skip to main content
Miraclesuit Solid Aurora Swimdress

Miraclesuit Solid Aurora Swimdress Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-17 of 17 Results

4.5 star rating (17 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 17 customer reviews
  • 11/30/2013 Beautiful swimsuit!

    5 Review stars By Jean W.

    This swimsuit is very flattering and definitely makes your waist look smaller. It does fit tight so if in doubt about the size, I recommend you go up a size.  It is the snugness that makes it flattering so if you are worried about 'back fat', that could be an issue. The fabric is a little heavier than most suits but I absolutely love the way it holds me in.  This swimsuit is a winner for me.

    Jean W.
    Elk Grove, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/9/2013 Love the look

    4 Review stars By Kathy I

    It is winter here in NY, so I have not worn it swimming yet, but I love the way it looks and fits. The skirt is so flattering, and a very good length.  Not clingy, and not too full.  I would have preferred an underwire bra for a little more support, and maybe adjustable straps.   But these weren't deal breakers, as I have a hard time finding a suit that I like.  I wear a size 12 in pants, but ordered a 14 to be safe, and I am glad I did.  I have a full bust, and wasn't sure the 12 would be roomy enough.  The Miracle Suit is always my first choice in a suit.  I have bought several over the years, with the exception of the underwire thing, this might be my favorite style.

    Kathy I
    Long Island, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/18/2015 Beautiful

    5 Review stars By Happy at the Beach

    This suit arrived within two days just in time for trip to the beach. The quality, color, style and fit were exactly as described, however I did follow the other reviewer's advice and ordered 1 size larger. This made the suit still snug, concealing and easier to put on with all the advantages of the "Miracle" fit. Very slimming and comfortable.

    Happy at the Beach
    Tampa, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/27/2014 Gorgeous

    5 Review stars By Linnitt

    It's elegant, flattering beyond belief and the fabric is strong . The skirt falls beautifully.
    Although I have a slender figure, it enhances my waist. Wonderful price as well.

    I'm a pool swimmer so I would suggest after using, wash by hand with a delicate soap so the chemicals don't damage it.

    Linnitt
    Antigua, Guatemala

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/7/2013 Feel like a Greek goddess in this swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Petite lady

    At my age and after two kids it's hard to find a swimsuit that makes me feel pretty and yes sexy. Add to the fact that I'm under 5 feet tall but have large breasts so the style of this swimsuit was perfect I felt like a Greek goddess but also felt covered enough to Appear in front of my kids or my husband's coworkers. It is the perfect swimsuit!

    Petite lady
    Memphis Tennessee

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/1/2012 Disappointed on the side view

    3 Review stars By Gail Opacity

    When I tried the swimsuit on, it looked great from the front, however the side view looked as if too much skin was pushed to the back and stuck out.

    Gail Opacity
    Cranford, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/20/2017 Beautiful suit!

    5 Review stars By Laura

    Great quality, good fit, flattering style. This suit is very comfortable and keeps its shape. Definitely worth the price.

    Laura
    Morristown, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/29/2017 Beyond Beautiful

    5 Review stars By Taffodil

    Tried on many suits and my husband always picked this one.  It's a stunning fit, gorgeous color, would make anyone look slender and sexy! Don't know how it will perform in the water yet, but that may be beside the point.

    Taffodil
    Ashland OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/4/2017 Very nice

    5 Review stars By Sandra

    Liked it but the back was not high enough for me .

    Sandra
    Oxford ma

    Fit:

  • 3/8/2017 Good fit

    4 Review stars By Joan

    Fit according to size

    Joan
    North Providence, RI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2016 Perfection!

    5 Review stars By Christine W.

    I read that I should order a size larger, which I did.  It came today and it fits perfectly!  Very feminine and attractive.  Love it so much that I just ordered another one in a different color.

    Christine W.
    Athens, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2013 Flattering

    5 Review stars By penny p.

    Love the fit, it's true to size and the most flattering suit I've owned lately.  This is actually the second one I bought, in a different color.  Lots of compliments on the first one!

    penny p.
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2013 Beautiful Color

    4 Review stars By Jennifer B.

    I loved the fit and shape of the top section but the skirt part was not my style.  I decided to return it.  I would chose another miracle  suit in the future because it felt wonderful on and the quality was excellent.  Great suit just not my style.

    Jennifer B.
    Holyoke, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/16/2013 Very pretty

    4 Review stars By carol c.

    This suit was beautifully made and eggplant color gorgeous. I'm a size 12/14 and 5"4". On me,it was too much fabric; Returned it

    carol c.
    Long Beach,NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/7/2012 Very flattering

    5 Review stars By MarylandMom

    The suit fits perfectly and really does seem to "take off 10 pounds"!  This is the most flattering suit I've been able to find in many years.  It's also comfortable.   If it holds up reasonably well once I start wearing it in the water, I'll probably buy another one!

    MarylandMom
    Silver Spring MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2011 light, attractive, sophisticated

    4 Review stars By vikki h.

    I tried several swim dresses and this one was the best.  The others were thick heavy material that would have weighed you down swimming.  This suit was light and flattering.  The only improvement I can think of is make it 2 pieces.  The top would cover any parts you'd want covered and the bottoms would make it easy to get on and off.

    vikki h.
    oxford, MS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2011 Great Swim Suit!

    4 Review stars By Iowa Girl

    I love the suit, but have been unable to use it yet.  I like it so well that I am trying to lose the few pounds I need to, to have it fit right.  Hopefully that will be soon.

    Iowa Girl
    Iowa

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz