Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Neon D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti Neon D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 81 Results

4.5 star rating (81 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 81 customer reviews
  • 12/7/2013 Neon D/DD/E cup

    rating star By Shanna

    Fabric was a little thin and returned the product.

    BS, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/19/2013 so so

    rating star By J

    I liked the full coverage of the top, it's hard to find bikini tops in this cup size that fit.  The criss cross back was great as I didn't have the constant pulling on my neck.  I ordered this in two different colors and both were great vibrant colors that have lasted the summer.  Only downfall was in one the tops, the wires broke through and out in only two wearings.

    Brainerd, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/17/2013 Still great !

    rating star By Sue D.

    This is the only bathing suit top I wear.  I have all but 3 of the colors.  The teal is a terrible color, very dull. As well as the pink.  The neon colors are wonderful !  I have them all !
    I have arthritis in my neck and can not wear a halter style top. This is the greatest alternative, just match bottoms.  The best thing is the cup size.  I wear a D and the D cup fits perfectly.  The material is thin, so your going to have 'headlights' if you don't put in a thin pad from another suit.
    It's also very swimmable. You don't have to worry about a wardrobe accident even in rough surf.

    Sue D.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/3/2013 NOT ENOUGH CUP

    rating star By FOXIE

    I loved this color and top style. I ordered it in my normal bra size but it did not give me the coverage I expected. But the color and material were so great, I exchanged it for a size F and voila-the fit was perfect. I would recommend if you are busty to go up one size. You will love the neon yellow.


    Fit: Feels too small


    rating star By Shelia K.


    Shelia K.
    Soddy Daisy, TN


  • 9/18/2013 Great top

    rating star By CM

    I really like this top, its the best one I've bought in a while. The only down side is the fabric is a little thin, so its not particularly family friendly.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/8/2013 Very thin material, not padding at all!!

    rating star By sandra k.

    Fit is true to size but material is very thin and with no padding I'n not sure I would where this top in public!

    sandra k.
    falls city, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/25/2013 Love it

    rating star By Jo B.


    Jo B.
    OC, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/22/2013 thankyou saved my weekend in vegas!!!

    rating star By barbie

    Thankyou, for the quick delivery, good price and a top that actually fits....

    san diego, ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/12/2013 AWESOME TOP

    rating star By SHERI L.

    Fits true to size - great for larger and fuller busted women.

    SHERI L.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2013 best.swimsuit top.ever.

    rating star By SW

    I LOVE this swimsuit top!  It's very supportive, won't stretch out (because it ties in the back), and covers up the ladies!!  The only problem with the top is that it's unlined, but you can insert your own foam cups and it's fine.  I've paid like 5 times as much for a swimsuit top before and it did not fit like this.  This top is not only a great deal price-wise; it's also just the best fitting top I've ever tried!!  Cannot recommend this enough.

    Gainesville, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2013 True to size and exactly what I expected

    rating star By Zena

    This top is great! Bust fits perfectly, underwire supports and I don't have to worry about popping out of it like my VS one... Only thing is it could have been lined a little thicker or one more lining cause when it gets cold well you know..  ;-)

    Portland OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2013 Great color

    rating star By Angela B.

    This seemed to be a little small I bought E cup and I wear DD. the color is terrific.

    Angela B.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/27/2013 Love the fit, hate how its see through once wet.

    rating star By Jessie

    I LOVE the way this suit fits. I would recommend it to any large busted woman, but only if they didn't plan on getting wet.
    It is extremely see through once submerged in water. Found this out at a local amusement/water park. I had to stay out of the water for the remainder of the day.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2013 The suit I have been searching for!

    rating star By Connie

    I am a DDD and a size 4, I purchased the "E".  I have searched for a top that covers.  All XL's in deparment stores only cover 1/2 of what I need.   This is the BEST for a person that is large on top.  It could have some padding, but I still love it.  I bought the yellow top and bottom, and green and pink tops.  I didn't  see the bottoms in this brand so I bought the Body Glove neon pink and green and they match perfect.  it doesn't look like it in the pictures, but to my surprise they were perfect.  I have now order the pink and green camo tops and bottoms.  I haven't gotten them yet, but hope I love them just as much as the other 3.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2013 So comfortable I have ordered another one!

    rating star By Sunny

    I spent 12 very active hours in this top the first time that I wore it. It was so comfortable that I have ordered another, and may order more. my niece tried mine on and will be ordering several as well.

    San Pedro, CA


  • 6/24/2013 Neon Green Swimsuit Top

    rating star By Shari H.

    I like the color of this top, but it doesn't have any padding.  I had to get padding from my old tops, and have them sewn in.  It fits well, just wish it did have pads.  I am bigger at the top, so I need all the padding I can get.

    Shari H.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/8/2013 Satisfied

    rating star By Danielle D.

    I absolutely love it! I ordered an E cup and it fits great and for the first time in my life i found a bikini top that fits my large bust without having to spend a fortune. I love the underwire because it give me the support of a bra but its a bikini! Its stays on perfectly and I never have to adjust it and the straps cross in the back and make it so much more comfortable than the straining halter top. The only negative thing I would say is that it doesn't have a pad in the cup so it is very noticeable when I'm "cold'

    Danielle D.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/23/2013 Love it

    rating star By Suzanne G.

    I bought 4

    Suzanne G.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/23/2013 I love this top

    rating star By Suzanne G.

    I go through bathing suits fast so I can't spend too much.  This top in a D cup fits great covers well.  the sides could be a little longer but I love it.  I bought four colors.  I like this one best because of my shin color.

    Suzanne G.

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz