skip to main content
Bettertimes Nose Clip

Bettertimes Nose Clip Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 83 Results

4 star rating (83 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 83 customer reviews
  • 1/10/2015 noseclip

    5 Review stars By John Chapple

    I need the product to control nosebleeds which, at 95 years old, happen with some frequency

    John Chapple
    Costa Mesa, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/15/2013 Doe snot work

    1 Review stars By Will B.

    These are not very rigid. Once you try to form them to a nose it does not hold very well. I ordered 40 and am trying to find a better brand for next time.

    Thanks

    Will B.
    Champaign, IL

    Fit:

  • 7/4/2013 Best nose plug

    5 Review stars By Denise S.

    Love this type of nose plug.  It stays snug on my nose and I don't have to worry about it breaking like the plastic nose plugs.  Plus you can't go wrong regarding the price.

    Denise S.
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit:

  • 4/17/2015 nose clip

    5 Review stars By sheree4sheree

    great thanks

    sheree4sheree
    yucaipa, ca

    Fit:

  • 10/14/2013 nose clip

    3 Review stars By 12345

    Is a bit big, but squeezing the prongs together give a better fit.  Not sure I would order again!

    12345
    Connecticut

    Fit:

  • 10/9/2013 Worthless

    1 Review stars By Water bug 44

    These clips are too big for the average size nose, gigantic for a small nose like mine. The rubber slips when it is wet. If you dry your nose & the clip before entering the water, it will stay on a little bit better. I don't understand why no one manufactures a decent nose clip for small noses. So I am still on the hunt for a nose clip. Don't waste your money on these they are completely worthless.

    Water bug 44
    Las Vegas NV

    Fit:

  • 3/27/2013 too big

    1 Review stars By 60 yr old tri weekly lap swimmer

    too big my last pair came from speedo but they were 4 times as expensive so I thought I would try these didnt cost much but can't use. oh well nothing ventured nothing gained

    60 yr old tri weekly lap swimmer
    little rock,ar

    Fit:

  • 2/27/2013 good for adult nose not children

    4 Review stars By Toni

    bought this product for my synchro team of ages 6-14 they are way too big on the little girls and the older girls needed to keep squeezing them together.

    Toni
    CT

    Fit:

  • 4/8/2012 Great for Synchro swimmers

    5 Review stars By Catherine M.

    Great nose clip, keeps water out of nose while doing the underwater figures for synchro.  Best nose clip for synchronized swimmers!!

    Catherine M.
    Wilton, CT

    Fit:

  • 4/4/2012 great nose clips

    5 Review stars By Curt K.

    great fit, work perfectly, great price. These are the ones to buy.

    Curt K.
    redwood city, ca

    Fit:

  • 1/9/2011 tight

    1 Review stars By 2csmom

    This might work for someone else.  It was so tight, I couldn't get it on.  Might need to give it another try, but it was painful.
    Don't feel like I spent too much, so it was worth a try.

    2csmom
    Scottsdale, AZ

    Fit:

  • 10/26/2010 Accurate description of product

    2 Review stars By W Thomas W.

    The product was too big for my nose to effectively work.  I had to reorder a different brand, Speedo, in order to get the correct fit.

    W Thomas W.
    Haslett, MI

    Fit:

  • 9/4/2010 Swim Clip is big

    2 Review stars By Saabadaaba

    Basically good design, but Bettertimes Swim Clip is too big for youth.

    Saabadaaba
    Saynatsalo, Finland

    Fit:

  • 6/27/2010 Bargain nose plugs at a good price

    4 Review stars By Calli

    Both of my girls do Synchronized swimming at our local park in the summer.  My 11 year old has used the "named brand" version of these for years, and cannot tell the difference.  My 8 year old is new to Synchro, and while she had no trouble using the named brand ones in the past, she is having some difficulty getting the cheaper ones to stay on.  They seem a bit bigger, but I think with some help from big sister, she should be able to adjust them.

    Great price for something that is so imporant but so easy to lose.

    Calli
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 6/2/2010 Usefull

    4 Review stars By Angela A.

    I will use them every day, and i think is a good one.

    Angela A.
    Miami Lakes, FL

    Fit:

  • 4/7/2010 Nice clip for the money

    4 Review stars By tjhart69

    Very nuce. It seems sturdy. Stays in place well and keeps water out. Some adjustments were made to tighten it to fit, but overall it is great for the money. My daughter wears this clip and the speedo clip and can't tell the difference.

    tjhart69
    Sioux Falls, SD

    Fit:

  • 11/14/2009 Not the best choice

    1 Review stars By Lee

    Water getting under the large metal loop means this item is constantly slipping off my nose. It is too big for my petite schnozz, so maybe that's the problem.  The metal loop does not fit snugly, so water pressure is able to rip it right off.

    Lee
    Latrobe PA

    Fit:

  • 5/10/2009 good

    4 Review stars By Yufen L.

    synchro swimming

    Yufen L.
    Cypress, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/25/2008 What you might expect

    3 Review stars By Sarah C.

    I suppose these are what I would expect from a nose clip. They are not super comfortable, but they are not unreasonably uncomfortable. They work just fine.

    Sarah C.
    Bentonville, AR

    Fit:

  • 7/14/2017 Best Nose Clip

    5 Review stars By particle 8

    This is by far the best nose clip available.  Fits great and stays on no matter what stroke if diving.  After try many others, I've found this is the best!

    particle 8
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz