Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Dolfin Color Block Drag Suit

Dolfin Color Block Drag Suit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 113 Results

4 star rating (113 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 113 customer reviews
  • 3/19/2015 TOO BIG

    rating star By Carlos Pinilla

    I like the product, but the size is too large and does not correspond to the sizes of other clothing.

    Carlos Pinilla
    Jaen, Spain.

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/26/2014 Same Drag Suit Different Color

    rating star By Swimmeister

    I use the drag suit 5-7 times a week for 1- 2 hours workouts. I really can't provide any down side to the fit and wear of this drag suit.  I would like the price to be lower.

    Swimmeister
    Hawley, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/15/2014 Workout Workhorse

    rating star By Jim A.

    I used this suit almost every day for 1.5 years. The liner is not sewn to the leg openings so it felt a little weird at first (compared to my TYR drag suit) with the mesh fluttering against my legs while swimming. Over time the stitching for the crotch and legs faded and deteriorated from chlorine exposure. I had the tailor at my local dry cleaners sew it back together. In hindsight I should have just bought a new suit. For the price paid, I got my money's worth and I didn't expect this drag suit to last any longer than it did.

    Jim A.
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/23/2013 Awesome fit

    rating star By Lisa T.

    My son loves this drag suit....would love to elaborate on this, but he left it at the pool after only wearing it a handful of times....it's gone!  And so is his opportunity for another drag suit!

    Lisa T.
    Fort Wayne, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2015 Great addition to practice

    rating star By Flipper

    My son loves these. They work like a dream. He swam in his first meet since he started using a drag suit and he said, "I felt like I was going so fast!". They are great.

    Flipper
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2015 I love this suit

    rating star By NM

    I use this suit a lot--size I get is 24--I usually use 26, 28, or even 30 in other makers' suits

    NM
    Santa Fe, NM

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/14/2015 Works as advertised

    rating star By Grandpa

    My grandson says that he wears it to every swim team practice session.  "It really makes me feel fast when I take it off."

    Grandpa
    Carmel, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/24/2014 Fantastic for the price

    rating star By Swimmum65

    Great drag suit. There is nothing not liked about thus item. Great price, great suit

    Swimmum65
    Beavercreek, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/14/2014 feels one size to big

    rating star By raf

    it was a size to big

    raf
    ny ny

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/1/2014 Good suit, tight legs

    rating star By Cycling nut

    Size for waist is perfect and the outer layer leg openings are ok.  However, the inner layer leg openings are REALLY tight...too tight if I wear this over my swim briefs.  Feels like my circulation is cut off!  I'm a cyclist so my thighs are bigger than average, but not huge.

    Cycling nut
    Chattanooga TN area

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/20/2014 Good quality

    rating star By Rodrigo Burgos

    Good material quality. After 5 years of almost-daily use has it started to show some tear/wear.

    Rodrigo Burgos
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/11/2014 friction burns

    rating star By bakerbob

    I'm 50 y/o and do laps at the city pool. The suit fit well and looks good. But when I wear it and actually swim in them they rub against my leg and give me friction burns. I won't wear them again and don't need the hassle of returning them.

    bakerbob
    Tipton, Iowa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/17/2014 Just what I wanted it to be!

    rating star By JDR

    Suit fits well.  I've learned to order these a size bigger than my waist...they run small.   Thank you!

    JDR
    Venice Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/28/2014 Great product, fit is too big

    rating star By Jennifer MacPherson

    I know it is for drag but it was really big.

    Jennifer MacPherson
    Andover, MN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/5/2014 Just right.

    rating star By Breandan O.

    I bought this model a few years ago and made the mistake of buying it in a larger size assuming it would not be loose enough and the result was a too loose suit.  This time I bought the same size that I normally wear.  It's only a little loose which is what I wanted for a drag suit while not too loose that it slips down.

    Breandan O.
    new york, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/4/2014 runs large

    rating star By E.G.

    good design but runs large

    E.G.
    BALTIMORE, MD

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/31/2014 good drag suit

    rating star By David B.

    Good drag suit in the color we wanted

    David B.
    TRAFFORD, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2014 good

    rating star By mT

    first time buying swim wear online was a little worried but to my surprise the quality is excellent, and the price is good. i would defensively buy them again.

    mT
    Meriden, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/11/2014 Dolfin Color Block Drag Suit

    rating star By Michele W.

    Dolfin Color Block Drag Suit
    Very Durable
    Good - Great fIt
    I swim 5-7 (days a week)

    Michele W.
    Hawley, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/11/2013 Great drag suit!

    rating star By Todd J.

    Suit is a good fit and seems very durable.  Feels true to size.  I actually bought a size smaller than my normal waist for a better fit.

    Todd J.
    PHOENIX, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz