Fit:

  • 11/19/2013 speedo brand duffle bags last!

    rating star By Swim mom

    I purchased a speedo bag for my son who swims year round about 4 years ago. It held up really well but finally needed replaced. We went with this slightly larger speedo duffle bag this time so he can fit multiple towels in his bag. Highly recommend the brand!

    Swim mom
    Hartland, MI

    Fit:

  • 11/6/2013 Outstanding! Best bag.

    rating star By Reg

    Fits everything and more.
    Knowing what I know now, would have chosen a darker colour to stay clean easier.

    Reg
    LAX

    Fit:

  • 8/14/2013 Looking good

    rating star By riceroni

    Looks good.  light weight. yet really durable.  straps and handles make carrying it easy.  keeps wet suit separate form other dry items.  Great bag.  I have two of them and I would definitely use this bag for any kind of gym.water, exercise need.!

    riceroni
    Seattle, Wa

    Fit:

  • 7/8/2013 Excellent bag

    rating star By Stephen K.

    Love the 3 outside pockets all of which are lined.  The flaps keep everything in the pockets even if they are not zipped.

    Stephen K.
    Tampa, FL

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz