Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 385 Results

4.5 star rating (385 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 385 customer reviews
  • 11/5/2013 Bungees are a must have!

    rating star By Cindy D.

    Both of my swimmers wear these on all their goggles.  Since using bungees, my son hasn't broken any of the holes that the straps go through.  I think they are a must have.  Note, if you go for the colors, they will fade to white over time... that's the only reason I gave them a 4.

    Cindy D.
    Springfield, OR

    Fit:

  • 9/30/2013 Great

    rating star By Holloway

    My daughter loves having these straps for her goggles - help with the goggles not coming off in dives

    Holloway
    Sumter, SC

    Fit:

  • 1/15/2014 Nice Replacement Strap

    rating star By Jim A.

    After 2 years, I still use it 5x/week. The color has faded, but the elastic is still stretchy.

    Jim A.
    New York, NY

    Fit:

  • 1/5/2014 Great Product

    rating star By Connie

    Durable/lasts a long time.  Helps keep goggles on the face when diving in.

    Connie
    Hebron, KY

    Fit:

  • 12/25/2013 Great Replacement

    rating star By K.C. L.

    Easy to use and easy to adjust.

    K.C. L.
    Utah

    Fit:

  • 6/26/2015 Works as well as the more expensive name brand bungees

    rating star By Coach Alisa

    Use these to hand out as rewards for time improvements!

    Coach Alisa
    Crockett, Ca

    Fit:

  • 1/20/2015 Works good

    rating star By Jaimeeeeee

    The straps fit perfectly and my googles almost never leak. They come I nice Colors and are easy to install. I have nothing bad to say about these

    Jaimeeeeee
    Connecticut

    Fit:

  • 7/16/2014 Great product!

    rating star By Laura

    Exactly what we needed! Keeps googles on tight!

    Laura
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 6/27/2014 A+

    rating star By Ducky58888

    Great product perfect price

    Ducky58888
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit:

  • 1/7/2014 Great Price

    rating star By Michelle B.

    These are great!  Can't beat the price!  Nice bright colors!!

    Michelle B.
    IL

    Fit:

  • 1/6/2014 Good for googles

    rating star By Kristen

    This keeps my goggles on tight and fits exactly to my head so my goggles never come off. It is so easy to adjust the strap as well, so I definitely recommend this to everyone who swims-- plus it is so cheap!

    Kristen
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 12/18/2013 LOVE THESE!

    rating star By DP

    We will not have a pair of goggles without these!  They are awesome.  Our whole team is getting hooked on them as well!

    DP
    Albion, MI

    Fit:

  • 12/16/2013 Good fitting

    rating star By Love Swimming

    Hope to use it a long time. So far my family has bought around 6 on these cords! Great!!!!

    Love Swimming
    VANCOUVER, WA

    Fit:

  • 12/13/2013 Great!

    rating star By Cory D.

    Product is wonderful.

    Cory D.
    Long Island, NY

    Fit:

  • 12/4/2013 Great!

    rating star By Margie M.

    My daughter used to lose her goggles all the time until we got the bungees.

    Margie M.
    LUDLOW, MA

    Fit:

  • 11/9/2013 review of straps

    rating star By Manuel S.

    Happy to have bought them seems to work very good. I just remove the old straps and replace them with the bungee straps.

    Manuel S.
    South San Francisco, ca

    Fit:

  • 10/9/2013 Awesome

    rating star By philip l.

    Use it for competitive swimming.  Price is Reasonable and  my son love it.

    philip l.
    Bensalem, PA

    Fit:

  • 12/13/2010 Love These Bungee Straps

    rating star By Cheryl M.

    My 9 and 7 year old swimmers absolutely love these.  No more complaining in the car ride home form Swim Practice that their goggles leak or are too tight.  They can adjust the strap all by themselves.  Now if I can just keep the kids from loosing these bungee's I'd be all set.

    Cheryl M.
    Chesapeake, VA

    Fit:

  • 10/17/2010 bungee goggle straps

    rating star By edward m.

    these straps are for the Swedish goggles. instructions not clear on assembly. I'm still working on the comfort level.

    edward m.
    lewes, DE

    Fit:

  • 8/18/2015 Hassle Free

    rating star By Mandy

    Love the bungee. Makes it so much easier to tighten goggles. Even my kids can do it now! Less hassle for mom.

    Mandy
    Port Washington, WI

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz