Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Aquatica Solid Wide Strap 7-16

Aquatica Solid Wide Strap 7-16 Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 25 Results

3 star rating (25 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 25 customer reviews
  • 4/29/2014 Suit Wore Out too Soon

    rating star By swimmom

    I was very disappointed that this suit wore out in 2-3 months and became baggy from the chlorine.  It was used about once/week.  My daughter also had a difficult time taking the suit off since it was very tight around the shoulders.  

    She normally wears a size 10 in regular clothes but has to wear 14s in swimsuits.

    swimmom
    PORTSMOUTH, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/23/2015 Size too small

    rating star By Zullystar32

    The product Is Good , but the sizes run too small ..

    Zullystar32
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/2/2015 One size too small

    rating star By Ray

    Great price however the swimsuit was a size too small. My daughter is petite and it was still very tight. I was unable to return the item because I bought it on "final sale".

    Ray
    Palm Springs, Ca

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/21/2015 runs slightly small

    rating star By Amanda

    Good product but sizes run a bit small.  Had to get this size for my 5 year old.

    Amanda
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/20/2015 Fits way too small

    rating star By Amy

    I ordered this suit for my daughter who wears a size 8, almost a 10.  The size I ordered was a size 8, but it fit her like a size 4!

    Amy
    Tupelo, MS

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/9/2014 suit fit strange, the eight did not fit properly and ran really small

    rating star By michelle

    my daughter is in the 50% for height and weight and the black 8 was too small. the Eight fit in the other suit but i have to return the black 8, i had to keep the 10 in the black. i never have had to get a bigger size for her. oh well everything else seems fine.

    michelle
    gibbstown, nj

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/8/2014 nice fit

    rating star By yopekas

    It fit nicely for a full figure youngster. I like the tummy control in front.

    yopekas
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/18/2014 Fits SMALL!

    rating star By krisjoy

    The suit looks great, however it fits very small. My daughter is a petite 8 year old and she could not fit into the size 10.

    krisjoy
    Aurora, oh

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/8/2014 Excellent Item

    rating star By Ronnie C

    I purchase this item at the last minute for my daughter.It fits true to size. In the past I have a hard time with purchasing clothing offline due to sizes not being correct. I was very impressed with this company. Swim season is over and the suit held up with 127 wash and dries and over 196 hours of chlorine water.It still look brand new!! I plan on making my swim wear purchases here more often.

    Ronnie C
    Albany, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/29/2013 Great find!

    rating star By Pauline C.

    Due to various comments regarding this item; that it runs small, I purchased one size up, and the item fits very well!!

    Pauline C.
    ROCHESTER, NY

    Fit:

  • 11/8/2013 Daughter loves them

    rating star By Cynthia g.

    She is on a swim team and it fits well.

    Cynthia g.
    VALPARAISO, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/14/2013 Great suit but size up

    rating star By Gloria C.

    Wonderful suit but you need to buy bigger.  My daughter usually wears a size 6 and I bought a size 8 in this suit, which fit perfectly.

    Gloria C.
    Castle Rock, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/12/2013 Swimsuits

    rating star By Dedra M.

    My  niece is in swimming, so she love everything I ordered for her. they are just perfect !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Dedra M.
    Houston, Tx.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/28/2012 Great looking suit

    rating star By Judester

    Great color, great fit and arrived quickly and the quality I expected - excellent!

    Judester
    Normal, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/23/2012 It was perfect fit

    rating star By mk

    Great quality. right fitting. Delivery was on time. Although there was no notification email.

    mk
    Collegeville, PA

    Fit:

  • 11/24/2012 Very thick and durable

    rating star By scafire

    My 8-year-old is on the swim team, so she's in this suit quite a bit. The first thing I noticed about it was the thickness of the material. It's not nearly as stretchy as swim suits you buy at local stores, which is a good thing, but it did seem a little small. I would suggest maybe buying a size larger, depending on the size of your child. My daughter is 8 and weighs 60 lbs, and is also very average in height. She complained a little about how tight it was around the legs, but I think it'll stretch just enough to be a little more comfortable. Overall, I would definitely recommend this brand and will be buying her next one from this company as well.

    scafire
    Colorado Springs

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/24/2012 OK swim suit

    rating star By JD

    Love the quality of suit material otherwise would not buy.  Came in wrong color first time around (correct color on box).  Ordered a size 10, after reading reviews..that it is very small sized...size 10 fits my 6y old perfect, with 1 exception.  VERY low front.  Would not recommend this suit..wished I had spent more for better quality and proper fit.

    JD
    NH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/22/2012 Well made but fits small

    rating star By Swimming Mom

    This is a really nice, good quality bathing suit but it definitely does fit small as the reviews said.  I went a little bigger than usual for the size, but my daughter still feels somewhat constricted in it.

    Swimming Mom
    Canada

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/28/2011 Great bathing suit

    rating star By stamot

    I was looking for a bathing suit for my daughter. This bathing suit fit perfectly. Is completely lined so it cover her well. My daughter love it because it fit her well and is comfortable.

    stamot
    SPRINGFIELD, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/6/2011 Nice suit, runs small

    rating star By Ava

    Bought this in the teal color size 10 for my daughter, who is 10, but the suit was very snug. We returned it for a 12 which fit her perfectly. The exchange process was very easy and fast.

    It's one of the few suits that my daughter likes -- not too "girly", but not overly sporty. The fabric is nice and the suit is well made.

    Ava
    Pittsburgh

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz