Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Nike Swim Swift II Tank Tech Suit

Nike Swim Swift II Tank Tech Suit Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-15 of 15 Results

4.5 star rating (15 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 15 customer reviews
  • 5/1/2014 Great Tech suit

    rating star By LAmom

    We just purchased this for my 16yo competitive swimmer who needed a new racing suit for long course season.  Make sure to read the size chart to get a good fit.  My daughter wears a 24 in the Speedo LZR Pro, but we ordered her practice suit size (28) in this suit after looking at the guidelines and it gives great snug fit!.  The fabric feels much like the Speedo LZR Pro and her results have been great already!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/19/2014 Best times!!

    rating star By peggy h.

    Got the suit right before Age Group Champs.  My daughter got four best times.  The suit is high in the front so no water gets in and no bubbles.  We went with a one size smaller than her practice suit and it fit perfect, nice and tight.

    peggy h.
    Seward, AK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/11/2012 Awesome

    rating star By Lindsey O.

    I only use this suit for fast meets so that i can go the best of my ability when needed. This suit fits really nicely, it's not too small and it's not too big. It's really cool when you get out of the water because the suit is really slick and the water doesn't seem to get absorbed into the suit and you can see the water droplets on the outside of the suit. LOVE IT! :D

    Lindsey O.
    Potomac Falls, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size


    rating star By MT swimmer

    I bought this to replace an old compression suit that is no longer approved by FINA (has a zipper).  I felt like this suit had good compression, felt sleek in the water.  It felt like it didn't give enough cover in the chest but I did not have any wardrobe malfunctions and people said the suit looked good on me.

    MT swimmer
    Whitefish, MT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2014 great suit

    rating star By lbkap

    fit and function at a great price.

    Franklin, MA


  • 6/19/2014 Awesome Suit!

    rating star By Mina L.

    This suit is awesome! It absorbs so little water! I sprayed my bottle on my suit and the water litterally bounced off. Its really comfortable, although a little tight length-wise. I'm 5"4 and I ordered a 28 which fit nicely. Theres a little bit more butt-room than what I'd like, but i definetly recommend this suit.

    Mina L.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/25/2014 not quite the right fit

    rating star By suziq

    My daughter who is 5" and weighs appx. 88 lbs wore this suit in a size 24.  The length was good but she said when she was swimming water pooled in the belly of the suit.  This obviously is the antithesis of a 'fastskin"  She is tall and thin so maybe if you are on the "thicker" side it might work better - not sure.  Was a huge letdown.

    Phoenixville, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/16/2013 Nice suit/not a good fit

    rating star By Verna W.

    I ordered my daughter this suit twice in two different sizes. Neither fit well. Nice suit and seems to have been of good quality but poor fit for my daughter.

    Verna W.
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/5/2013 Decent

    rating star By Foxybear

    I liked the material of this suit however there are no real compressive qualities about it.  It fit well but felt like it could be more snug, I'm 5'9 and 150lbs and got a size 32 and could pull the straps up to my ears. Maybe the suit is made for an amazon women :). If I downsized I don't think it would fit right. The look of the suit is great and got the job done, however I would try something different next time.

    Milwaukie, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/11/2013 it is a very comfortable race suit and it helps you swim fast and is cute

    rating star By AMY



    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/2/2012 Good product

    rating star By Marisol

    I think a very good product of good material and was 100% actual size, texture seems tremendous, I recommend it.

    Canovanas, Puerto Rico

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/7/2012 great buy!

    rating star By MARGARETHE Y.

    A lot of people stick to the standard brand of suits however, i always want to be different.  while it was worn by my daughter, a lot of people commented how simple and nice it looked which was the main point why we chose this!  It is no regret buying this suit.....


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2012 Nike Swim Swift II tank

    rating star By swimmer's mom

    My daughter loves it, it looks great too. She said the suit feels like her second skin.

    swimmer's mom
    Phila, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2011 Fits great!

    rating star By Lisa E.

    My daughter loved how she could choose the color.  She said it fit nice and snug but was not uncomfortable.

    Lisa E.
    Coto de Caza, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/30/2010 Nike Swim Swift II Tank

    rating star By Eileen

    I ordered this suit for my 14yoa daughter that swims on a club swim team. She really likes the fit & feel of the suit..she doesn't feel like she's being "squeezed". I can tell the confidence that she has as compared to her fast skin suits.  Thanks for a great suit & "best" times.


    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz