Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Solid Swim Skirt

Speedo Solid Swim Skirt Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4.5 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 10/14/2012 Love it

    rating star By FLA gal

    No complaints. With the matching tankini, its beautiful.

    FLA gal
    Gulf Coast, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2012 Perfect Choice!

    rating star By Melissa B.

    I take my kids to the local pool everyday and this suit was the perfect choice!  It is true to size, is comfortable to wear, and looks great.  I am considering getting another just like it in a different color!!

    Melissa B.
    Latrobe, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/1/2012 Decent swim skirt !

    rating star By Sheri

    This swim skirt is not bad. The material could have been a little thicker for a sleek fit.I was expecting a snug fit for a more flattering fit.I had to get a size larger for what was available to purchase. Still pleased though for the sale price.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/7/2012 Good value.

    rating star By Peaches

    Would like a swimskirt that fits to the waist, but this one is better than most.

    Tybee Island, GA


  • 1/29/2012 Satisfied customer

    rating star By Beth

    The skirt bottom did not look the way I wanted it to with the takini top I purchased from SwimOutlet so I returned it for the pants bottom which is higher cut and I am well pleased.  The company has made the exchange easy and accurate for style, size, and color.

    San Luis Obispo, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/16/2011 Great little black swim skirt

    rating star By Triciasjourney

    Good quality little black swim skirt. Goes with just about any top. I teach swim aerobics at the Y and go through tons of bathing suits. This was a great deal. I may order more.

    Gig Harbor, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2011 Grandmother's swimsuit bottom

    rating star By GM

    I think this Speedo swimsuit bottom runs small, but  my rating suffers from being premature.   I ordered a 12 which is my usual pant size, but sent it back for a size 14 which has not yet arrived - but I'm pretty sure a bit more room for the fanny and smoother drape in front will be realized.  I prefer it to Nike's similar skirt bottom (which I tried but returned) because it is  bit longer and the rise is more comfortable for me. nearer the waist than the hips.  Works fine to get out of a wet swimsuit and into dry pant, just adding a tee (or any other top) for a picnic or BBQ after a swim. Takes up a very small place in the suitcase, beach bag, or roomy purse.

    Wells Beach, Maine

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/30/2011 Comfortable and flattering

    rating star By Lisa

    I liked the one I bought so much I just logged on to buy 2 other colors!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2011 Well made, very comfortable swim skirt

    rating star By Rae

    Very comfortable and great fitting swim skirt.  Highly recommend.

    Thompson, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz