Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Kickboard

Sporti Kickboard Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 124 Results

4.5 star rating (124 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 124 customer reviews
  • 4/23/2013 Kick Kick kick

    rating star By Coach DD

    Perfect price for the perfect item for a HS team.  Used as a door prize for end of season banquet.

    Coach DD
    Manassas, VA


  • 3/11/2013 Good product

    rating star By Agustin

    Enough for practicing. However the material does n't like to last too much.



  • 9/26/2012 Great buy!

    rating star By Annette

    I'm so glad I went with this brand rather than spending the extra money on the more expensive name brands. The Sporti kickboard is the same thing as the Speedo or TYR kickboards.

    Rancho Cucamonga, CA


  • 7/8/2015 Floppy Jalopy

    rating star By hyperaktiv

    Pros: It's cheap, really cheap, and you can get it in a lot of different colors.

    Cons: It bends easily. I can only put my hands on the sides to use it. If I put my hands at the side of the board nearest me while swimming, the board bends. It's done this while swimming and folded underneath itself and impeded my swimming. It's uncomfortable to hold in my hands while pushing it for water exercises.

    It is cheap, though. And with slight modifications of your habits/ways of using it, it remains useable.

    Phoenix, AZ


  • 7/10/2014 Exactly what I was looking for!!

    rating star By cookierog

    This kickboard is exactly what I needed. I was shot in the back 33 years ago & can't use my arms in a stroke position. I now can get in the water and exercise my legs on a daily basis. It is perfect & seems like it will last a very long time. I love it.

    Riverside, CA


  • 4/28/2014 Sporti Kickboard

    rating star By Melinda Harn

    I got two different kickboards sent and they both seemed like they were defective rejects. One had a line across it that looked like glue, the second one had bumps all in area in front.

    Melinda Harn
    Savannah, GA


  • 1/26/2014 Good

    rating star By Kat

    Basic kickboard/ works great

    Tucson, AZ


  • 11/29/2013 Great price, durability!

    rating star By Rosemary S.

    It's durable and serves its purpose very well for the daily swimming practices.  Recommend this product for this and the great price. :)

    Rosemary S.
    Harrisonburg, VA


  • 11/26/2013 does the job

    rating star By Darlene V.

    does what it is supposed to do -- and the price was right.

    Darlene V.
    Port Deposit, MD


  • 11/22/2013 like the kickboard will get another one soon

    rating star By black dolphin

    this is my first kick board in a long time and I like it

    black dolphin
    Portland Oregon


  • 11/16/2013 Does the job!

    rating star By Stacy W.

    I use it for my Masters workouts. I like it better than the ones at the center. It's nice to just have my own and the price was right!

    Stacy W.


  • 10/15/2013 shipped quick

    rating star By 3D

    shipped quick



  • 9/23/2013 Great Product

    rating star By Josey V.

    I love this kick board my grandkids are kept busy for hours. When they aren't using them , they serve as seats on top of the concrete to sit and dangle your feet in the Jacuzzi, or pool. We enjoy them. Practical and fun.

    Josey V.
    Torrance, CA


  • 8/13/2013 Sporti Kickboard

    rating star By Nichole

    I ordered this kickboard to help me with my workouts while getting back into shape. It is the perfect size and holds up just right when using it.

    Ruston, La


  • 8/10/2013 Good sturdy kickboard for a good price.

    rating star By Liz

    Not much you can say except it's sturdy. :)

    West Chicago, IL


  • 1/10/2013 good product

    rating star By kbs

    Quality is good, and my daughter loves the green!  Works well for her needs - swim club 3 days a week.  No need to purchase a more expensive product.

    columbus, in


  • 11/6/2012 Sporti Kickboard

    rating star By Academy Swimming

    This is a great board for our high school and masters level swimmers. Durable yet soft and holds up at our outdoor pool.

    Academy Swimming
    Kamuela, Hawaii


  • 9/2/2012 kickboard

    rating star By G.

    My daughter loves this kickboard, it is durable and works very well for swim class.  She feels it is the right size for her.  The coach has the team use the boards a great deal to practice freestyle kicking.  We would definitely purchase another when needed.

    St. Louis, MO


  • 11/4/2015 Good Kickboard Great Price

    rating star By SwimMomAdams

    Can't beat this price for a decent Kickboard.

    El Paso, TX


  • 10/28/2015 Quality + price

    rating star By Jose E.

    order this kick board and it is great! it does what it is suppose to do. imaterial may be a bit softer than other brands but that is no trouble since this is a kick board not a boogie board.  Love the color (black) better than what i was expecting!

    Jose E.
    San Juan, PR


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz