Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Junior Pull Buoy

Sporti Junior Pull Buoy Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 33 Results

4.5 star rating (33 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 33 customer reviews
  • 11/24/2014 Perfect fit

    rating star By Rosina Kansakar

    Just right

    Rosina Kansakar
    Mason, OH

    Fit:

  • 10/16/2014 Just what I expected

    rating star By Swimmer 2

    This was the perfect size for my 7 and 11 year old. My kids use these a lot with their swim team and it is great for them to have their own and not borrow the teams equipment. They love the size and color choice. Price was great for product.

    Swimmer 2
    Tennessee

    Fit:

  • 10/7/2014 Great For the Younger Swimmers!

    rating star By Pam Waller

    It is Pink and that is all that matters to my Granddaughter... but it is perfect for her size and the price was amazing!

    Pam Waller
    Mira Loma, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/25/2014 Swim team

    rating star By Andi

    Great product for out swim team

    Andi
    Aurora,Co

    Fit:

  • 10/30/2013 Just right

    rating star By GRV

    My daughter loves it. She is able to do her turns when she is doing laps on the swim team. It helps strengthen her core and leg muscles.





    GRV
    Henderson, NV.

    Fit:

  • 2/20/2015 great size

    rating star By danielle

    This pull buoy is just the right size for my daughter.

    danielle
    sterling, IL

    Fit:

  • 2/20/2015 great cap

    rating star By danielle

    My daughter loves this cap.

    danielle
    sterling, il

    Fit:

  • 10/1/2014 jr pull buoy

    rating star By Traci S.

    perfect size for 8 year old boy

    Traci S.
    Scottsdale, AZ

    Fit:

  • 6/27/2014 Love it

    rating star By Joan

    Great value. My daughter loves it!

    Joan
    Milan MI

    Fit:

  • 2/14/2014 SPORTI JUNIOR PULL BUOY

    rating star By MARC G.

    PERFECT PRICE

    MARC G.
    HOLLYWOOD, FL

    Fit:

  • 12/3/2013 JUNIOR PULL BUOY

    rating star By MARC G.

    EXACTLY WHAT I ASKED FOR

    MARC G.
    HOLLYWOOD, FL

    Fit:

  • 8/31/2013 Downsize For Manageability

    rating star By JavaQueen

    Standard pull buoys provide too much floatation for me, making it difficult to work on my stroke. This buoy is a bit smaller and perfect for training.

    JavaQueen
    Maryland

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2013 perfect size for petite 11 yr old

    rating star By Kathy D.

    just the right size for her - great price.

    No complaints

    Kathy D.
    Oklahoma City, OK

    Fit:

  • 8/14/2013 Perfect sized buoy for child

    rating star By Dustin R.

    I have a 7 year old on swim team and the regular sized buoys are too big.  This is the perfect sized buoy for  a little one.

    Dustin R.
    LYONS, OR

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2013 Serves its purpose well

    rating star By Jon M.

    My child likes this item

    Jon M.
    Santa rosa , CA

    Fit:

  • 5/16/2013 Perfect Size

    rating star By Danielle B.

    My 10 year old uses this often on swim team and he likes it better than the other ones.  Fits him well!

    Danielle B.
    Wisconsin

    Fit:

  • 4/24/2013 Great

    rating star By Beth

    My 9 yr old says it works perfectly. Our adult sized one was too much float for him, so we ordered this.  Been using for a few months and still looks new.  Can't beat the price.

    Beth
    Virginia

    Fit:

  • 12/28/2012 Not too happy

    rating star By swimmer mom

    My daughter got this for Christmas since she needed it for her swim team. I am not happy with the way the buoy looks. It looks ragedy, not smooth (does not match the picture on the website) and the one we got is not even glued together evenly. I hope it feels better when she swims.

    swimmer mom
    Almo, Ky

    Fit:

  • 12/23/2012 Perfect size

    rating star By Amy

    This pull buoy is the perfect size for my 6 year old swimmer.  She is on a competitive swim team and needed this for practice.  The size is ideal for a young girl.  We had previously purchased a larger one with a tapered design, but it was not a good fit.  I like that this one is symmetrical.  Great price too, considering that the local sporting goods store sells them for double what I paid.

    Amy
    Delaware

    Fit:

  • 12/12/2012 Good enough

    rating star By Fatima M.

    It works as good as any other.

    Fatima M.
    Mission Viejo, CA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz