Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Dolfin Splatter DBX Back

Dolfin Splatter DBX Back Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 22 Results

3 star rating (22 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 22 customer reviews
  • 5/13/2012 One Size Larger Was Perfect!

    rating star By TANTANIC

    I love this Swimsuit! Finally a suit that doesn't fade or lose it's shape! If you are tired of buying swimsuit's every 2 months, get a Dolfin Chloraban! I followed the suggestion of going up one size by other customer's and found this suit to be a perfect fit!

    TANTANIC
    Covina, Ca.

    Fit:

  • 3/29/2012 Dolfin Splatter DBX Back

    rating star By S. Andrew

    Although the suit is a nice blend of poly fabric and the design is neat, the legs are not cut high enough for me.  The straps felt alitttle too wide.  I'd size one size up.

    S. Andrew
    Boulder, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/13/2012 Great Buy

    rating star By Swim Mom

    My daughter is on a USA Swim Team and this her favorite brand of swim sute for practices.  Cut and feel are perfect for her workouts and the suit lasts a long time.

    Swim Mom
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/11/2012 Fits snug

    rating star By Susan H.

    Size is OK, just fits snug which I think it is supposed to.   I use it for aquatic fitness classes, and would like to have at least a shelf bra.
    Nice colors.

    Susan H.
    Lincoln, RI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/3/2012 Nice fit

    rating star By Water works

    The fit is nice and secure..  The material seems like it will last longer than others because the material isn't as stretchy.  I liked the product and price so much I bought four different colors lol.

    Water works
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/25/2012 too small

    rating star By Jane D.

    I got this for my team and it is the worst suit ever. The straps rub on your shoulders and leaves red marks. I won,t be getting this suit ever again.

    Jane D.
    Caifornia

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/24/2012 Great value

    rating star By Stephanie

    durable and great value

    Stephanie
    Columbus, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/10/2012 nice looking

    rating star By Shelley S.

    I didn't like how the two layers weren't bonded together. More stretch than I wanted

    Shelley S.
    Cotati, CA

    Fit:

  • 12/18/2011 good suit

    rating star By J. H.

    The suit is cute and should last a long time.  It fits small.  We should have gone a size up it is rubbing on my daughters shoulders.

    J. H.
    Lebanon, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/15/2011 good suit

    rating star By mia

    Fits well.

    mia
    san antonio, tx

    Fit:

  • 10/25/2011 Woo!

    rating star By Meghan C.

    This suit feels super durable and I know it was a good investment. I love dolfin... They always feel great and last a while!

    Meghan C.
    West Babylon, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/4/2011 Use the sizing chart

    rating star By Polo Player

    This suit runs smaller than other standards. I got a 30 because, I have a size 30 suit from another retailer that fits me perfectly.  I exchanged the suit for a 34 and think that fits well.  Going from the sizing chart, 34 is the size that should fit me.  The first time I wore this suit the lining in the butt started stretching out.   I was self conscious about how small it was and kept adjusting the suit, which may have caused unusual stretching.  I do love the fabric and I also love the thicker straps.  I just warn about sizing compared to other retailers - use the sizing chart.

    Polo Player
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/3/2011 Runs Small, but otherwise great fit!

    rating star By TheBaiReh

    Overall great fabric and fit. Doesn't cut to far in anywhere, and retains elasticity similar to that of a Q Suit.  Sizes run small. Expect to order a size larger than normal for practice, or order normal size to have a very proper racing suit that will be the right amount of tight.

    TheBaiReh
    Redding, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/25/2011 nice suit but too small

    rating star By Lori R.

    This suit was to be for lap swimming. I followed the size chart but still it was too small.

    Lori R.
    Vancouver, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/13/2011 Swim Suit is Great

    rating star By Florence

    She is in this suit several day s a week for swim practice. SHe likes the fit and her ability to move in it.

    Florence
    portland, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2011 MY ALL TIME FAVORITE SUIT

    rating star By Katelynn T.

    I currently teach swimming lessons, coach swimming, and diving, and I'm a lifeguard. I spend anywhere from 4-8 hours in the pool a day. While, I just receieved these (took 2 1/2 weeks to ship, I've never had a product take that long!) so far they seem to be holding up well. I have worn this one and my other one sevreal times a day, I've had them for a week and they have maintained color, they still look brand new! They look great, I constantly get compliments on my suit, they fit well, I have a long torso and this stretch amazingly to get all of me covered! I don't feel as if I'm falling out! I'm 5'7" at 130lbs, and a 34 is what I got. Fits great!

    Katelynn T.
    Great Bend, KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2011 Great suit!

    rating star By Dianne

    Great suit.  Cool pattern.  We ordered it in purple and it looks and feels great.

    Dianne
    Omaha, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2011 Not true to size

    rating star By Cyndy

    This suit was a disappointment simply because it was not the size it states it is.  My daughter tried it on and it got sent back.  It's a bummer, too, because she loved the look of it.

    Cyndy
    Redding, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/21/2011 Dolfin Splatter DBX Back

    rating star By Leigh

    Daughter says she loves the suit but it fits smaller than her other suits in the same size by Dolfin.  She will still wear it but won't be able to wear it everywhere (ie. parties).

    Leigh
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/10/2011 cute lap swimsuit

    rating star By susan

    really tight fit without pinching - great for swimming laps and soooo cute!

    susan
    hailey, id

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz