Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 632 Results

4.5 star rating (632 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 632 customer reviews
  • 1/27/2014 BEST DEAL FOR Snorkel or other water items!

    rating star By Swim Outlet Lover

    PROS: We got 10 of these great Sporti Equipment Mesh Bags when they were were $9.95. now $10.95 ( wish we got more then) .  We got them in different colors for  all members of our family so when we are away snorkeling  we dont mix up bags as easily.  And it was great that everyone can carry their own stuff in their own bag and it was easier to tell them apart.   GREAT ITEM, PRACTICAL and has wonderful handy pockets/zip pocket too and INSIDE POCKET for more impt stuff. and ID section too!  Easy to spot , easy to clean and quick to dry ( 15 mins in the sun!)

    CON: WOULD HAVE GIVEN 5 STARS except for ONE NEGATIVE and only 1!  Those who got the PINK BAG, CAUTION- the color ran onto the white sunblock shirt/ white T shirt that was tossed into the PINK BAG!  So it ended up being a pink leopard shirt!  We were able to use bleach to wash away the pink spots and save the expensive sunblock shirt and T!

    SOLUTION:  I think this dye problem might be the same with any of the other color bags and especially if you put anything WET AND WHITE the bag.  It may be best to SOAK the PINK/RED or maybe even any color bag for 15 mins first before using  OR you may want to put all WHITE/LIGHT COLOR ITEMS INTO A SEPARATE PLASTIC BAG BEFORE YOU TOSS IT INTO THIS SPORT MESH BAG so that you wont end up with 'stained/spotted' items afterwards.

    Other than this problem these bags are great!  ( even at $10.95!)


    Swim Outlet Lover
    NY, NY


  • 3/9/2015 Perfect for the Pool

    rating star By Heidi

    I got this to haul my gear to a two-night-per-week "Aqua Zumba" class.  It fits a suit, towel, goggles, two swim caps, water sandels, a water bottle, with two good pockets for keys, an ID, shampoo, lock, etc.  This bag saves me from having to load and unload my regular duffel that I haul to the gym normally.  I change to a dry suit after class, put my clothes over it, then head home to shower. Compact and not too heavy when loaded...

    Greenbelt, MD


  • 2/6/2014 Nice swim bag

    rating star By Recreational Triathlete

    I use this bag to carry a kick board, fins, pull buoy and paddles in the big compartment. It's tight and I wish it was a little bigger. I have to make sure I put the items in a certain way or they won't fit. I love the outside pockets for my water bottle, goggles, swim cap and cell phone.

    Recreational Triathlete


  • 2/25/2015 Nice Product

    rating star By Sunshine

    Haven't used the bag yet.  Looks well made. Had hoped the barbells would go inside, but the bag is too narrow.  Wish the bag was wider, not longer.



  • 9/6/2014 loved this product

    rating star By Dolphin Mom

    We bought many of this product to give away as an attendance award to our swim team athletes.  At first glance they seemed a little small and lightweight, but after just a little use we realized that the bag can hold a tremendous amount of gear in spite of its seemingly small size and being lightweight makes it that much easier to carry.  Love the compartments specifically for goggles, water and zipper bag inside for electronics.  This bag is a lot of bang for the buck.

    Dolphin Mom


  • 11/20/2013 Holds everything

    rating star By Michelle D.

    My daughter likes using this bag for practices instead of her large TYR duffle bag. It holds her change of clothes, towel, fins, caps & goggles just fine.

    Michelle D.
    Cincinnati, OH


  • 10/3/2013 Too small

    rating star By Fabien H.

    The bag is nice but it's too small to put an adult kick board, adult fins and a pull boy. Be aware of that.

    Fabien H.


  • 10/6/2015 Great product

    rating star By Marina

    Fits all my son's swimming equipment. He really likes it. Easy to carry around.



  • 9/24/2015 Great item

    rating star By Day1227

    Great item bought 2 of them excellent

    Puerto Rico usa


  • 7/27/2015 Love it

    rating star By Guido

    Realley cheap, I use with everything!

    San Francisco, CA


  • 11/17/2013 Great bag, great price...what's not to like?

    rating star By Cambridge Masters Swimmer

    Two things distinguish this bag: lots of pockets that help organize and lots of mesh to let your gear dry out.  The three pockets on the back are perfectly sized--one for your goggles, one for shampoo and one for your swim cap.  The bag is big enough for a snorkel (but not full-size fins) and a load of other gear.  There's another small pocket inside that holds a padlock and tempo trainer.  Everything dries quickly thanks to all the mesh.

    Cambridge Masters Swimmer
    Cambridge, MA


  • 11/13/2013 Great for swim team practice!

    rating star By Swim mom of 3

    The bag is great for my child going to swim team practice! Everything fits in bag...fins, kick board, and towel. The outside pockets are very useful. He can keep his goggles, water bottle and snack handy in them. It is also very easy for him to carry with the backpack style. Would love to order another one for my daughter to replace her original mesh bag! A must have for sure!

    Swim mom of 3
    Atlanta, GA


  • 10/22/2013 Very nice and inexpensive!

    rating star By Armando S.

    My kids LOVE this mesh bag.  It is big enough to not only carry their usual swimming equipment but it allows room for their dryland stuff such as extra pair of shorts, t-shirt and their shoes.  Even with all that, it is not bulky or difficult to carry.  The price was another awesome factor.

    Armando S.
    Houston, TX


  • 10/16/2013 Light and functional

    rating star By Hui X.

    My son loves it. He carries it on his back while riding a bike to swim practice.

    Hui X.
    Germantown, MD


  • 10/1/2013 good product, works well

    rating star By AB

    bought three, pockets and size good for kids, if use flippers, might be a bit small for full size fins.

    New England


  • 11/22/2015 Well-designed bag at a bargain price.

    rating star By Cubie59

    I was able to fit a pair of practice fins, a pair of webbed poagies, a pair of croc sandals, a bath towel, a change of underwear, and my swim suit, all in the main compartment. In the other external compartments, I was able to store my goggles, toilet articles, lock and key, and a 20 oz. water bottle. The bag can be carried as a bag pack, or as a duffle. Great form, fit, and function at a bargain price.
    The construction of the bag does not appear to be top quality, but I,ll see how well it wears over time. For now, it fits my needs perfectly.

    West Chicago, IL


  • 11/5/2015 Mesh bag

    rating star By Anne

    Can't beat this bag for the price!  Small, convenient, yet large enough for kick board, fins, goggles, cap, and paddles.  Airy, stuff dries quickly, no dripping.  Handy back straps, handle on top.  Great!

    Meadow Vista, CA


  • 11/4/2015 Great Product!

    rating star By Rafiq

    Very functional bag. Vented for that damp swim gear you are carrying around. Multiple pockets to organize that small stuff like keys, ID, phone, ear plugs, goggles - I love it. Handy tie string for easy access. I chose the Kelly Green color just to be different. I would have given it 5 stars but... one small draw back. It's a bit small. Ideally it would be 20 to 25% larger for my junk.

    Fort washington, MD


  • 11/3/2015 good product

    rating star By vic

    easy to use, lots of pockets for items, lots of use will make it more useful

    cathedral city,ca


  • 10/26/2015 Great bag for the money!

    rating star By TMP

    I like the number of pockets, quality and the size of the bag.   I can fit most of the gear I need for the swim in the bag!



Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz