skip to main content
1Line Sports Me Happy Silicone Swim Cap

1Line Sports Me Happy Silicone Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-16 of 16 Results

4 star rating (16 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 16 customer reviews
  • 9/15/2013 Love this fun cap

    4 Review stars By Cheryl S.

    Love the fun design, exactly why I ordered it.

    Does what a swim cap should.

    Seems just a bit smaller than most adult caps I've had.  

    I have to keep adjusting to pull it down to cover my hairline while swimming.  I have color treated hair so it's important that the cap keeps it covered.

    Cheryl S.
    Elgin, IL

    Fit:

  • 6/3/2013 very slippery. Doesn't stay on head.

    2 Review stars By Orli

    I have owned swim caps by 1Line before. Really like them, but for some reason this one slips right off and won't stay on. Maybe it was just a bad batch.

    Orli
    Chicago

    Fit:

  • 12/25/2012 Silly and I love it!!!!!

    5 Review stars By Rachel

    I found that it is easy to put on and take off. I use it when I swim, and I swim quite often. I wish it could stretch out easier.

    Rachel
    Lansing, MI

    Fit:

  • 3/6/2012 good~

    5 Review stars By sumi n.

    Cute. We recommend comfortable

    sumi n.
    Teterboro, NJ

    Fit:

  • 12/27/2011 Adorable!

    5 Review stars By Ruby S.

    Swimming makes me happy, and so does this swim cap.

    Ruby S.
    Spokane, WA

    Fit:

  • 10/24/2011 Great Service

    5 Review stars By jkkandy

    We ordered this cap but it had a small hole in it so when my daughter put it on, it split open.  I called Swimoutlet.com and they immediately sent us a new one and the new one is great!!!  No problems and great service.

    jkkandy
    South Dakota

    Fit:

  • 10/18/2011 Makes ya smile

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    yes, make most people smile  :)

    Swim Mom
    Alberta, Canada

    Fit:

  • 9/23/2011 Easy to spot

    4 Review stars By K. Johnson

    My daughter loves this cap! She likes the way it feels and thinks its so cute! I like that I can pick her out in the water!

    K. Johnson
    Oxford, MI

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2011 Love it!

    4 Review stars By Karen

    Great price.  It is the first cap my nine year old daughter can put on herself!

    Karen
    Timonium, MD

    Fit:

  • 7/11/2011 Bummed

    2 Review stars By Bigs 90

    Had it less than 3 weeks and it already ripped.  Had a similar cap same material for 3 years prior.  One very sad little girl.

    Bigs 90
    Naperville IL

    Fit:

  • 12/29/2010 love it!

    5 Review stars By CB

    durable

    CB
    Eau Claire, WI

    Fit:

  • 10/15/2010 LOVE IT!!! Can't wait to wear it to the pool!!!

    5 Review stars By Susan

    I LOVE wearing whimsical caps to the pool while doing my laps.  Puts some fun into the workout, and makes others smile.  Keep them coming!!!  Would love to see more holiday, seasonal, and special day caps (such as birthdays) so I could mix things up.  Make wonderful gifts for pool rats...birthdays, "pick me ups", thank yous, etc.

    Silicone very sturdy and long lasting.  (-:

    Susan
    Troy

    Fit:

  • 6/22/2010 cheap

    1 Review stars By Roger S.

    It developed a rip in the cap the second time my daughter wore it

    Roger S.
    Webster City, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/19/2010 fun cap.

    4 Review stars By Kerry S.

    I love this cap as it strays from the ordinary plainess of most swimcaps. It makes a fun statement about the way you feel. if it came it other colors I would buy this cap again for sure.

    Kerry S.
    Westminster, CO

    Fit:

  • 5/8/2010 Swim cap makes my daughter happy

    5 Review stars By Swim mom

    This is a nice thick swim cap but stretchy enough so it is easy to put on. My daughter loves it.

    Swim mom
    Alaska

    Fit:

  • 4/26/2010 awesome

    5 Review stars By breee

    it is a awesome cap and my head is huge so it is good and has a awesome style

    breee
    new jersey

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz