Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Aquatica Equipment Mesh Bag

Aquatica Equipment Mesh Bag Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 27 Results

4 star rating (27 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 27 customer reviews
  • 1/10/2014 Mesh equipment bag

    rating star By JayVal

    I love that I can store everything in this bag and every thing has a place.
    I only wish that the bag were just a little larger for my fins.

    JayVal
    Houston, Texas

    Size:

  • 6/26/2012 Better than the Sporti version

    rating star By Maryellen H.

    Purchased the Sporti version - almost the same design. Trust me - this one's made better! Had trouble with Sporti separating from the nylon web to the body. This one has GREAT Pockets, a zippered internal pocket & an ID holder - all easily accessible. So far, my favorite! Would recommend!

    Maryellen H.
    Joliet, IL

    Size:

  • 5/10/2015 I love this bag. Am ordering a new one right now.

    rating star By Lisa Kunin

    It has space for everything and very comfortable on the arm.

    Lisa Kunin
    Teaneck, NJ

    Size:

  • 4/27/2014 best bag ever

    rating star By cindy b.

    My kiddos are on a swim team and I always kept all their stuff in 1 bag that I carried around. I wish I would of seen this product before. It is great they can put their towels and suit inside. Money in the zipper pocket. There are 3 outside pocket's were they can put their Ds goggles and caps. Hang it over a chair and keep everything together. I loved the fact that it has a tag area on back were you can write their info if it gets lost. Light weight and easy to carry. This is a must have for any swimmer. Great price too.

    cindy b.
    KINGWOOD, TX

    Size:

  • 4/25/2014 the size of this bag is too small.

    rating star By ALV

    Too small for a kickboard and two sets of fins towel and crocs.

    ALV
    Tempe, AZ

    Size:

  • 4/13/2014 Excellent pool bag

    rating star By Janet H.

    Love this bag for the pool. Holds my workout stuff and the kids dive toys. Outside pockets keep goggles from getting scratched by the other stuff. Also has small inside pocket.

    Janet H.
    herndon, VA

    Size:

  • 4/9/2014 Just enough room

    rating star By Timothy I.

    Looks fairly well made, but I wish it was a bit larger. Just barley fits my fins, goggle and swimmers snorkel. Actually, I have to take off the forehead strap of the snorkel to make everything fit. Outside pockets are nice and well placed, but 3 inches more material on top would have made the bag perfect.

    Timothy I.
    BAKERSFIELD, CA

    Size:

  • 3/12/2014 Good

    rating star By F. S.

    On the small side of the spectrum, but a good bag.  Lots of pockets, but beware.  Because it fits, doesn't mean you should put it in there.  It is a mesh bag.  Not a sac of potatoes.  Beware of overloading it.  It will rip.
    I carry Arena PullKick, goggles, water bottle, flip flops, 0.5 strokemaker paddles, and aquasphere alfa fins.  It is all relatively light weight, but it fits nice and neat.

    F. S.
    HAVERTOWN, PA

    Size:

  • 1/22/2014 love it

    rating star By Juanita B.

    very useful

    Juanita B.
    Thurmond, NC

    Size:

  • 12/22/2013 Bag is average

    rating star By Charlotte

    I use this product 2-3 times per week when I take deep water aerobics classes. One of the bottom pockets pulled loose and I had to sew it shut. The plastic piece on one side that the back strap attaches to broke in half. Not very happy with this product.

    Charlotte
    Longmont, CO

    Size:

  • 9/5/2013 Love IT!!!!!

    rating star By Kristi N.

    It holds everything I need for swim practice. It is very durable.

    Kristi N.
    Highland, CA

    Size:

  • 5/1/2013 Nice bag, but small

    rating star By Swim mom

    I liked this bag for the xtra pockets outside, however the main compartment is very small and it barely holds a kickboard, fins and a towel.

    Swim mom
    San Antonio, TX

    Size:

  • 4/24/2013 Nice bag!

    rating star By BigTof206

    The bag is great! I was looking for a bag specifically for trips to the pool and this was exactly what I was looking for!  The pockets on the outside of the bag are a huge plus! Not having to remove everything everytime you need something small (goggles, ear plugs, nose plugs, etc) from the bag is a big convenience!  The only thing that could even remotely be considered negitive is the potential for the bag to rip or become damaged due to heavy contents.  Sorry, this is a big person's problem.  I'm a big guy and with that comes big clothes, which do tend to weigh a considerable amount when wet/damp.  What I did is have a friend (with sewing machine) reinforce the stitching around the shoulder straps and handle to ensure products longevity. Works great!

    BigTof206
    Seattle, WA

    Size:

  • 10/10/2012 Perfectly sized, well organized bag for wet gear

    rating star By ATG

    Perfect size, not too large for my 8-year old to carry. It fits her kickboard, pull buoy, fins, and more. I like the zippered pockets for her goggles and swim cap, and I like the adjustable tie pocket for her water bottle. Great bag for organizing and carrying wet stuff. This feels more durable than a typical mesh bag.

    ATG
    Florida

    Size:

  • 10/6/2012 Great bag

    rating star By SF

    Daughters loved them or carrying all their "stuff" to swim team practice.

    SF
    Paris, Tx

    Size:

  • 9/20/2012 great overall...beyond swimming gear

    rating star By lukeswill

    I bought this bag right before a trip and decided to bring it along as my backpack. It was light, easily accessible and holds a lot of stuff. For traveling it's ideal for holding jackets, water and some documents.

    For swimming perfect size can hold everything I need. And let's my suit breath. I wish there been one more pocket for drinks/shampoo and maybe a tougher mess, since we're around chlorine mostly.

    lukeswill
    Los Angeles, CA

    Size:

  • 6/28/2012 Excellent!

    rating star By suzyq

    The mesh design allows wet clothes to breathe which is a lifesaver when they are sitting in the bag for 3 hours.  Good quality and my boys really like them!

    suzyq
    Humboldt, IA

    Size:

  • 6/27/2012 Mesh Bag

    rating star By Sandy Zimmerman

    I will use it to take swimming gear to the pool. Lightweight and great sections to put stuff in.

    Sandy Zimmerman
    West Nyack, NY

    Size:

  • 6/27/2012 Great Bag, Very Good Quality

    rating star By Lisa

    This is a great bag!  The most important factor for me is that it is made well and is durable; and it is.  Love the organization that it offers too.  No more digging through bags looking for goggles.  We bought 5 of them; one for each family member.  This is a must have bag for us.  We use it all the time as we are a family, like most families, on the go.

    Lisa
    Edinburg

    Size:

  • 5/17/2012 Handy sport bag for gym or pool.

    rating star By Dosdon

    Handy little bag that has many pockets and carries quite a bit of a load. I have no disclaimers. Lightweight.

    Dosdon
    Bondville, IL

    Size:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz