Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Sporti Guard Hip Pack Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 21 Results

4.5 star rating (21 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 21 customer reviews
  • 8/22/2014 Nice little pack

    rating star By LynnB

    Agree with the other reviews.  It's small, so it doesn't get in the way, but large enough to hold a CPR mask, gloves, phone and ID.  I wear it on on front during lifeguarding and will slide it around so the pack fits on the small of my back for teaching water aerobics.  It's comfortable and very handy.  Bought it in red.

    LynnB
    NE MO

    Fit:

  • 6/13/2014 HIp Pack

    rating star By Sporti Guard Hip Pack

    Good quality and size.

    Sporti Guard Hip Pack
    Greenwood, MS

    Fit:

  • 3/13/2015 Nice hip pack

    rating star By Mike

    Fits the minimal amount of supplies. Just a little bigger
    would be better, but works as is.

    Mike
    Fremont, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/14/2014 not what it seems

    rating star By Myranda Troup

    looks cute in photo but then once i wear it, it looks super saggy and nonprofessional.

    Myranda Troup
    Choctaw, OK

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2014 Works Great!!!

    rating star By Kimberly14701

    Great product.

    Kimberly14701
    Jamestown NY

    Fit:

  • 6/10/2014 Awesome!

    rating star By Quinn C

    I have been a lifeguard now for 7 years and this hip pack is small but it can hold ALOT of first aid stuff, my pocket mask, gloves etc. I like the fact that it's small and lightweight, not so big and bulky. I wear it everyday for work, it's really comfortable.

    Quinn C
    Colorado

    Fit:

  • 5/13/2014 Perfect Pack!

    rating star By Liz

    This pack is exactly what I was looking for. I needed something that will dry out quickly and is big enough to hold my CPR mask, gloves, and an extra guard whistle but doesn't restrict my ability to move if I have to dive into the pool and swim with it on. This meets all of these qualifications perfectly and is distinctive enough in shape that I don't have to worry about getting it mixed up with the ones that belong to other guards!

    Liz
    Tifton, GA

    Fit:

  • 7/12/2013 Perfect

    rating star By Pamela S.

    Great product and price

    Pamela S.
    Indianapolis

    Fit:

  • 4/18/2013 fair price

    rating star By Christine H.

    lightweight material - doesn't absorb water

    Christine H.
    Youngstown, OH

    Fit:

  • 4/10/2013 Great product for guards!

    rating star By Sue B.

    We are using the hip packs for our lifeguards to put their resusitation masks & gloves in while guarding our pool.  The pockets are nicely sized and easy to access.

    Sue B.
    Grand Rapids, MN

    Fit:

  • 5/21/2012 Just what a lifeguard needs!

    rating star By Alan J.

    This hip pack holds the resuscitator I carry in case I need to use is as I lifeguard. It fits good around my waist and i ordered the color red.

    Alan J.
    Rock Hill, SC

    Fit:

  • 4/1/2012 i love it

    rating star By alain

    works perfect thank you very much

    alain
    boise,id.

    Fit:

  • 1/24/2012 Durable!

    rating star By Jenny R

    good quality and lots of compartments! I have all my guards wearing this and the size is perfect!

    Jenny R
    Mansfield, OH

    Fit:

  • 9/5/2011 very nice, exactly what I ordered

    rating star By Herkpilot

    Very solid construction--good design, holds my CPR mouthguard as well as my identification and personal gear.

    Herkpilot
    Scott AFB, IL

    Fit:

  • 7/12/2011 cannot beat it for the price

    rating star By random buyer

    Cannot beat this product for the price point.  It is exactly as pictured and is as expected.

    random buyer
    DC

    Fit:

  • 6/5/2011 Hip Pack

    rating star By Sara

    I like the back and it doesn't rub around the waist. Just wish it was more square so I could fit a few more things in there with out it being crammed in the pack.
    But it is big enough for the CPR pocket mask so the main concern in okay.

    Sara
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 6/2/2011 VERY USEFULL ON A TRIP TO BEACH

    rating star By KEVIN T.

    VERY LIGHT WEIGHT
    PERFECT TO CARRY DOCUMENT TO THE BACH

    KEVIN T.
    CALEXICO, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/16/2011 Hip Pack

    rating star By Holidae J.

    We use the hip pack around the pool while coaching and lifeguarding.  The front storage area is perfect for my phone.  It is easy to put on and remove in case I need to dive in the pool.It holds my mask and gloves plus extra room for other items such as a snack or to store my whistle. The color and emblem "GUARD" helps individiuals feel safer.  It helps makes the coaching staff look professional.

    Holidae J.
    Selma, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/4/2011 Great Bag!

    rating star By Susan C.

    Great bag, great fit, great price :-)

    Susan C.
    Tampa, FL

    Fit:

  • 7/22/2010 hip pack

    rating star By Wendelin Leonard

    Very useful, carries needed supplies and keeps them handy!

    Wendelin Leonard
    212 SHaron Lane Randleman, NC 27317

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz