Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

ClubSwim Solid Wide Strap 7-16

ClubSwim Solid Wide Strap 7-16 Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 69 Results

4 star rating (69 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 69 customer reviews
  • 1/4/2014 girls competitive swimsuit

    rating star By van

    wear well and comfortable for team swim


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2013 Too low cut - odd fit

    rating star By Lu

    I bought three of these suits at the beginning of the summer for my 6 year old to use at camp.  They seemed a great value and the quality of the material and stitching was good.  Unfortunately, the suit is way too low cut and barely covers her in the front, while still being loose in the width,  My daughter is fairly tall and lean, but I bought a size up to accommodate her torso length.  It isn't that the suit is to big or too small - just that it scoops down WAY too low in the front - simply not a good fit for a young girl.

    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/31/2013 Daughter likes it

    rating star By Danica L.

    Nice, wide-strap suit to be used for swim team practices.

    Danica L.
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/8/2013 NOT for petite girls

    rating star By A''s Mom

    Ordered size 8 for my petite 6 year old after reading reviews. However, the neckline is too deep for her. She has to constantly keep tugging it up so that she stays modestly covered during swim practice!

    A''s Mom
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/23/2013 great quality

    rating star By wonda

    My daughter on the swim association and I really like the quality!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/14/2013 Basic Racing Suit

    rating star By Brooke

    It's a nice suit for a basic racing suit.  My girls wear these for swim practice nights.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/28/2013 runs a bit short (and wide)

    rating star By skto

    I bought a size 12 for my average to smallish 10 year-old. It became the fastest 'hand-me-down' in the house as her 8-year-old sister is proud owner (although it is baggy around her waist).


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/27/2013 Buy a size larger

    rating star By Leslie

    Good sturdy swim suit but is not true to size. Not very stretchy and so I needed to exchange for the next size up.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/23/2013 Good swimsuit but runs small.

    rating star By Jennifer C.

    My 8 year old daughter started swimming about a year ago and takes lessons twice a week. The swimsuit hold up pretty good with multiple uses. The sizes do run small. I measured my daughter before I purchased the swimsuit and she measured at a size 12 according to the clubswim chart. The clothes she usually wears is a 10. I would definitely recommend measuring your child before you buy because the suits do run a size small.

    Jennifer C.
    Fairfield, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/20/2013 Good bathing suit

    rating star By Jennifer

    Good bathing suit but does fit smaller than size. I ordered 2 sizes up and it was still a size to small in torso.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/7/2013 Swim club suit

    rating star By Vanm

    I exchanged first suit and purchased next size up due to the length of the suit felt tight on my daughter.  The exchange process was very good and efficient.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/25/2013 Great buy

    rating star By Househub

    Great design! My daughter loves it.

    Eugene, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/7/2013 Perfect Swimsuit

    rating star By Robynn's mom

    My daughter has swimming lessons every week.  I needed something that was durable, and would last for awhile.  So far so good.

    Robynn's mom
    Parker, CO


  • 12/11/2012 Check size chart first

    rating star By Little swimmer

    Fast delivery, check the size chart before buying. I got two sizes bigger for a girl with small body frame. The swimming suit fits perfect to be used for a year or a little bit more. Good fabric and quality product, for the price was a good deal.

    Little swimmer


  • 12/8/2012 great swimwear

    rating star By bobette

    love this product and all that I buy from Swim outlet

    harrisburg, pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/20/2012 Beautiful suit

    rating star By Jas

    It fits my daughter nicely, and the color is beautiful.

    Penfield, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/23/2012 Nice basic swimsuit at a fair price

    rating star By Kathy

    It seems to be true to size although when my daughter first slipped it on she felt it was too small.  I encouraged her to wear it a few times thinking it would stretch a bit like most swimsuits do...that does seem to be the case.  So that's good.  But if your daughter is on the upper end of the size range you may think about getting the next size up.

    St. Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/18/2012 Great fit

    rating star By Happy Mom!

    We use it every week for swimming lessons. Love the fabric as it appears to be good quality and can hold up to multiple long term use. Love the fitting and seems to compliment the body shape, especially around the mid section. Good strong straps that  fit well across the shoulders and around the sides under the arm. Love it. I bought three swim suits and they are all different styles...this is my favorite. Bright Pink looks great!!

    Happy Mom!
    Phoenix AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/12/2012 It is a very good product fine quality

    rating star By agrice1961

    very pleased


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2012 Navy Blue Swim Suit

    rating star By Cb

    Nice quality, good fit for my 7 year old. She is thin and I bought the size 8 due to other remarks regarding too small and not accurate.  I feel it is fairly true to size, glad she will be able to wear for a bit.

    Vallejo, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz