Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Skye So Soft Solid Retro Bikini Top

Skye So Soft Solid Retro Bikini Top Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4.5 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 7/12/2012 Great top

    rating star By Hillary L.

    It's not as huge looking as in the picture!  I took the pads out.  Usually a halter neck hurts but these straps are thick enough and the underwire is so supportive that it is very comfortable. I have two of these!!

    Hillary L.
    Morristown, NJ

    Fit:

  • 3/21/2012 Stunning

    rating star By sassie sadie

    Looks great.  Good support.  Look forward to hitting the pool at the resort.  Loved the coral color.

    sassie sadie
    Seguin, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/19/2012 Great Support

    rating star By Kat

    The material is super soft and the design offers wonderful support for a C cup or larger. The cup is very molded so you have to be that size to fill it out. I wish it came in more colors!

    Kat
    WY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/31/2011 Pretty and Sexy but Size is Tricky

    rating star By Rebecca W.

    Gorgeous style.  Cups are good for B/C+.  Sadly, I returned it due to this. Petite size A's should order another style or maker.

    Rebecca W.
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/18/2011 OK but not worth the money -

    rating star By gardener4God

    First of all, the top looks much bigger on the model because she's so thin.  On an average sized person it doesn't cover nearly as much as it seems to in the picture.  Secondly, there is no hook in the back, you have to tie it which is a hassle.  It's OK, but mediocre quality, in my opinion.

    gardener4God
    Newnan, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/16/2011 Love the way it looks

    rating star By Peggy B.

    Love the way it looks, it definitely shows off my best asset.  I wear it in the hot tub a couple nights a week. I live in MI and our hot tub is exposed and winter is very cold.  I needed a top that comes off easy and quick because of the cold. This fits the bill!

    Peggy B.
    Vulcan, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2010 Great suit, and Sexy!

    rating star By Hootie McBoob

    Great suit!
    I ordered the large to get the larger cup size, though I am petite.  I wear a 32G bra, and it's hard to find supportive swimwear that doesn't just "smash and cover". While this one is still too small in the cup, it's very suportive and the cleavage is fantastic :)

    Hootie McBoob
    LA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/7/2010 skye retro halter top

    rating star By swim fan

    This bikini top cut has great support and feels good for swimming and sunning.

    swim fan
    Northern CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/4/2010 Perfect!

    rating star By Michelle

    Perfect fit, gives great shape and support, doesn't "smash" you flat. Has removable pads. Love it!

    Michelle
    Summerville, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz