Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Fast Flames Silicone Cap

Sporti Fast Flames Silicone Cap Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 20 Results

3.5 star rating (20 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 20 customer reviews
  • 7/18/2011 blue flames!

    rating star By Nancy

    Love the look!  Ok the product is sturdy and I think it will hold up just fine. It has great coverage over my ears...I know but I don't have to wear earplugs anymore!  It feels durable and fits well.

    Cedar City, UT


  • 9/1/2015 Great Cap!

    rating star By Kydamans

    Unique design! I can easily pick my daughter out in a crowd!  Great fit, too!

    Lexington, KY


  • 8/6/2015 Poor quality

    rating star By Swim mom

    Very cute design, but it ripped in half on the second use!  Very disappointed!

    Swim mom


  • 4/28/2015 Kids loved it

    rating star By Bob

    Highly recomended



  • 3/21/2015 Fits Perfect!

    rating star By Swimmom

    I bought this for my son who is 6, and its a tad big but overall fits perfect!



  • 1/25/2015 Very cool

    rating star By Angela

    Works great and easy to spot when there are a bunch of swimmers.  My 7 yr old loves it, silicone cap can be a little slippery so try putting goggles under the cap for a race Instead of outside.

    Richmond, Va


  • 4/24/2014 great cap!

    rating star By Marianna G.

    I bought it for my son, who is 10. He has quite a bit of hair so the adult size fit perfectly. It is a very good looking one, the first day in the pool he got some compliments :) It comes in a little ouch with a zipper for storage, which is nice. Great purchase!

    Marianna G.
    Rego Park, NY


  • 4/8/2014 Great fit for my head : )

    rating star By nancymacpear

    I really like how the band is about an inch thick on the ends but thinner at the cap part and it does not squeeze my head so much.  I've only used it once so I will see how long it lasts but Im sure the flames make me swim faster! : )

    Florence, OR


  • 11/10/2013 she loves it!

    rating star By Bree Bree

    The most important thing is the fit!  It fits well and its daughters favorite color.

    Bree Bree
    Lawrenceville, GA.


  • 8/27/2013 Terrible!

    rating star By Terrance Lyles

    I wore this product once successfully and on the second attempt it split in half upon attempt to put it on. I was very disappointed!

    Terrance Lyles


  • 7/30/2013 Makes great birthday gift

    rating star By Happy Swimmer

    Super cool cap for your best flaming swim friends!

    Happy Swimmer
    Laguna Beach, CA


  • 5/26/2013 A snug fit and a little stiff, but fun

    rating star By fastdogz

    A little fun! If you're looking for something different, give it a go. This cap is a little stiff and feels thicker than most, so it doesn't have as much stretch or go on quite as easily. Still, it's something different and will help you pick you your swimmer at a glance. Besides, who doesn't want to be a hot-head now and again? ;-)

    Hamilton, ON


  • 3/6/2012 cap falls off

    rating star By Emily F.

    Cap looks great. Kids loved the look. I purchased 9 for our swim team to go to district championship meet.  Durring a event the cap came off !  other swimmers with this cap have complained about it sliding back when flip turning or  while in stream line off the wall... this cap will work fine for a practice cap but I will not recomend for a swim meet.

    Emily F.
    Lebanon, MO


  • 1/6/2012 Trying a 2nd One!

    rating star By Mandy E.

    Silicone feels strong and durable. However, the 1st time we tried on the cap; it tore in half.  Swim outlet was absolutely wonderful and is sending us another with no questions asked.  With this kind of service, I will return again and again.  Our other silicone hat has lasted through hundreds of uses, hope the 2nd one we receive is not defective.

    Mandy E.
    Jennings, LA


  • 11/16/2011 Fire Cap Ripped

    rating star By Swim Granny

    Ordered for my grandson, he was so excited when it came in.  Third time he used it the entire side ripped out.  Ordered it again because he cried when the first one ripped.  Hope the 2nd one holds up better than the 1st one did.

    Swim Granny
    Sheldon, MO


  • 11/15/2011 Swim cap

    rating star By EEC

    Our team ordered a dozen of these caps.  They are easy for the kids to get on and look great, but two of the 12 ripped within days.

    Hyde Park, VT


  • 8/31/2011 fire

    rating star By Diana H.

    love it

    Diana H.
    Lufkin, TX


  • 1/24/2011 cool

    rating star By swimmom

    My son loves the cap. He calls it Hot Rod flames.

    punta gorda, fl


  • 7/29/2010 First one ripped, but GREAT customer service

    rating star By Jay B.

    This cap ripped badly after my son used it for one meet.  SwimOutlet, though, replaced it immediately, without a shipping charge.  So far so good, but service like that ensures that we'll be buying more for our swimmers.

    Jay B.
    Cary, NC


  • 7/26/2010 we like

    rating star By red

    my 7 yr old loves this cap, easy to put on. the pattern breaks a little where cap folds. we made a tear (thumbprint size on edge) when putting on for first time - could have been fragile from shipping in this record heatwave.



Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz