Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Solid Side Shirred Tankini Top

Speedo Solid Side Shirred Tankini Top Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 26 Results

4 star rating (26 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 26 customer reviews
  • 1/11/2013 Good tankini, GREAT price

    rating star By Gaby

    I swim once or twice a week and after reading the reviews I got one size larger specially because I was trying to cover my problem area (stomach). It fits well (although obviously doesnt make my stomach disappear) but is really comfortable and very pretty (specially with the matching high waist bottom). The drawstrips are kind of long, and the tankini started to bubble/ride up after an hour and a half but wasn't really an issue

    Arlington, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/9/2012 sized very small

    rating star By Becky

    I should have bought it a size or two larger than I usually buy!


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/3/2012 Runs small

    rating star By jessthoreen

    I bought the teal, color was beautiful. I read the reviews that it runs small, so I bought a size 10. I'm a 36B with broad shoulders and it was very small, had to return it for a 12. But the length is nice and stays put for recreational swimming.

    Green Bay, WI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/22/2012 Great for the price

    rating star By Bjschrec

    This top was deeply discounted and ended up buying one size 8 and one size 10  due to comments that it ran big.  Normally I would have bought a size 10 and it does fit the best, but the 8 is wearable too so I'm keeping both.  2 tops for about $10 just can't be beat.  I have a long torso and there is plenty of length.

    Macon, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2012 Great quality

    rating star By Patricia

    Excelent quality, thank you!

    Hialeah, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/29/2012 Fits well

    rating star By Teri

    Very cute for a solid color (I usually buy patterns).  FIts well.  I use for water aerobics and it keeps everything where it's suppose to be.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/14/2012 Love it.

    rating star By FLA gal

    Beautiful color. I was worried when I saw the staps were not adjustable but turns out its got a nice snug fit and very flattering. I'm 5"2"", size 12, D cup. If your're bigger than that, go up a size.

    FLA gal
    Gulf Coast, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/10/2012 Too small

    rating star By JT

    This top runs very small and has almost no stretch.

    LA, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/20/2012 Happy with item

    rating star By Babs

    Happy with the tankini top. It's a little long for me. but not so long I would return it! I was a little worried with the sizing so I went with my regular size (8) and it fits great. Good coverage for those of us who don't like letting it all hang out!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/12/2012 Good quality

    rating star By KC

    Worn only once, but not too hard to get on and covers well.  Really happy w/ price and quality of suit.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/3/2012 Great for tall ladies!

    rating star By Kristan K.

    This top is great for tall ladies or ladies with a long torso!  It's the first one I found that was long enough for me!  

    The straps could be a little shorter, but I didn't have issues with them slipping off my shoulders.

    Kristan K.
    SW Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/20/2012 Tankini Top

    rating star By Lynne12

    The top is comfortablle and I like the teal color. I use the top when I do my swim exercizes. The top is very hard to get off when wet.

    Chesapeake, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/20/2012 excellent buy

    rating star By windsor224

    Excellent quality, nice fit

    Haycock, Bucks Co, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/14/2012 fun

    rating star By Rubyranger

    fits as great as it looks. Sale price just sweetened the deal


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2012 Love this tankini top

    rating star By Nancy

    This suit looks and feels great. Love it! Matching skirt is great too.

    Chapel Hill

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2012 Pleased

    rating star By JA

    Great coverage!   I really like the ties on the side!  Awesome price!  I almost went with a smaller size due to reviews, but stuck with my size 8, and i am really glad I did.  I do have some length to give but the straps seem snug.



  • 6/19/2012 Perfect Choice!

    rating star By Melissa B.

    I take my kids to the local pool everyday and this suit was the perfect choice!  It is true to size, is comfortable to wear, and looks great.  I am considering getting another just like it in a different color!!

    Melissa B.
    Latrobe, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/12/2012 Exactly how it fits in the picture.

    rating star By House Frau

    I'm a size 12 and this top is snug to fit into. It feels great on and my husband really says it's cute. I don't like flashing cleavage and this isn't bad but I have to keep an eye on it. It's figure flattering but my belly isn't magically hidden or anything.

    House Frau

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/9/2012 extra long, but adjustable

    rating star By Celtic Maenad

    I haven't had the chance to swim in this yet, but after trying it on, I love how long it is, and that I can adjust the length with the drawstrings on either side. My only hesitation is that the shoulder straps feel a little long, and aren't adjustable. But I don't feel that will be an issue while swimming. It's comfortable and flattering, which is exactly what I wanted.

    Celtic Maenad
    Davenport, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2012 Tankink - NO!

    rating star By Judith C.

    When I ordered this tankini, I thought it looked like a one-pc suit.  So when it came, I had to look around for the bottom that I liked to go with it. (You didn't have one.)  Then, when I wore it to aerobics class, it kept riding up and I had to keep pulling it down.  I also tried swimming in it, and the same thing happened.  I am not happy with it at all.

    Judith C.
    Milton, MA

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz