skip to main content
Skye So Soft Solid Hilary Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F Cup)

Skye So Soft Solid Hilary Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F Cup) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 29 Results

4.5 star rating (29 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 29 customer reviews
  • 5/18/2016 Just what I expected

    5 Review stars By chriswilk911

    I tried this top on in a store and liked it so much, I wanted another one. The pink is not super hot pick, but it's pink, close to the picture.  For reference I wear a 34E and this fits well, especially because of the adjustable back.  Good support with the underwire.

    chriswilk911
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/29/2015 Great-fitting, sexy top

    5 Review stars By Retrobabe

    I actually saw this top on a gal during a cruise and asked her where she got it.  She had purchased it in Miami Beach, but when I returned home, I got online and found it.  I ordered black and pink in 36E and is the sexiest, best-fitting top I have every had!

    Retrobabe
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/8/2015 Great Fit

    4 Review stars By Trish

    I just love this top, it's true to size and I love the crossback tie in the back! Relieves the pressure on the neck!

    Trish
    Bakersfield, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/8/2013 Crisscross straps. Relief for D cup neck strain!

    5 Review stars By Bjaamn

    Support like your favorite bra, with style and easy wear comfort. By far beats wearing a halter style if you are D cup size woman.

    Bjaamn
    Del Mar, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/16/2012 Fantastic bikini for the busty women

    5 Review stars By tina

    I found this top while on vacation, I am 34DD and have problems with finding adequate support with a nice style,  this is the best top I have ever worn. I can swim and do poolside activities with comfort and confidence
    One reviewer said there was no liner but mine has a thin liner which is removable
    I loved it so much that I have bought another bikini and love both suits
    Thanks

    tina
    Westport, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/22/2012 Fashionable Support

    4 Review stars By DeeDee

    I'm bustier than I'd prefer at my current weight, but this top combines great support and a sexy sense of fashion (so I've been told).  Not meant for jogging on the beach, but great for poolside activity.

    DeeDee
    San Antonio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2010 No support in the fabric, cheap looking.

    1 Review stars By Lori O.

    I don't have anything good to say about this item.  It was way smaller than stated.  The material looked and felt cheap and flimsy.  For the price this item needs a LOT of help!!

    Lori O.
    AR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/24/2017 Great fit

    5 Review stars By Cricket

    Great fit stays put. I looked wverywhere for a basic "bra sized" bikini top I like this one very much. It stays put in not constantly tugging at it. Flattering too

    Cricket
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/18/2016 A great looking top that's also comfortable.

    5 Review stars By JDM0205

    This top is perfect. It covers the right amount and stays in place. The way the straps cross and tie in the back provide a personalized, comfortable fit. Love the style and the Mediterranean blue color. I normally buy a DD but went with the E and glad I did. The padding that came with it was good for coverage. I will be buying more colors. Finally found a great fitting, good looking, comfortable bathing suit top!

    JDM0205
    Westhampton Beach, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2016 great top but couldn't find good bottoms to go with

    5 Review stars By Liz

    I have this same top with different pattern from many years ago. I wanted another! This top hasn't changed a bit and I still love it! Unfortunatley, I couldn't find the same bottoms and the ones they had to match I didn't like. Bummer cuz I do love this top

    Liz
    Denver, Co

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2016 AMAZING for sm to med women DD

    5 Review stars By Holly

    The best top i have found.5'6" 133 lbs.DD. Fits like a dream.

    Holly
    Omaha , NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/29/2015 Really like it!

    5 Review stars By Yswimmer

    I got the E cup top and it's perfect for someone with a larger bustline. I would normally wear a DD size in a regular bra, but wanted a little more coverage, and this top works well, even for swimming laps. It seems comparable to the Sporti E cup bikini top, which has pretty much the identical cut as this one. I will definitely buy this product again. I just wish they made a bottom to match that had just a bit more coverage also.

    Yswimmer
    FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/14/2015 Liked the top but didn't fit like a D cup...

    4 Review stars By Melissa

    I ordered the D cup and it was QUITE snug and I'm usually a C or D cup. I will return and have ordered the DD.

    Melissa
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/8/2015 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Sara

    I bought this for my teenage daughter and love the coverage and price. She says the fit is perfect. We will be buying more in the future. Thanks!

    Sara
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/29/2015 Best top in awhile!!!

    4 Review stars By P. Thompson

    This swim bra, is by far the BEST swim top I've bought in a long time. Fits perfect with comfortable support. I am a 36D and really need support and this top does the job.

    P. Thompson
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2015 Perfect fit

    5 Review stars By Linda1165

    Fits perfectly. I am so glad I found this. Could never find a bikini top to fit larger girls...at an awesome price . Ty

    Linda1165
    Debary fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2015 Curse of the D Cup has been lifted!

    5 Review stars By Mary S.

    Lovveeeee this bikini top. I wasn't really sure what to expect when it came to the support. But hollllllyyyy moleeeyyyy I've never had a bikini top that gave such great support and felt so comfortable.

    Really such a great top! Definitely recommend it.
    The only negative thing i have to say is that it was kind of confusing to put on at first haha..but that's more my fault.

    Mary S.
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2015 Great comfortable fit

    5 Review stars By Deb

    This top is so comfortable.

    Deb
    Gallatin,Tennessee

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2015 Great top for bigger ladies

    5 Review stars By JB

    Great support, good lining. No pain in shoulders or neck. Didn't "fall out" every time I bent over. Wish there would have been bottoms to match that gave decent coverage too.

    JB
    Racine, Wi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2015 Love it!

    5 Review stars By SF

    the fit is amazing and it's very flattering for a large chest.  love the back and the fact that you can adjust the fit.  also a great color.

    SF
    Fairfax, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz