Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Skye Swimwear So Soft Solid Hilary Underwire Bikini Top (DDDE Cup)

Skye Swimwear So Soft Solid Hilary Underwire Bikini Top (DDDE Cup) Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 24 Results

4.5 star rating (24 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 24 customer reviews
  • 7/11/2014 Does not hold them up

    rating star By Kirin

    I'm in a 34DDD and this top wasn't wearable in public without fear of nipple slippage.

    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/8/2013 Crisscross straps. Relief for D cup neck strain!

    rating star By Bjaamn

    Support like your favorite bra, with style and easy wear comfort. By far beats wearing a halter style if you are D cup size woman.

    Del Mar, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/16/2012 Fantastic bikini for the busty women

    rating star By tina

    I found this top while on vacation, I am 34DD and have problems with finding adequate support with a nice style,  this is the best top I have ever worn. I can swim and do poolside activities with comfort and confidence
    One reviewer said there was no liner but mine has a thin liner which is removable
    I loved it so much that I have bought another bikini and love both suits

    Westport, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/22/2012 Fashionable Support

    rating star By DeeDee

    I'm bustier than I'd prefer at my current weight, but this top combines great support and a sexy sense of fashion (so I've been told).  Not meant for jogging on the beach, but great for poolside activity.

    San Antonio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2010 No support in the fabric, cheap looking.

    rating star By Lori O.

    I don't have anything good to say about this item.  It was way smaller than stated.  The material looked and felt cheap and flimsy.  For the price this item needs a LOT of help!!

    Lori O.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/29/2015 Really like it!

    rating star By Yswimmer

    I got the E cup top and it's perfect for someone with a larger bustline. I would normally wear a DD size in a regular bra, but wanted a little more coverage, and this top works well, even for swimming laps. It seems comparable to the Sporti E cup bikini top, which has pretty much the identical cut as this one. I will definitely buy this product again. I just wish they made a bottom to match that had just a bit more coverage also.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/14/2015 Liked the top but didn't fit like a D cup...

    rating star By Melissa

    I ordered the D cup and it was QUITE snug and I'm usually a C or D cup. I will return and have ordered the DD.

    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/8/2015 Love it!

    rating star By Sara

    I bought this for my teenage daughter and love the coverage and price. She says the fit is perfect. We will be buying more in the future. Thanks!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/29/2015 Best top in awhile!!!

    rating star By P. Thompson

    This swim bra, is by far the BEST swim top I've bought in a long time. Fits perfect with comfortable support. I am a 36D and really need support and this top does the job.

    P. Thompson

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2015 Perfect fit

    rating star By Linda1165

    Fits perfectly. I am so glad I found this. Could never find a bikini top to fit larger an awesome price . Ty

    Debary fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2015 Curse of the D Cup has been lifted!

    rating star By Mary S.

    Lovveeeee this bikini top. I wasn't really sure what to expect when it came to the support. But hollllllyyyy moleeeyyyy I've never had a bikini top that gave such great support and felt so comfortable.

    Really such a great top! Definitely recommend it.
    The only negative thing i have to say is that it was kind of confusing to put on at first haha..but that's more my fault.

    Mary S.
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2015 Great comfortable fit

    rating star By Deb

    This top is so comfortable.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2015 Great top for bigger ladies

    rating star By JB

    Great support, good lining. No pain in shoulders or neck. Didn't "fall out" every time I bent over. Wish there would have been bottoms to match that gave decent coverage too.

    Racine, Wi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2015 Love it!

    rating star By SF

    the fit is amazing and it's very flattering for a large chest.  love the back and the fact that you can adjust the fit.  also a great color.

    Fairfax, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/8/2015 Great Fit

    rating star By Trish

    I just love this top, it's true to size and I love the crossback tie in the back! Relieves the pressure on the neck!

    Bakersfield, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2014 Love it

    rating star By Marvalous

    Top was for a teen girl who needed more coverage. She loved it!!

    Passaic, NJ


  • 5/2/2014 Simply the Best

    rating star By LilM

    I found my first SKYE two piece swimwear at a Ross store in Southern CA while on vacation.  I'm a petite 4"11" with a 36 D bust.  This swimwear fit perfectly, giving me enough support and still looks modern and fashionable.  I was so impressed by the fit that I went on line to SKYE website and ordered another two piece.  Thank you Skye for making  great quality swimwear for women in need of "D" cups. I will certainly be making more purchases in the future.

    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2012 SKEY SO SOFT TOP

    rating star By Brooks

    Looks great and feels great... Having some trouble keeping things secured... But, I love this suit!

    Baltimore , Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/29/2012 Wonderful fitting swimsuit!

    rating star By Naturally Busty

    I purchased my first Skye swimsuit in 2010 on a whim and was pleasantly surprised. I wear a 38 DD and unfortunately swimsuit shopping has always been a task for me.  This style gives me so much support without the annoying neck ache.  If you are looking for a great support without the additional padding then this is it!

    Naturally Busty
    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/3/2012 Cute but cup fabric too thin

    rating star By Kelsey

    The cup is constructed of only a single layer of fabric.  There is no lining of any type.  I am going to the fabric store to find a swimsuit cup liner and try sewing that in.  The top is cute enough to make it worthwhile to try and fix rather than send it back.

    Missoula, MT

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz