Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 22 Results

4 star rating (22 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 22 customer reviews
  • 7/23/2012 Works for us!

    rating star By Mamalueh

    I bought this for my 3 kids as we are going to the beach for a week in August. I know that rashguards are meant to fit tightly so I bought them huge. I'm so glad I did! I bought a size 10 for my average 7 year old and it fits him like a regular t-shirt. He should be able to wear it next summer as well. My poor (average size) 5 year old is swimming in her size 8 (my mistake!) I bought a size 6 for my big 3 year old and it is perfect, just as his brother's. I am sun phobic and I feel so much better about having them in the sun with this. I don't need to worry about re-applying sunscreen to their arms or torsos every 2 hours.

    Mamalueh
    Minneapolis, MN

    Size: Feels too small

  • 6/4/2015 Exceeded expectations!

    rating star By Betty

    Got this for my 11-yr-old daughter. She's average to tall height and on the slim side. Top fits great with a little room; hopefully she'll be in it next summer! Material seems really solid and high quality.

    Betty
    Newport, RI

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 1/26/2014 Great product, sized small!

    rating star By barbara m.

    My son wears a size 6 and the size 10 in this shirt fits him perfectly! The color is true to the picture and it dries quickly!

    barbara m.
    boothwyn, PA

    Size: Feels too small

  • 1/26/2014 Great product, Sized Small!

    rating star By barbara m.

    My son wears a size 8 and the size 12 in this shirt fits him perfectly. It is light weight, the color matches the image, and dries quickly.

    barbara m.
    boothwyn, PA

    Size: Feels too small

  • 8/8/2013 nice, but order a size or two up!

    rating star By Rebecca L.

    Very nice quality for the price, but i'm glad I read the reviews and ordered a bigger size. My 6-year-old son is small for his age, so usually he wears a 5T shirt, but given the reviews I went and ordered him a size 8 and it fits perfectly. Definitely order a couple sizes up, as this shirt fits very snugly.

    Rebecca L.
    Summit, NJ

    Size: Feels too small

  • 2/26/2012 small neck opening

    rating star By Wilson

    the neck opening is small.  so, it will be hard if you have a big head.

    Wilson
    canada

    Size: Feels too small

  • 5/1/2015 Great shirt

    rating star By Cbakes

    I bought this for my six-year-old son. I bought a size 12. It fits great. Other than running a little bit small, it works great. Would buy a size bigger for my child.

    Cbakes
    Iowa

    Size: Feels too small

  • 4/21/2015 It fits!

    rating star By Jennifer S.

    Size and fit was as expected.  Well made!

    Jennifer S.
    Texas

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 4/8/2015 fits and looks great! saved a mint on sunscreen.

    rating star By kirby

    Fits as advertised. Smaller than US sizes.

    kirby
    cancun

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 6/18/2014 Very good

    rating star By macorisana

    Great!!!!!

    macorisana
    Miami

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 4/26/2014 great quality, matched the one bought for dad.

    rating star By Liz H.

    great quality, matched the one bought for dad.

    Liz H.
    San Francisco, CA

    Size:

  • 8/14/2013 Excellent Rashguard for Sun Protection

    rating star By Swimming Working Mom

    I got this for my son's swim team practice in the mid-afternoon.  It does drag a little and slow him down but provides great sun protection.  I have got two other rashguards from Bodyglove, which look great and comfortable but provide not nearly the same protection for sun exposure.  I am introduced to Sportie products when I started shopping at SwimOutlet and I am very pleased with the quality of the product.

    Swimming Working Mom
    Pasadena, CA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2013 Great fit and COMFORTABLE!

    rating star By Bijou

    What a bargain and great fit too!  Simply love it!

    Bijou
    California

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2013 order one size up

    rating star By Lisa

    Plenty long, snug to the torso, neck could be a tad larger for the comfort of getting it on and off.  Wanted it to keep my son warm in the pool if they had to be out of the water for lessons.  Overall, a good purchase.

    Lisa
    Iowa

    Size: Feels too small

  • 2/4/2013 Childs rash guard

    rating star By Bartholomew B.

    I love the shirt for my two swimmers. They are on a year round swim team and this helps in the colder months. Bought size 8 for my two daughters that are within five pounds of one another. A little long for my five year old. Just right on my taller seven year old.

    Love the teal and blue color combination.

    Bartholomew B.
    vallejo, CA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 1/3/2013 Youth Rashguard

    rating star By Flo

    I bought this for my grand daughter, as she is very thin & gets cold in the water easily. First time she wore it she was able to stay in the pool for a full hour.  She loves it. She goes to Water Aerobics with me & takes swimming lessons.

    Flo
    Tucson, AZ

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2012 Sport fit Rashguard.

    rating star By Reed

    Better price than I've found for these and the quality seems excellent.  My 9 year old is very happy with the feel and look of this!

    Reed
    Los Angeles

    Size:

  • 5/7/2012 Not as good as it looks

    rating star By Nazgul H.

    It is good overall but it stretches poorly and it is difficult to get in and out. We haven't tried to take it off the wet skin. I believe it wouldn't be easy.

    Nazgul H.
    Lakewood, CO

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 2/2/2012 helps to keep you warm in the water

    rating star By SA

    My 10-yr old use to shiver through swim practice, this shirt really helps, she's not so cold anymore.

    SA
    East Hanover, NJ

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 1/30/2012 Great!

    rating star By Marilyn M.

    My grandson is taking swim lessons as the YMCA and was always cold.  I got this for him to wear and he loves it.  A snug fit which is what you want.  Doesn't ride up and he is happy in it.  I think I have washed it what seems like a hundred times and it still looks new.  The chemicals in the pool have not faded it one bit.  He will use it in the outdoor pool this summer for protection from the sun.  It is a great piece.

    Marilyn M.
    St. Louis, MO

    Size: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz