Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 252 Results

4 star rating (252 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 252 customer reviews
  • 10/14/2014 AWESOME BAG!

    rating star By Jennifer

    Very nice bag for the price! I ordered the red, and it perfectly fits by fins, pull buoy, hand paddles, cap, and goggles with extra room if you wanted to add a kick board or towel. The interior zip pocket is nice for keys or a phone.

    Jennifer
    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit:

  • 3/4/2015 Great bag but zipper pocket too small

    rating star By Fina

    Great bag but zipper pocket could be bigger.

    Fina
    Massachusetts

    Fit:

  • 2/2/2015 Great!

    rating star By Nicole

    Fantastic value.

    Nicole
    Regina, canada

    Fit:

  • 2/2/2015 Verstile Product

    rating star By Anthony

    I bought this mesh bag to carry my TRX Rip Trainer (disassembled) when I go for my daily walk/exercise. Most products I've seen or tried were too small. Disassembled, the Rip Trainer is 22 inches long and it fits perfectly in this bag. The shoulder straps are comfortable and the quality appears to be first rate. I appreciated the reasonable shipping cost and the quick turn around time i.e. 7 days to Ontario. I would highly recommend the Sporti mesh bag and swimoutlet.com's great service.

    Anthony
    Hamilton, ON

    Fit:

  • 8/19/2014 Great Bag for Aqua Fitness

    rating star By Carol

    I've used other bags that I didn't like as well.  This is the right size and weight to carry my heavy wet towel, suit and shoes.  It is easy to sling over my shoulder to carry, doesn't transfer color because of carrying wet things and I can see through the netting to easily find things.  What's not to like?

    Carol
    Littleton, CO

    Fit:

  • 8/11/2014 Love this Bag!

    rating star By D1180

    I do water exercise classes 3 times a week. I keep my water belt, weights, water shoes, flip flops  and beach towel in the bag. It is a tight fit but it works really well because of the draw string. The little pocket inside gives me a place to put my keys and my pool pass as well. I've also used this bag for a trip to the water park to hold 3 pair of water shoes (me, my husband and my daughter), 3 beach towels, my daughter's water wings and my flip flops with room to spare. I've had the bag a couple of months and it seems to be really sturdy with all of the things I keep stuffing into it.

    D1180
    Germantown, MD

    Fit:

  • 6/21/2014 Great bag!

    rating star By Debbie

    Works great! Keeps everything together and just hang bag with equipment inside and everything dries easily.

    Debbie
    Tucson,AZ

    Fit:

  • 6/16/2014 Great Bag!

    rating star By SMFox

    I love this bag.  Keeps all my swim gear in one place so I can just grab and go.   Large enough to fit everything I need and more: swimsuit, flip flops, swim caps, large towel, change of clothes,  Pocket for cell phone or keys.  Lots of extra space.  It's light-weight, but well-made and well-designed.  I like the straps to sling over shoulder for carrying.  The mesh is well placed (along sides, not front or back) so your back doesn't soaked when carrying wet gear.

    SMFox
    Wisconsin

    Fit:

  • 4/18/2014 Mesh Bag Excellent!

    rating star By Coach Turville

    I use this product to store pull bouys at poolside.  Mesh bag allows the pull bouys to dry out effectively.  I've come to notice that the bag has multiple uses as it can strap on as a backpack for swimmers bringing that personal gear.  I highly recommend for coaches and swimmers!

    Coach Turville
    Reno, Nevada

    Fit:

  • 7/17/2011 Good quality but too small

    rating star By Leman U.

    The bag is well made. We have one problem, the size. My son's all required equipment don't fit in it. Kick board, fins, buoy, paddles, goggles, shoes... (they swim with shoes for added weight & drag)
    If it were a foot longer, it would be perfect.

    Leman U.
    Morgan Hill, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/22/2011 Great bag

    rating star By Richard L.

    Big enough to hold fins, goggles, snorkel, and all the other stuff I carry to the pool, but not so large that it would be cumbersome to carry. I especially like the convenience of a zippered inner pocket for little things like nose and ear plugs. The comment "Size: feels too small" is a carryover from a previous review, and does not apply here. I have no problem at all with the dimensions of this bag.

    Richard L.
    Honolulu, HI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/27/2015 Love this bag

    rating star By zilla

    This is the second bag we bought.  First bag had a buckle give out after 3 years of summer use- still a great value.  Great at the beach because the mesh lets the sand back out.

    Able to fit 2 small pairs of fins, goggles galore, snack, hat, sunscreen, change of clothes, and one Costco beach towel.

    This is not like my large Speedo backpack that I use year round at the gym.  It's our summer pool bag that we leave stuffed full and ready to go for family trips to the pool.

    zilla
    nova

    Fit:

  • 7/19/2015 Nice Bag!

    rating star By Dee

    I found this to be a great bag! I purchased this bag for my, (3) yr. old nephew to use, at the pool or beach.
      We can fit all his stuff in it! His swimming vest, trunks, tee shirt, swim shoes, towel, extra set of clothes and some sunscreen.
      There's a small inner zipped pocket too. You can put things in there like goggles, ear plugs or keys and cellphone.
      I also love the fact that, it has an ID pocket, drawstring closure and has backpack straps on it!
      So don't hesitate! It's a great buy!  Highly Recommend! !

    Dee
    Glen Burnie, MD

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2015 Plenty of room

    rating star By Kyle

    Able to fit fins, snorkel, pull buoy, hand paddles, and kick board.  Haven't had long, but has held up well.

    Kyle
    Spring, Tx.

    Fit:

  • 7/4/2015 Everything Fits

    rating star By Doug

    I'm impressed with this bag's capacity.  Kickboard, fins, suit, silly-huge towel, goggles...everything fits.  The wallet/keys zip pouch is a good size as well.  The fabric and mesh seem a little stiff and I wonder if the bag will last more than one season without ripping or if it will get more supple over time.  If it survives, my rating will go up.  Like the color choices.

    Doug
    New Mexico

    Fit:

  • 6/21/2015 Great bag!

    rating star By Kidswim

    Works great for my kids swim stuff: cap, goggles, fins, towel...and there's room to spare. There's also a zip up pocket you can keep smaller things in, like jewelry, hair ties, etc.

    Kidswim
    Davison, MI

    Fit:

  • 6/18/2015 Awesome bag!!!!

    rating star By Nomad swim

    I purchased these for our summer swim team. We had our logo embroidered on them and they look BEAUTIFUL!!!! Summer team do not require much personal equipment. These bags are much larger than I expected so plenty of stuff fits in them. I am very happy with the qualifying the fabric and the look. AWESOME BAGS!!!!!

    Nomad swim
    SAN ANTONIO, TX

    Fit:

  • 5/28/2015 Mesh Bags

    rating star By Greenview Dolphin Swim Team

    We use the mesh bags to help swimmers keep their equipment. Many swimmers and parents are new to the sport and the mesh bags help them stay organize.

    Greenview Dolphin Swim Team
    Columbia, SC

    Fit:

  • 5/27/2015 Several ways to carry gear

    rating star By CARBO

    I like the mesh so my fins can dry inside.

    CARBO
    Keokuk, IA

    Fit:

  • 5/26/2015 swim bag

    rating star By Shelley

    Ordered two swim bags.  One black and one blue very large.  The bags have enough room for your swimsuit,  beach shoes, towel and other accessories.  My child uses one and loves it.  The swimsuit dried quickly and would recommend this product.  Nice colors and large.

    Shelley
    Chicago, Il

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz