skip to main content
fqseeteaeeauztxtyybczxstyvxayvfwewvu
Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Sporti Flower Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 129 Results

4 star rating (129 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 129 customer reviews
  • 10/8/2013 This hat got me my job!

    5 Review stars By Joyce R.

    If you want to get noticed.....and not get a headache, get this fab hat!  It actually got me noticed in the pool and I was offered employment to teach water aerobics!

    Joyce R.
    Douglaston, NY

    Fit:

  • 7/1/2015 Very glamouroso

    5 Review stars By Shonye

    I went to Pumta Cana May 30 and when i sused everyboday look at me,get compliments,la gente se quedaba mirando q lundo se veia

    Shonye
    New york

    Fit:

  • 1/22/2014 Cute And Practical

    5 Review stars By Tanya

    I bought this cap for a second time. The first one that I bought ten years ago was worn up. I use this cap on the beach and in a swimming pool and always get lots of compliments and dry hair.. Buy it and you will not regret

    Tanya
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 2/25/2013 very pleased

    5 Review stars By Joy

    I will begin chemo next month and will lose my hair. I ordered two swim caps so I won't stand out at the pool. They are lovely and I am looking forward to wearing them.

    Joy
    Brentwood, TN

    Fit:

  • 5/25/2017 Be a show-off!! It goes with everything!

    5 Review stars By NancyC

    Just pull it on and start getting cheerful smiles coming your way.
    No chin strap, no more having your head look like a bowling ball.
    Love it!

    NancyC
    Salem, OR

    Fit:

  • 8/5/2014 cute, but flowers pull off too easily

    1 Review stars By lsg

    So cute! Yet, fits loosely, leaks and the flowers come off too easily. So sorry to say, but not worth it!

    lsg
    Baton Rouge, LA

    Fit:

  • 5/20/2017 Made for a lot of hair or a large head.

    2 Review stars By Sb

    Too large, could not use.
    Returned

    Sb
    Tulsa

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/25/2016 Pretty Good

    4 Review stars By Becky

    Don't use while diving, I did, one flower came off another is halfway off. Keeps hair pretty dry, if loose wear a normal swim cap underneath, that worked for me. If anyone who sees this and some of their flowers came off, what kind of glue should I use to glue it back on. Great cap overall!

    Becky
    Elk River, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/7/2013 Birthday gift

    5 Review stars By HPI

    Friends are currently building a new swimming pool!  What a perfect gift to give them several flora bathing caps as a gift in advance of the grand opening of their pool.  They loved them!

    HPI
    Lansdale, PA

    Fit:

  • 2/6/2013 Heavy duty cap

    4 Review stars By Cathy

    The colors are good goes with most swim suits. This cap has lots of room if you have long hair but still worked well with my short hair.

    Cathy
    Arizona

    Fit:

  • 12/8/2012 Old school

    3 Review stars By Mel

    This cap is very cute but should not be worn for racing or competitive swimming.  It reminds me of a flower cap that my grandmother would have worn.  She was stylish but didn't set any meet records.

    Mel
    PA

    Fit:

  • 6/25/2012 Sporti Flower Cap

    5 Review stars By Eileen G.

    Very happy with this product - looking forward to wearing it in my upcoming vacation over the 4th of July :)

    Eileen G.
    Auburn , NY

    Fit:

  • 6/23/2012 Everybody notices

    4 Review stars By Chris

    This is great fun, but like most bathing caps doesn't really keep water out. I have received many compliments. One young male lifeguard said "we've all been talking about that awesome cap!" NIce to hear from a young guy!

    Chris
    New Bern, NC

    Fit:

  • 6/20/2012 Flowered Swim Cap

    5 Review stars By Aud

    I bought this swim cap because the ones that I found in the sports stores were too tight.  This one is very comfortable and looks cute.  My friends are calling me Esther Williams now.

    Aud
    Mundelein, IL

    Fit:

  • 12/3/2011 KEEPS THE HAIR DRY

    3 Review stars By AQUA LADY

    -USED FOR AQUA AEROBICS
    -NOT EXTREMELY TIGHT AROUND YOUR HEAD LIKE THE OTHER SWIM CAPS
    -DONT PULL THE CAP TOO HARD FLOWERS WILL COME OFF

    AQUA LADY
    ATLANTA, GA

    Fit:

  • 11/11/2011 not the best...

    2 Review stars By flowerjecca

    this works great as long as you keep your head out of the water...one size fits all is not true to this product.  its fun to wear but its not very functional.  if you are looking for something to keep the water from splashing on your hair its fine but if you are doing anything that your head may go under the water at all it seeps water in...hair pretty much as wet as if i had it in a bun w/o a swim cap on. :(

    flowerjecca
    Lincoln, NE

    Fit:

  • 11/5/2011 Large head item

    2 Review stars By Carolyn Charles

    The cap is well made but I was not told it was for a large head.

    Carolyn Charles
    Alabama

    Fit:

  • 8/3/2011 Retro Bathing Caps

    5 Review stars By Hells

    I ordered these for my daugher & her girlfriend. They were a big hit with the girls & brought back some fond memories of when I was a little girl.

    Hells
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2011 Sporti Flower Cap - Great buy

    5 Review stars By ME

    I have short to medium length hair and it gave good tight coverage while swiming.  The product was delivered within 3 days.  The price was good.

    ME
    Franklin, MA

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2011 Floral Swim Cap

    5 Review stars By Diana

    I wear my swim cap to my water aerobics class.. and I get a lot of compliments.  The cap has a nice thickness to it and It protects my hair (just got a perm) and is just fun to wear :)

    Diana
    Georgetown, TX

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz