Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Skye So Soft Solid Hilary Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F Cup)

Skye So Soft Solid Hilary Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F Cup) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 25 Results

4.5 star rating (25 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 25 customer reviews
  • 7/11/2014 Does not hold them up

    rating star By Kirin

    I'm in a 34DDD and this top wasn't wearable in public without fear of nipple slippage.

    Kirin
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/8/2013 Crisscross straps. Relief for D cup neck strain!

    rating star By Bjaamn

    Support like your favorite bra, with style and easy wear comfort. By far beats wearing a halter style if you are D cup size woman.

    Bjaamn
    Del Mar, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/16/2012 Fantastic bikini for the busty women

    rating star By tina

    I found this top while on vacation, I am 34DD and have problems with finding adequate support with a nice style,  this is the best top I have ever worn. I can swim and do poolside activities with comfort and confidence
    One reviewer said there was no liner but mine has a thin liner which is removable
    I loved it so much that I have bought another bikini and love both suits
    Thanks

    tina
    Westport, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/22/2012 Fashionable Support

    rating star By DeeDee

    I'm bustier than I'd prefer at my current weight, but this top combines great support and a sexy sense of fashion (so I've been told).  Not meant for jogging on the beach, but great for poolside activity.

    DeeDee
    San Antonio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2010 No support in the fabric, cheap looking.

    rating star By Lori O.

    I don't have anything good to say about this item.  It was way smaller than stated.  The material looked and felt cheap and flimsy.  For the price this item needs a LOT of help!!

    Lori O.
    AR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/29/2015 Great-fitting, sexy top

    rating star By Retrobabe

    I actually saw this top on a gal during a cruise and asked her where she got it.  She had purchased it in Miami Beach, but when I returned home, I got online and found it.  I ordered black and pink in 36E and is the sexiest, best-fitting top I have every had!

    Retrobabe
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/29/2015 Really like it!

    rating star By Yswimmer

    I got the E cup top and it's perfect for someone with a larger bustline. I would normally wear a DD size in a regular bra, but wanted a little more coverage, and this top works well, even for swimming laps. It seems comparable to the Sporti E cup bikini top, which has pretty much the identical cut as this one. I will definitely buy this product again. I just wish they made a bottom to match that had just a bit more coverage also.

    Yswimmer
    FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/14/2015 Liked the top but didn't fit like a D cup...

    rating star By Melissa

    I ordered the D cup and it was QUITE snug and I'm usually a C or D cup. I will return and have ordered the DD.

    Melissa
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/8/2015 Love it!

    rating star By Sara

    I bought this for my teenage daughter and love the coverage and price. She says the fit is perfect. We will be buying more in the future. Thanks!

    Sara
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/29/2015 Best top in awhile!!!

    rating star By P. Thompson

    This swim bra, is by far the BEST swim top I've bought in a long time. Fits perfect with comfortable support. I am a 36D and really need support and this top does the job.

    P. Thompson
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2015 Perfect fit

    rating star By Linda1165

    Fits perfectly. I am so glad I found this. Could never find a bikini top to fit larger girls...at an awesome price . Ty

    Linda1165
    Debary fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2015 Curse of the D Cup has been lifted!

    rating star By Mary S.

    Lovveeeee this bikini top. I wasn't really sure what to expect when it came to the support. But hollllllyyyy moleeeyyyy I've never had a bikini top that gave such great support and felt so comfortable.

    Really such a great top! Definitely recommend it.
    The only negative thing i have to say is that it was kind of confusing to put on at first haha..but that's more my fault.

    Mary S.
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2015 Great comfortable fit

    rating star By Deb

    This top is so comfortable.

    Deb
    Gallatin,Tennessee

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2015 Great top for bigger ladies

    rating star By JB

    Great support, good lining. No pain in shoulders or neck. Didn't "fall out" every time I bent over. Wish there would have been bottoms to match that gave decent coverage too.

    JB
    Racine, Wi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2015 Love it!

    rating star By SF

    the fit is amazing and it's very flattering for a large chest.  love the back and the fact that you can adjust the fit.  also a great color.

    SF
    Fairfax, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/8/2015 Great Fit

    rating star By Trish

    I just love this top, it's true to size and I love the crossback tie in the back! Relieves the pressure on the neck!

    Trish
    Bakersfield, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2014 Love it

    rating star By Marvalous

    Top was for a teen girl who needed more coverage. She loved it!!

    Marvalous
    Passaic, NJ

    Fit:

  • 5/2/2014 Simply the Best

    rating star By LilM

    I found my first SKYE two piece swimwear at a Ross store in Southern CA while on vacation.  I'm a petite 4"11" with a 36 D bust.  This swimwear fit perfectly, giving me enough support and still looks modern and fashionable.  I was so impressed by the fit that I went on line to SKYE website and ordered another two piece.  Thank you Skye for making  great quality swimwear for women in need of "D" cups. I will certainly be making more purchases in the future.

    LilM
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2012 SKEY SO SOFT TOP

    rating star By Brooks

    Looks great and feels great... Having some trouble keeping things secured... But, I love this suit!

    Brooks
    Baltimore , Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/29/2012 Wonderful fitting swimsuit!

    rating star By Naturally Busty

    I purchased my first Skye swimsuit in 2010 on a whim and was pleasantly surprised. I wear a 38 DD and unfortunately swimsuit shopping has always been a task for me.  This style gives me so much support without the annoying neck ache.  If you are looking for a great support without the additional padding then this is it!

    Naturally Busty
    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz
close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW