skip to main content
Miraclesuit Solid Sanibel One Piece Swimsuit

Miraclesuit Solid Sanibel One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-15 of 15 Results

3.5 star rating (15 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 15 customer reviews
  • 5/3/2013 Really nice!

    4 Review stars By kk

    Really does make you look and feel better!

    kk
    chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/9/2012 Great Fit!

    4 Review stars By Judy

    I tried for months to find a suit in the department stores, but nothing fit well.  I discovered Swimoutlet and purchased 2, thinking I'd return the one I liked least.  They both fit so great and the price was much less than the stores charge. I kept them both.  Took less than a week to get here.  I live in Hawaii so I had to pay shipping but they came right away! I'm thrilled with them and will definitely buy more.  I'm telling my friends too.

    Judy
    Honolulu, HI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2011 Great Suit, Great Service

    5 Review stars By Donna

    Wonderful comfortable suit.  I will buy the product again.

    Donna
    Austin TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/29/2011 Great Suit!

    4 Review stars By Betsy

    Great suit.  Fits true to size.  A little thin in the material in the bra area. But good coverage.

    Betsy
    Houston, tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2011 wonderful fit & look

    5 Review stars By marcia f.

    I've owned several miraclesuits & loved them all.  The styling is very flattering.  They are comfortable & wear well.

    marcia f.
    scottsdale, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/24/2011 Love it. Definitely slimming.

    5 Review stars By Carrie

    Feels snug but I believe it is suppose to feel that way to shape your fat. lol

    Carrie
    Connecticut

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/9/2010 I love wearing this great "forest green" suit!!

    5 Review stars By Phyllis

    Swim suit in a beautiful rich forest green --- very unusual to find this color.  Fits terrific --- slims beautifully without discomfort

    Phyllis
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/7/2014 Flattering

    5 Review stars By Birdie

    This is one of the most flattering suits I've ever owned.  I owned it in black and just bought the plum.

    Birdie
    Danville, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/24/2014 I LOVE the swimsuit!!

    5 Review stars By Judy Bailey

    This is the first swimsuit I have had in years that actually fit!!

    Judy Bailey
    Blairsville, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/11/2013 ok

    1 Review stars By Robert B.

    Leg openings not even leaving buldge rear postierior.

    Robert B.
    Hamilton, NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/4/2012 Great fit

    4 Review stars By novamom

    This suit fits great and holds everything in place, ha , ha!

    novamom
    Ashburn, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/31/2012 Don't Bother. No Slimming Effect

    2 Review stars By SunRider

    You're better off buying a nice suit that accentuates your best features.  This looked terrible, just blah, and certainly didn't have any slimming effect over my other nice suits (that actually look good).

    SunRider
    Daytona Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/23/2012 Did not like

    2 Review stars By Terry M.

    I loved the color of the suit, but the top part was too thin for me.  The underwire road down on my ribcage.  The rest fit fine.  Needs more coverage up top.  I did end up returning the suit.

    Terry M.
    Vadnais Heights, MN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/14/2011 A little big at the in the bustline

    3 Review stars By Joyce D.

    I liked the product but the top sags a bit.  Seems like the underwire doesn't support breast area, I think I could have used one size smaller.  I liked the second suit I bought from you was much better.

    Joyce D.
    Broomes Island, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/22/2011 unfinished edges

    2 Review stars By Barbara

    I really liked the color and fit of this suit;  the neckline is beautiful and not found very often;  however, the material over the bustline has unfinished edges which I constantly had to keep adjusting;  why not finish those edges so the crisscross will stay in place??  I almost sent this back but had worn it numerous times.  Overall I was disappointed with the product given the amount of money I spent.   Sorry.

    Barbara
    Muscatine, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz