Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Roxy Women's Syncro 2mm S/S Spring Suit

Roxy Women's Syncro 2mm S/S Spring Suit Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4.5 star rating (13 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 13 customer reviews
  • 10/22/2012 Very Comfortable

    rating star By Cathy

    I live in South West Florida and wanted something to allow me to enjoy swimming year-round.This is just right. It's very smooth to put on ,just need help with the zipper.Seems well-made ,and nothing binds when I'm in the water.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/12/2012 Great winter swimming wetsuit

    rating star By jw

    I swim at dawn most mornings, in an outdoor pool.  Once fall hits, it can be a little chilly.  This suit covers me enough to keep me warm, and is light enough that I can still move.  Buy this suit if you want light warmth.

    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2012 Shortie Wetsuit

    rating star By Deb

    I am thin at the hips, wide in the shoulders, and have somewhat large biceps, so the fit was a little loose in the legs, and the shoulders were great – not binding at all. The arms were a little tight, but not all that uncomfortable.  It is very easy to swim in and it keeps me warm and buoyant.  Also it seems well built and looks pretty sharp!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2012 Nice wetsuit!

    rating star By Meredith K.

    I bought this wetsuit for my 13 year old daughter;  she is 5'8" tall and weighs 120 lbs. It fits perfectly!  She wears it while boogie boarding at the Cape Cod National Seashore  during the summer months (water temp 60 degrees and higher, depending on the day).

    Meredith K.
    Shrewsbury, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2012 loved it; fits perfect

    rating star By Randi

    Will work perfect for the cold water in Lake Tahoe.

    Paradise valley, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/13/2012 Just what I was looking for!

    rating star By Joannie E.

    Perfect for 60 degree water!  Easy movement for Long distance workouts.

    Joannie E.
    Brighton, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/3/2012 wetsuit fita

    rating star By Maxine N.

    Bought this for a friend. She loves it.. Says it fits just right, and is so much lighter and easier to get into than the one she had before.

    Maxine N.
    Colby, KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/11/2011 Just What I Needed

    rating star By Wendy G.

    Have been wearing it in 66-68 degree water, swimming & snorkelling. Good seals, fits nicely, keeps me warm. Hard to zip up back zipper, though.

    Wendy G.
    Destin, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2011 Roxy Women's Syncro 2mm Spring Suit

    rating star By Carolina P.

    I love the fact that the legs and arms are longer than other spring suits I have tried.  I am on the taller side, so it fits perfectly.  Also, it definitely keeps my core dry on the water.

    Carolina P.
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/4/2011 well designed wetsuit

    rating star By Carolina P.

    I returned it since it was too big.  I am trying to exchange it with your dept. but have not yet heard...

    Carolina P.
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/21/2011 Love this wetsuit!

    rating star By Marty D.

    This is a lightweight wetsuit -- good for early risers who swim at 7 or 8 am in 80 degree water. Sleeves are a little tough to pull off when you finish swimming; it just takes some getting used to. The zipper is strong and goes up & down easily. Looks great even on this 64 year old!!

    Marty D.
    The Villages, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/10/2011 wet suit rating

    rating star By Dan Smith..

    This product is used 3 times a week,all year long in an indoor pool for water volleyball. It keeps her warm in the coolest weather.

    Dan Smith..
    Leesburg, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/14/2011 Runs small -- but love it!

    rating star By Olivia

    I use this wetsuit for outdoor water aerobics.  I usually take a size 14 in swimsuits so I went with a size 16 for this brand.  The length (crotch) is a little long but fits skin tight elsewhere.  I love the color combination and the warmth it gives me in the pool.    I'm glad I found your website, delivery was very quick and free.

    Brisbane, Ca

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz