Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

ClubSwim Piped Wide Strap 7-16

ClubSwim Piped Wide Strap 7-16 Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 104 Results

4 star rating (104 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 104 customer reviews
  • 8/14/2013 Love the color

    rating star By Barb H.

    Little snug on my girl.

    Barb H.
    Linden, MI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/29/2013 Very Happy

    rating star By RJ

    The quality and the body coverage is excellent. My daughter spends 3-5 days a week in the pool so we need good quality suits at an affordable price. This one hit all the marks.

    Alberta, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/2/2013 Feels secure!

    rating star By Kari

    The size seems a little small for what is labeled, but, other than that, we like this product very much.  It is thicker and sturdier than the others we have found and lasts longer.  Since we liked it so much when we bought one last year, this is the second time I am ordering this product.  We also ordered one extra with the next size for the next year.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/31/2013 Daughter likes it

    rating star By Danica L.

    Good suit for swim team practices; fast delivery and good customer services on earlier exchange.

    Danica L.
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/15/2013 Great Swim Suit but Runs Small

    rating star By Swim Parent

    Excellent design, quality, colors and price, but sizing runs way too small. I ordered a size 10 for my 9-year-old petite daughter who normally wears a size 6/7 swim suit. Size 10 fits her perfectly for swim lessons.

    Swim Parent
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/4/2013 Very nice!

    rating star By Marilu

    I've bought a size 10 for my girl who's seven years old hoping it was large enough to last the year. In fact, it fits just fine now, so I think it will not fit so long...
    Beside that, the quality is very nice, and colours very bright.

    Montevideo, Uruguay

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/19/2013 Nice Suit

    rating star By SD Mom

    I took the advice of previous reviews and ordered a size larger than my daughter's measurements and it fits nicely. The front of the suit is a little baggy, but the material is thick enough so it doesn't sag. I would definately order this again once a larger size is needed.

    SD Mom
    Aberdeen, SD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/7/2013 Swimsuit

    rating star By Mel

    The quality of this swimsuit is really good.  The size fits a little smaller than we would like based on the size we ordered, but needed it and didn't want to return it.  It is "working" for us, but would definitely order a size up next time.

    Omaha, NE

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/24/2013 Piped Wide Strap-Orange/Raspberry Sorbet

    rating star By mn swim

    I ordered this suit for a winter trip to Arizona and winter swimming lessons for my 6 year old daughter.  The sizing chart had my daughter as a size 8 but it fit too short in the torso.  The size 10 is big, but will fit perfect this summer.  
    Good quality, fully lined swimsuit that will surly last until it's outgrown.  My daughter likes the bright colors.

    mn swim
    Chanhassen, MN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/15/2013 Runs small

    rating star By Charlene S.

    Order the one size larger than my daughter wears and it was still too small.  I have ordered the size 2x bigger, hope that fits. Otherwise she really likes the suit.

    Charlene S.
    Waterloo, IA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/15/2013 Too Small

    rating star By Andrea

    Runs very small. My child wears a 6 and I order a 7 thinking it would leave growing room, it fits her more like a 5.

    Charleston, WV

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/9/2013 SMALL

    rating star By MamaJO

    Suit it made of nice material and colors were great.  It was so small when I put it on my daughter.  She wears an 8 and this fit her like it was a 6.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/25/2012 it"s great for swim practice

    rating star By Denise

    it's fits comfortable, and the most import thing is my daughter checks doesn't hang out and make her feel uncomfortable. she really likes this bathing suit.

    Jamaica, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/15/2012 satisfied

    rating star By Bridget

    I needed a swimsuit for my daughter out of season.  I carefully read the other reviews and followed the measurement chart provided.  I ordered one size bigger then the measurements suggested.  The suit does droop some in the front otherwise it fits well.  I like the modest fit it provides.  My daughter likes the bright colors.  She has wore it once, hoping it will last well in the chlorinated pool.

    Hibbing, MN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/1/2012 RUNS TOO SMALL!

    rating star By Elizabeth

    Had to return and get a bigger size, it runs way too small!!

    Los Angelese

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/28/2012 very nice!!!

    rating star By Kelly

    Very nice suit!!! Pretty colors!!!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/27/2012 Kind of small but cute and comfortable

    rating star By mcdg

    My daughter usually wears size 8  and the size 10 fits just right for her. So it is small. The colors are great and this suit is very comfortable for her swimming class.

    Minnetonka, MN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/21/2012 Perfect Suit!

    rating star By Amy O.

    I was very unsure about the quality of this suit considering the insanely great price, but it is one of the best suits we've ever had.  It is fully lined and fits exceptionally well.  With the racer style back there is no straps slipping and the suit cover the bottom nicely.  We ordered the bright pink and orange and I can pick her out in the pool from the observation deck and the bleachers with no trouble.

    Amy O.
    Cranberry, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/20/2012 ClubSwim Piped Wide Strap 7-16

    rating star By vscofield

    Grand daughter loves the bright colors and the great fit.

    Livonia, Mi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/17/2012 Great suit! Good price!

    rating star By Kari

    Our daughter uses it everyweek for her swimming lessons. The material seems to be stronger than the one she had before, and I like the fact that the suit is completely lined. It looked small, but when she put it on, it was just fine.


    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz