Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 55 Results

4 star rating (55 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 55 customer reviews
  • 2/28/2015 Good Snorkel Kit

    rating star By Randall

    Only issue was description of sizing.  My husband is a size 9 and so am I, so I got the Large for him and the Med for me, and his were way too big and mine were perfect.  So we returned his for the Med size and that fit him fine.  So I would say if you are a man or a woman with size 10 feet or smaller just get the Med size, they are very adjustable.
    Mask fit nice and didn't leak.  Snorkel was good.  Comes with bag that makes it easy to carry.  
    Good product and a good price.

    Sioux Falls, SD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/26/2015 very good

    rating star By Sheri

    It was good


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/12/2014 Looks and feels great!

    rating star By TSC

    We will be using these while on a cruise in November. The reason I am reviewing before actual use is to clear up something in the other reviews. People have said how the hard plastic in the fins can cause irritation. All you have to do is remove the hard plastic piece and the fin is like what your used to and that is soft rubber. We think the hard plastic piece is only for shaping the fin. I am no genius but even I could figure that out :)

    Fort Atkinson, Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/4/2014 There are much better fins out there

    rating star By Stephanie

    These fins aren't very flexible and the black part (where you put your foot inside) is rigid plastic. I didn't think about this until I actually put them on in the water-- they pinch your feet and don't stretch! My friends had fins made of a more rubbery material, so theirs were more comfortable. Mine hurt and so I did not enjoy swimming with these.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/14/2014 Trash

    rating star By Trevor

    The product is well constructed but poorly design.  The goggles gap and water leaks in, the snorkel is on the shorter side and even in minimal swell lets in a good bit of water, and the flippers do a poor job of adding propulsion compared to others i've used.

    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/16/2013 scuba diving

    rating star By scuba

    My shoe size is 10, but if I wear those fins with booties on, the fins are too small. And I will have to squeeze my feet into the mouths. During my scuba classes, one fin fell off in the ocean, and that created hazzle. Also the straps were not easy to adjust.

    sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/14/2013 Snorkel set

    rating star By John

    Bought 2 sets yo do a little bit of snorkeling in the Sarasota beach area. Very happy with the sets, good quality at a good price

    Tampa Bay, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2013 It works like charm!!

    rating star By Tom C

    It didn't leak when I used it.
    It was worth the money!

    Tom C
    Los angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/11/2013 Great! So Pleased!

    rating star By Kate

    These are great. My 12 year old daughter wears them mostly but as her Mom I did wear them a time or two and they adjusted well and fit my head just fine for our pool.

    Odessa, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/23/2012 All items are perfect in every way!

    rating star By Rick Linowitz

    Alll the pool items are perfect

    Rick Linowitz
    Randallstown, Md


  • 10/9/2012 Snorkel

    rating star By Glacier

    This was a great purchase and has worked out perfect for snorkeling in Hawaii.  The price was better than we found from any local store.

    Chandler, AZ


  • 6/26/2011 mask leak

    rating star By Thomas P.

    the snorkel and fins work fine, however the mask leaks pretty bad regardless of how i adjust it. My roommate tried it out also thinking mayve it was the facial structure, but he had the same problem.

    Thomas P.
    Virginia Beach , VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/14/2015 Best value around

    rating star By Kimmy

    Me and my husband searched the Internet up and down and this is the best deal out there.  Bought 2sets and went snorkeling in Grand Turk.  They worked great. Very sturdy.  Love the carrying case.  Recommend to everyone we know who loves the water


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/12/2015 Fins, mask and snorkel

    rating star By Jamie

    Good quality, and fit.
    Bought to clean my boat in the water, and it worked well.

    Algonquin, Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/24/2015 not great, but did the job. decent value

    rating star By Derek

    got these for scuba because I needed a cheap set that I intend on replacing when I can afford better. mask didn't leak at all, even though I have a narrow face. left the bridge of my nose and center of my brow very sore though after two dives. fins are very small, had a very hard time keeping up with dive buddies with proper fins as well. snorkel is pretty much worthless. no matter where I adjusted it to, it seemed to take in water as soon as my face was in the water.  nothing broke though and it was all good enough that I didn't have to abort my dives.  what else can be said? they're the cheapest thing I could find online and they did what they needed to. lol. probably better suited for folks messing around in a pool.

    Rochelle, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/5/2015 masks leak, not a tight fit

    rating star By brian

    everything is sized correctly, but my 16, 12 year old and myself can't get the mask to seal correctly against our faces.

    macomb, il

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2015 Great set

    rating star By Scout

    Great buy

    NL, ohio


  • 7/27/2015 Fins are very uncomfortable

    rating star By Tony

    The mask is rather small, and not easily adjustable. The snorkel is fantastic. The fins are barely usable. The area your foot goes into is rigid, and after only a few minutes, bruised the top of my foot.

    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2015 works great!

    rating star By Jackie

    Mask did not leak.  Fins were easy to adjust and get into.  Snorkel is simple but effective.

    Mossyrock, wa, vacationing in Kona Hawaii

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/16/2015 good deal

    rating star By igbu

    Bought these to use on vacation and saved from renting. Worked well and we're inexpensive. Shipping and customer service- 5 stars. Thanks.


    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz