Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Dolfin Zephyr DBX Back

Dolfin Zephyr DBX Back Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 3/22/2012 Perfect for aquatics exercising

    rating star By Tae

    This stays on my butt when I'm running and hopping during aquatics class in the pool. It holds my chest in so I'm not bouncing all over either. The color is beautiful...I've gotten many compliments on it. I usually wear a 34 bra and am a size 2. I ordered the 34 & the 36 because I wasn't sure. I kept the 36...the 34 was too tight. So order a size up!

    Tae
    Hatboro

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/17/2012 Good suit, but small

    rating star By Julie F.

    Fully lined, purple is lined with black. Feels like good fabric and seems to be well-constructed, but is definitely on the small side. If they had a size larger I would get it, but I'll endure this until I shrink (or the suit stretches, but I think I'll shrink first).

    Julie F.
    Iowa

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/8/2012 too small

    rating star By high school swimmer

    Bought many Dolfin suits, some the same size in this shipment, they fit but this one was way too small

    high school swimmer
    Iowa City, IA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/10/2011 Straps too skinny

    rating star By KH E.

    First time trying this brand. This one didn't fit comfortably while another manufacturer's same size is perfect. Straps aren't comfy. Loved the color!

    KH E.
    Washington DC Metro area

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/24/2011 Good Suit

    rating star By Jamie S.

    I'm in the pool 4-5 hours a day 5 days a week. This suit is comfy, modest, and the fabric is built to hold up. I'm not usually up for lined swim suits, but the under-layer doesn't seem like it will stretch before the outer layer. Good stuff!

    Jamie S.
    West Windsor, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/14/2011 GOOD,DURABLE SUIT

    rating star By MALCOLMS MOM

    VERY PLEASED WITH THIS SUIT.  ALTHOUGH  ONE NEEDS TO SIZE UP, ITS GREAT FOR EVERYDAY USE.  LOVE THE MATERIAL.

    MALCOLMS MOM
    TAMPA, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/20/2011 Dolfin Zephyr Swim Suit

    rating star By nancy r.

    My daughter swims on a swim team and this is the second suit we bought like this one, they hold up GREAT!! We only had to buy another because she out grew the other one.

    nancy r.
    shamokin, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2011 Feels to small

    rating star By Marsha B.

    feels to small, sent it back

    Marsha B.
    Battle Ground, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/6/2011 Review Headline -- It is fine -- don't know what else to say

    rating star By B.

    My middle granddaughter loves this suit.  I got her one in December and now one for her birthday.  She is 12. She counts on Grandma to get her her bathing suits and needs at least 2 per year.  She is a competititve swimmer.  I got this one for her for her birthday which is May 28th and you got it to me in time to mail it to her along with her other gifts.  I really appreciated the prompt service.  Thank you.

    B.
    Crossville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/10/2010 Runs small

    rating star By Swim Mom

    My daughters swim team got these suits for competition. Ordered the trial size and I wish I would have sized up. Leaves welts on shoulders because so small. Order a size up is my recommendation. They look great as a team in this suit though.

    Swim Mom
    OH

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz