Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 51 Results

3 star rating (51 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 51 customer reviews
  • 2/28/2015 Good Snorkel Kit

    rating star By Randall

    Only issue was description of sizing.  My husband is a size 9 and so am I, so I got the Large for him and the Med for me, and his were way too big and mine were perfect.  So we returned his for the Med size and that fit him fine.  So I would say if you are a man or a woman with size 10 feet or smaller just get the Med size, they are very adjustable.
    Mask fit nice and didn't leak.  Snorkel was good.  Comes with bag that makes it easy to carry.  
    Good product and a good price.

    Randall
    Sioux Falls, SD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/26/2015 very good

    rating star By Sheri

    It was good

    Sheri
    dallas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/12/2014 Looks and feels great!

    rating star By TSC

    We will be using these while on a cruise in November. The reason I am reviewing before actual use is to clear up something in the other reviews. People have said how the hard plastic in the fins can cause irritation. All you have to do is remove the hard plastic piece and the fin is like what your used to and that is soft rubber. We think the hard plastic piece is only for shaping the fin. I am no genius but even I could figure that out :)

    TSC
    Fort Atkinson, Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/4/2014 There are much better fins out there

    rating star By Stephanie

    These fins aren't very flexible and the black part (where you put your foot inside) is rigid plastic. I didn't think about this until I actually put them on in the water-- they pinch your feet and don't stretch! My friends had fins made of a more rubbery material, so theirs were more comfortable. Mine hurt and so I did not enjoy swimming with these.

    Stephanie
    Bermuda

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/16/2013 scuba diving

    rating star By scuba

    My shoe size is 10, but if I wear those fins with booties on, the fins are too small. And I will have to squeeze my feet into the mouths. During my scuba classes, one fin fell off in the ocean, and that created hazzle. Also the straps were not easy to adjust.

    scuba
    sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/14/2013 Snorkel set

    rating star By John

    Bought 2 sets yo do a little bit of snorkeling in the Sarasota beach area. Very happy with the sets, good quality at a good price

    John
    Tampa Bay, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2013 It works like charm!!

    rating star By Tom C

    It didn't leak when I used it.
    It was worth the money!

    Tom C
    Los angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/11/2013 Great! So Pleased!

    rating star By Kate

    These are great. My 12 year old daughter wears them mostly but as her Mom I did wear them a time or two and they adjusted well and fit my head just fine for our pool.

    Kate
    Odessa, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/23/2012 All items are perfect in every way!

    rating star By Rick Linowitz

    Alll the pool items are perfect

    Rick Linowitz
    Randallstown, Md

    Fit:

  • 10/9/2012 Snorkel

    rating star By Glacier

    This was a great purchase and has worked out perfect for snorkeling in Hawaii.  The price was better than we found from any local store.

    Glacier
    Chandler, AZ

    Fit:

  • 6/26/2011 mask leak

    rating star By Thomas P.

    the snorkel and fins work fine, however the mask leaks pretty bad regardless of how i adjust it. My roommate tried it out also thinking mayve it was the facial structure, but he had the same problem.

    Thomas P.
    Virginia Beach , VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2015 Great set

    rating star By Scout

    Great buy

    Scout
    NL, ohio

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2015 Fins are very uncomfortable

    rating star By Tony

    The mask is rather small, and not easily adjustable. The snorkel is fantastic. The fins are barely usable. The area your foot goes into is rigid, and after only a few minutes, bruised the top of my foot.

    Tony
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2015 works great!

    rating star By Jackie

    Mask did not leak.  Fins were easy to adjust and get into.  Snorkel is simple but effective.

    Jackie
    Mossyrock, wa, vacationing in Kona Hawaii

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/16/2015 good deal

    rating star By igbu

    Bought these to use on vacation and saved from renting. Worked well and we're inexpensive. Shipping and customer service- 5 stars. Thanks.

    igbu
    nashville,tn

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/16/2015 Good product. great customer service

    rating star By Jim

    Had a problem with the mask after swimming in salt water. It has an anti fog coating and it had a haze on the lens. I sent an email to the company just asking about it and they shipped a replacement. No questions asked. I didn't even ask about returning it just told them the problem. Had a new one in two days and a return label for the old one. Best customer service ever.  I would buy from them anytime.

    Jim
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/16/2015 Completely what I needed

    rating star By KMKCROP

    I recently went to Hawaii for a 5-day stay.  I knew I wanted to snorkel (for the first time), and after exploring rental costs, decided to get my own gear.  This set completely met my need.  The sizing was good, the mask fit well. I saw some awesome fish and sea turtles using this basic snorkel set. Good value.

    KMKCROP
    Western Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/20/2015 First time

    rating star By Tim W.

    These meet our expectations.   Great fit and seal,  can't wait to use again.

    Tim W.
    LaCrosse, Wi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/12/2015 Overall good value. The snorkel was a little shorter than I wished.

    rating star By DSK

    Overall nice set for snorkeling for the money. Carrying case was also a nice touch to keep all items together. The snorkel was a little shorter than I wished.

    DSK
    Saint Louis

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/20/2015 Great product

    rating star By Kari

    Fits great.

    Kari
    Casper, WY

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz